Have you found a company's activities suspicious after conducting due diligence? List their company names here and warn other traders now!
Listed below will be update continuosly
1. Indonesian company called Spectrum.
TEBET DALAM IV NO 8709, KAV. 9, JAKARTA 45009
TEL/ FAX SAME: 62 - 021 -6783123913
Company name: FLUKE ELECTRICAL TESTERS
OWNER: PARTA SIMBOLON
BANK: MANDIRI CITY: BANDUNG
2. PT. CENTROBABYSTROLLER
Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra, Jawa Barat 40286
Indonesia
Phone Number: 62-22-70875920
Fax Number: 62-22-70875921
Contact Name: Imleda Bachtiar
or
Office : Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra 40286
Email : centrobabystroller@gmail.com
Phone : +62-22-70875920
Fax : +62-22-70875920
*( Information from Fey08 [ID])
3. Shanxi/Shaanxi JinCang Import & Export Trade Co. Ltd ( info from whiskyman [UK] )
4. Yiwu Keith Leather Factory also know as Keith Leather
Registered Address:
No.755 West Xuefeng Road, Beiyuan, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China Zip: 322000
Registration No.: 330782603018278 ( info from t-rapp [SE] )
5. Xingfturade ( info from GSMFOX [AR] )
6. HongKong Huadian Co., Ltd. or the other name of the company is xiangfeitrade.com( info from brodkorb [DE] )
7. TOP SPLENDOR INTERNATIONAL TRADING LTD ( info from cosmo-lingua [GR] )
8. Guangzhou Huikai Trade Co., Ltd ; http://www.kexiangtrade.com/, nuopaisi.en.alibaba.com, http://saigetrade.com ( info from xtreme [CA] )
9. Mr Man-Nam ** ; HK Yusheng Industry Ltd. ( info from SAM786 [UK] )
10. PT INDO SPORT KAYAK ( info from sstevo [PH] )
CONTACT PERSON: ROBERT SANUSI
ADDRESS: JIN PERTIPUAN NO 08; CITY: MEDAN CITY ; COUNTRY: INDONESIA
TEL#: 62-61-7566385
11. Fuzhou Kefentrade Co Ltd, Known as "Kefentrade," ( info from cconsultus [UK] )
12. BABE SPORT, ( info from j [AU] )
http://www.alibaba.com/member/id104612439/trustpass_profile.html
13. PULO SPORTS CENTER ( info from mf [PT] )http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/469992/Scam_PULO_SPORTS_CENTER.htm
Coltel Ltd is a legitimate company trading in Aberdeen, Scotland. However, they DO NOT use Alibaba!
There has been a person using Coltel's name fraudulently to scam people (including myself). The Coltel listing is no longer on Alibaba, however the same person is likely to be using other company names to repeat their scam. They got me, now there will probably be other suckers out there (sorry, bad word to use, but I feel like one!). This guy still uses the mobile number used in the advertisement, I know coz I'm still talking to him trying to get something back from him or find further details so I can take the matter to court.
He says his name is Richard Waters, but I highly doubt that it is. His accent doesn't sound like someone that could be called that.
I could easily have prevented this by calling the company directly using a normal phone directory instead of contact details on the Alibaba advertisement and worked out that he didn't work for the company.
His number is (+44) 07024 094 773.
Don't deal with him!
Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !
SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD
On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.
BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!
BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:
Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China
http://www.gkxt.cn
Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt
Telephone: 0086-351-5600746 5600745 / Mobile: 0086-013015348825
Do not make any business with this company ! WARNING !
SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD
On 25th May, I contacted Mr Nick (from cinese company). I ordered and paid $ 2000 the magnets on 29th May by WESTERN UNION. TODAY (2th July) I haven't my goods. When I spoke Mr Nick he said me that he had some problems: the magnets was made wrong by wokers, after that he said me his father was in the hospital. I can meet he on MSN: jacky20060403@hotmail.com. HE DISAPPEARED.
BE CAREFUL DON'T SEND MONEY TO MR NICK, MS MELISSA, MS ANNA.THEY ARE THIEVES!
BELOW COMPANY DETAILS:
Address: Room 6138, No. 19, Chuangye Street, Gaoxin District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, PR. China
http://www.gkxt.cn
Alibaba Trade ID: cngkxt
Telephone: 0086-351-5600746 5600745 / Mobile: 0086-013015348825