1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 1 of 354

Have you found a company's activities suspicious after conducting due diligence? List their company names here and warn other traders now!

Listed below will be update continuosly

1. Indonesian company called Spectrum.
TEBET DALAM IV NO 8709, KAV. 9, JAKARTA 45009
TEL/ FAX SAME: 62 - 021 -6783123913
Company name: FLUKE ELECTRICAL TESTERS
OWNER: PARTA SIMBOLON
BANK: MANDIRI CITY: BANDUNG

2. PT. CENTROBABYSTROLLER
Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra, Jawa Barat 40286
Indonesia
Phone Number: 62-22-70875920
Fax Number: 62-22-70875921
Contact Name: Imleda Bachtiar

or

Office : Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra 40286
Email : centrobabystroller@gmail.com
Phone : +62-22-70875920
Fax : +62-22-70875920

*( Information from Fey08 [ID])

3. Shanxi/Shaanxi JinCang Import & Export Trade Co. Ltd ( info from whiskyman [UK] )

4. Yiwu Keith Leather Factory also know as Keith Leather


Registered Address:

No.755 West Xuefeng Road, Beiyuan, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China Zip: 322000


Registration No.: 330782603018278 ( info from t-rapp [SE] )

5. Xingfturade ( info from GSMFOX [AR] )

6. HongKong Huadian Co., Ltd. or the other name of the company is xiangfeitrade.com( info from brodkorb [DE] )

7. TOP SPLENDOR INTERNATIONAL TRADING LTD ( info from cosmo-lingua [GR] )

8. Guangzhou Huikai Trade Co., Ltd ; http://www.kexiangtrade.com/, nuopaisi.en.alibaba.com, http://saigetrade.com ( info from xtreme [CA] )

9. Mr Man-Nam ** ; HK Yusheng Industry Ltd. ( info from SAM786 [UK] )

10. PT INDO SPORT KAYAK ( info from sstevo [PH] )

CONTACT PERSON: ROBERT SANUSI

ADDRESS: JIN PERTIPUAN NO 08; CITY: MEDAN CITY ; COUNTRY: INDONESIA

TEL#: 62-61-7566385

11. Fuzhou Kefentrade Co Ltd, Known as "Kefentrade," ( info from cconsultus [UK] )

12. BABE SPORT, ( info from j [AU] )
http://www.alibaba.com/member/id104612439/trustpass_profile.html

13. PULO SPORTS CENTER ( info from mf [PT] )http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/469992/Scam_PULO_SPORTS_CENTER.htm


13 Feb 2009 17:17
Post 2 of 354
Company Name: HISTANOS (UK) LTD
Street Address: 30 Hawkwell House Gosfield Road
City: Dagenham
Province/State: Essex
Country/Region: United Kingdom
Zip: RM81DN
Telephone: 44-20-85177898
Fax: 44-0208-85177898
Website: http://www.histanos.com
http://tenetopera22.trustpass.alibaba.com


Mr. John White


dirty scammer, find very foolish peoples
29 Jun 2009 02:56
Post 3 of 354
pgonzalez
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:90 Rank:56,439
Company Name : Ayman Collections (India)

Website :  http://www.aymancollections.com

Vat N: 29590766036,

PAN N: BBKPS5874E and BMSPS0200H

Contact Person :         Mrs. Sanjida Hanif Shaikh / MOHAMMED HANIF

Address:       Shop No.23, Arihant Plaza, 315, K.kamaraj Road, Off. Commercial Street, Opp.krishna Jewellers Showroom

Address (2) :  FLAT NO.13, JEWEL ENCLAVE BUILDING MUMBAI –PUNE ROAD,AKURDI, PUNE, 411035

Pin Code:       560004

Phone:       +91-80-25590089

Fax:       +91-80-25913066

Email Address:       aymancollections@yahoo.co.in

Mobile phone:       +91-9740818099



We have been scammed for 650 EUR.
01 Jul 2009 10:35
Post 4 of 354
trnacevic
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,216
Don't work with OPASIA SDN BHD. They are cheters. I payed them 4940 USD for 70 pcs of CPU's and they didn't sent me goods.

Bellow you can find information about that company:

Warren Liang
Sales Manager
Opasia Sdn. Bhd.
C.R.N. 727899-X
33-01, 33rd Floor, Menara Keck Seng
203 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur 55100, Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 2116 9660 Fax: +60 3 2116 5999
Email: info@opasia.com.my
MSN: opasia.wliang@hotmail.com

If someone want's I can put PI from them and SWIFT copy for our payment, just please don't work with this company. The good thing was that we only place very small trial order.

So, once again OPASIA SDN BHD is scam !!!
02 Jul 2009 01:11
Post 5 of 354
creative_moms
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,068

This is a blatant scammer, and should be barred.

We found the company, Demian Lusino, on Alibaba (http://www.alibaba.com/member/id105672013.html).

We paid USD 840 for some samples on 29 June 09, and have not heard from the company since.

We have since been doing some research, and found the beneficiary, DANIEL FERNANDO, to be listed as a scammer (http://www.verifysuppliers.com/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=29).
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The other party’s contact information on Alibaba.com:
Contact Person: Mr. Hardi Lolo
Website or URL: http://www.alibaba.com/member/id105672013.html
TradeManager ID (Member ID): Demian Lusino
Email: lolo.ardi@yahoo.com
Postal Address: Jl. Gatot Subroto, 142 F/142, Jambi, Batam, Indonesia 36128
Telephone: +62-21-96008946

Bank: Bank Negara of Indonesia
Beneficiary: DANIEL FERNANDO
Bank Acct: 0143004886
Bank Address: KCU Batam
Beneficiary Address: Jln Panglima Polim No 9, Jakarta

02 Jul 2009 01:47
Post 6 of 354
Big order scammer!!! dont work with them!!!

China Shijiazhuang Baijiang Business Co.Ltd
Replier: Huang Guotao
Tel:0086-0311-86226253
Fax: 0086- 0311-86226057
Phone: 0086-13731161285
Email: chinasjzbaijiang@yahoo.com.cn
Web: www.chinabaijiang.com
02 Jul 2009 03:19
Post 7 of 354
Scammer. 1610 USD for a pair of socks!!

Company Name: HK Junzhan Ltd.
Street Address: RM LA1-13 BLOCK C 1/F 10-18 KWAI CHUNG NT
Country/Region: Hong Kong
Zip: 00852
Telephone: 852-11-30656355
Fax: 852-30656355
Website: http://hkjunzhan.en.alibaba.com
02 Jul 2009 04:57
Post 8 of 354
hoonboy18
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,790

Coltel Ltd is a legitimate company trading in Aberdeen, Scotland. However, they DO NOT use Alibaba!

There has been a person using Coltel's name fraudulently to scam people (including myself). The Coltel listing is no longer on Alibaba, however the same person is likely to be using other company names to repeat their scam. They got me, now there will probably be other suckers out there (sorry, bad word to use, but I feel like one!). This guy still uses the mobile number used in the advertisement, I know coz I'm still talking to him trying to get something back from him or find further details so I can take the matter to court.

He says his name is Richard Waters, but I highly doubt that it is. His accent doesn't sound like someone that could be called that.

I could easily have prevented this by calling the company directly using a normal phone directory instead of contact details on the Alibaba advertisement and worked out that he didn't work for the company.

His number is (+44) 07024 094 773.

Don't deal with him!

02 Jul 2009 05:21
Post 9 of 354
capital300
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:77 Rank:60,279

Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !

SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD

On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.

BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!

BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:

Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China

http://www.gkxt.cn

Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt

Telephone: 0086-351-5600746   5600745 / Mobile: 0086-013015348825

02 Jul 2009 12:31
Post 10 of 354
capital300
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:77 Rank:60,279

Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !

SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD

On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.

BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!

BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:

Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China

http://www.gkxt.cn

Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt

Telephone: 0086-351-5600746   5600745 / Mobile: 0086-013015348825

02 Jul 2009 12:34
Post 11 of 354
capital300
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:77 Rank:60,279
Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !
SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD
On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.
BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY BY WESTERN UNION AND TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!
BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:
Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China
Email: gkxt@gkxt.cn
http://www.gkxt.cn
MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com
Skype: cngkxt
Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt
Telephone: 0086-351-5600746 5600745
Mobile: 0086-013015348825

From Giovanni (Italy)
02 Jul 2009 12:39
Email this page Bookmark this page