1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 1 of 353

Have you found a company's activities suspicious after conducting due diligence? List their company names here and warn other traders now!

Listed below will be update continuosly

1. Indonesian company called Spectrum.
TEBET DALAM IV NO 8709, KAV. 9, JAKARTA 45009
TEL/ FAX SAME: 62 - 021 -6783123913
Company name: FLUKE ELECTRICAL TESTERS
OWNER: PARTA SIMBOLON
BANK: MANDIRI CITY: BANDUNG

2. PT. CENTROBABYSTROLLER
Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra, Jawa Barat 40286
Indonesia
Phone Number: 62-22-70875920
Fax Number: 62-22-70875921
Contact Name: Imleda Bachtiar

or

Office : Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra 40286
Email : centrobabystroller@gmail.com
Phone : +62-22-70875920
Fax : +62-22-70875920

*( Information from Fey08 [ID])

3. Shanxi/Shaanxi JinCang Import & Export Trade Co. Ltd ( info from whiskyman [UK] )

4. Yiwu Keith Leather Factory also know as Keith Leather


Registered Address:

No.755 West Xuefeng Road, Beiyuan, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China Zip: 322000


Registration No.: 330782603018278 ( info from t-rapp [SE] )

5. Xingfturade ( info from GSMFOX [AR] )

6. HongKong Huadian Co., Ltd. or the other name of the company is xiangfeitrade.com( info from brodkorb [DE] )

7. TOP SPLENDOR INTERNATIONAL TRADING LTD ( info from cosmo-lingua [GR] )

8. Guangzhou Huikai Trade Co., Ltd ; http://www.kexiangtrade.com/, nuopaisi.en.alibaba.com, http://saigetrade.com ( info from xtreme [CA] )

9. Mr Man-Nam ** ; HK Yusheng Industry Ltd. ( info from SAM786 [UK] )

10. PT INDO SPORT KAYAK ( info from sstevo [PH] )

CONTACT PERSON: ROBERT SANUSI

ADDRESS: JIN PERTIPUAN NO 08; CITY: MEDAN CITY ; COUNTRY: INDONESIA

TEL#: 62-61-7566385

11. Fuzhou Kefentrade Co Ltd, Known as "Kefentrade," ( info from cconsultus [UK] )

12. BABE SPORT, ( info from j [AU] )
http://www.alibaba.com/member/id104612439/trustpass_profile.html

13. PULO SPORTS CENTER ( info from mf [PT] )http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/469992/Scam_PULO_SPORTS_CENTER.htm


13 Feb 2009 17:17
Post 2 of 353
capital300
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:77 Rank:60,279

Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !

SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD

On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.  

BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY BY WESTERN UNION AND TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!

 BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:

Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China.

 

http://www.gkxt.cn

Skype: cngkxt  

Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt

Telephone: 0086-351-5600746   5600745 / Mobile: 0086-013015348825

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

02 Jul 2009 12:42
Post 3 of 353
capital300
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:77 Rank:60,279

Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !

SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD


On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.

BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!


BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:


Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China


http://www.gkxt.cn


Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt


Telephone: 0086-351-5600746 5600745 / Mobile: 0086-013015348825



02 Jul 2009 12:47
Post 4 of 353

This guy is a cheater!![em6]

  I send this guy mini speake, hub.He give me a faked TT copy but his payment never came.He is urging me to send him samples but there  is not any true payment. He indicates that he wants to find the reliable supplier but in fact he himself is a cheater and he is not a reliable one.[em6][em6]

SUN SHINE(Indai)  

117, PREM NAGAR, GURJAR KI THARI, NS ROAD, JAIPUR-302019   

Ph: 91-141-2290658  

 Mo: 91-9214869001

        91-9214184866  

 Mr Amar Chand 

Company Name: san trading

       Mr. khemraj taylor

      santrading@live.com

     91-92141-84866

 

03 Jul 2009 20:25
Post 5 of 353
Address:234 champa nagar, gurjar ki thari, ns road, jaipur, rajasthan, india-302019.Contact name:khemraj taylor.ph:91-930-949-1972 .fax:91-930-949-1973.This guy is a big scrammer.He offer me a faked TT copy andask me to send him samples immediately.But his paymen never comes.[em6][em6][em6] Please be careful of this guy
04 Jul 2009 11:48
Post 6 of 353

 USB ONLINE INT'L Electronics Limited

                   Address2: Room No.818.8/F.,Dynamic World,ZhongHang Road,Shenzhen,China

                   TEL:+86 755 83274789 61657818 ext 8018

                   FAX: +86 755 83280002 
E-mail:master@usbonline8.com


usbonline is a scrammer.[em6][em5]

In June of this year,I bought some car charger from therm .They are so poor quality.Some of them explosive and my clients were too disappointed with the products.I claim for therm but they do not offer us any solutions.[em6] For this case,I lost USD2500.

 

04 Jul 2009 13:58
Post 7 of 353
ServiceTeam Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,485 Rank:26
In your case, please kindly email our service team at: alibaba@service.alibaba.com and provide us with the supplier's full company name as well as their link on Alibaba site for further check.
06 Jul 2009 01:44
Post 8 of 353
gary1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,003

 

06 Jul 2009 02:54
Post 9 of 353
Evgeniy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:70 Rank:65,840
I have been scammed by a Chinese company Dandong Lilai Trading Co., Ltd.! I ordered macbook pro for 460USD and then they have recieved the money - SUSAN who sold me the laptop - just dissapeared and some one else had chat with me and they told me that they will tell she about my order but nothing happened!!!! PLEASE HELP ME RETUNR MY LAST 460USD - it was money for flat for month
There is their page http://www.alibaba.com/product-gs/238869424/25_discounting_price_for_Macbook_Pro_13_Macbook_13inch_laptop_Macbook_13inch_notebook.html
06 Jul 2009 10:00
Post 10 of 353
trident0275
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:68,002
BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [em5][em5][em5]


DIMI TRADE ARE SCAMMERS
I AGREED TO PAYING HAVE OF THE TOTAL AMOUNT FOR CAR AUDIO
EQUIPMENT AND THE GUY WILL NOT ANWSER ANY OF MY EMAILS


HE GOES BY THE NAME: DIMITAR STEFANOV
HIS COMPANY NAME IS : DIMI TRADE [BULGARIA]
HIS MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE NUMBER IS: QS-9000 ISO 17799


ONCE I PAID HALF TO THIS SCAMMER HE STOPPED RESONDING TO MY EMAILS
money cntrl number is 401-471--0137

THIS IS THE NAME HE GOES UNDER IN "CHAT NOW MESSAGE BLOCK:
bg106498581

STAY AWAY FROM THIS GUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! INSTANTLY AFTER I FELT I HAD BEEN SCAMMED I CREATED TWO MORE SCREEN NAMES BECAUSE I HAVE TWO COMPUTER IN MY HOUSE. THIS GUY ANSWERED TO AN ALIAS NAME I MADE UP AND DIDN'T ANSWER TO MY ORIGINAL NAME WHICH I PAID HALF FOR THE CAR AUDIO PRODUCTS.....
06 Jul 2009 16:41
Post 11 of 353
trident0275
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:68,002
BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


DIMI TRADE ARE SCAMMERS
I AGREED TO PAYING HAVE OF THE TOTAL AMOUNT FOR CAR AUDIO
EQUIPMENT AND THE GUY WILL NOT ANWSER ANY OF MY EMAILS


HE GOES BY THE NAME: DIMITAR STEFANOV
HIS COMPANY NAME IS : DIMI TRADE [BULGARIA]
HIS MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE NUMBER IS: QS-9000 ISO 17799


ONCE I PAID HALF TO THIS SCAMMER HE STOPPED RESONDING TO MY EMAILS
money cntrl number is 401-471--0137

THIS IS THE NAME HE GOES UNDER IN "CHAT NOW MESSAGE BLOCK:
bg106498581

STAY AWAY FROM THIS GUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! INSTANTLY AFTER I FELT I HAD BEEN SCAMMED I CREATED TWO MORE SCREEN NAMES BECAUSE I HAVE TWO COMPUTER IN MY HOUSE. THIS GUY ANSWERED TO AN ALIAS NAME I MADE UP AND DIDN'T ANSWER TO MY ORIGINAL NAME WHICH I PAID HALF FOR THE CAR AUDIO PRODUCTS
06 Jul 2009 17:29
Email this page Bookmark this page