1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 1 of 352

Have you found a company's activities suspicious after conducting due diligence? List their company names here and warn other traders now!

Listed below will be update continuosly

1. Indonesian company called Spectrum.
TEBET DALAM IV NO 8709, KAV. 9, JAKARTA 45009
TEL/ FAX SAME: 62 - 021 -6783123913
Company name: FLUKE ELECTRICAL TESTERS
OWNER: PARTA SIMBOLON
BANK: MANDIRI CITY: BANDUNG

2. PT. CENTROBABYSTROLLER
Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra, Jawa Barat 40286
Indonesia
Phone Number: 62-22-70875920
Fax Number: 62-22-70875921
Contact Name: Imleda Bachtiar

or

Office : Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra 40286
Email : centrobabystroller@gmail.com
Phone : +62-22-70875920
Fax : +62-22-70875920

*( Information from Fey08 [ID])

3. Shanxi/Shaanxi JinCang Import & Export Trade Co. Ltd ( info from whiskyman [UK] )

4. Yiwu Keith Leather Factory also know as Keith Leather


Registered Address:

No.755 West Xuefeng Road, Beiyuan, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China Zip: 322000


Registration No.: 330782603018278 ( info from t-rapp [SE] )

5. Xingfturade ( info from GSMFOX [AR] )

6. HongKong Huadian Co., Ltd. or the other name of the company is xiangfeitrade.com( info from brodkorb [DE] )

7. TOP SPLENDOR INTERNATIONAL TRADING LTD ( info from cosmo-lingua [GR] )

8. Guangzhou Huikai Trade Co., Ltd ; http://www.kexiangtrade.com/, nuopaisi.en.alibaba.com, http://saigetrade.com ( info from xtreme [CA] )

9. Mr Man-Nam ** ; HK Yusheng Industry Ltd. ( info from SAM786 [UK] )

10. PT INDO SPORT KAYAK ( info from sstevo [PH] )

CONTACT PERSON: ROBERT SANUSI

ADDRESS: JIN PERTIPUAN NO 08; CITY: MEDAN CITY ; COUNTRY: INDONESIA

TEL#: 62-61-7566385

11. Fuzhou Kefentrade Co Ltd, Known as "Kefentrade," ( info from cconsultus [UK] )

12. BABE SPORT, ( info from j [AU] )
http://www.alibaba.com/member/id104612439/trustpass_profile.html

13. PULO SPORTS CENTER ( info from mf [PT] )http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/469992/Scam_PULO_SPORTS_CENTER.htm


13 Feb 2009 17:17
Post 2 of 352
Harold-S
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:71 Rank:64,039

Contact Information


Contact Person:

Company Name:

Street Address:

City:

Province/State:

Country/Region:

Zip:

Telephone:

Fax:
Mr. HENDRA RIYADI

Offline
Upload your photo to attract more business!
PT.TARIKAN MADU
JL MATARAM NO 376
TEMBUNG
Propinsi Sumatera Utara
Indonesia
16777
62-61-6784333
62
03 Jun 2009 15:43
Post 3 of 352
dgtalrs
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,234
jaylamajesta wrote:
Also Vicky Five and Tina One are part of the above company...




ALSO ALICE THREE OR SERLINA are part of the above company...ALSO BEWARE WITH THIS WEBSITE http://www.ytfashiontaste.com/. ALL OF THEM CAME FROM THIS WEBSITE.
03 Jun 2009 23:53
Post 4 of 352
dgtalrs
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,234
mimikey wrote:
dont make business with this company http://ytfashiontaste.com/


they are scammers


i just want to inform everybody that this company http://ytfashiontaste.com/ is a cheater. i just order a dell laptop but they send me a fake dell laptop it is a hitachi old model very very very very very very old. beware everybody


[em5][em6][em6][em5][em6][em5][em6][em5][em6][em5][em6][em5][em6][em5][em6][em5][em6]


ME TOO. THEY SEND IT TO ME VERY OLD HITACHI LAPTOP. HERE THE DETAILS ABOUT THIS COMPANY

Sales Person : Alice Three
YM : ytlichi04
Company Name: Weihai Rongtong Material Co., Ltd.
Street Address: 8th Heping Road City: Weihai
Province/State: Shandong
Country/Region: China Zip: 264300


T
elephone: 86-535-6214020 Fax: 86-631-5786578
Website: http://whrongtong.en.alibaba.com

04 Jun 2009 00:03
Post 5 of 352
ServiceTeam Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,485 Rank:26
To dgtalrs,

Please be advised we have ceased the membership of Weihai Rongtong Material Co., Ltd and removed this company from our website.
04 Jun 2009 06:07
Post 6 of 352

http://hnyuanyi.com/

Domain Name: hnyuanyi.com

Expiration Date: 2010-03-01

Creation Date: 2009-03-01

Registrant:

Organization : haikoulonghuaxinda

Name : wangtao

Address : haikoulonghuaxinda

City : haikou

Province/State : Hainan

Country : CN

Postal Code : 570203

Administrative Contact:

Name : wangtao

Organization : wangtao

Address : haikoulonghuaxinda

City : haikou

Province/State : Hainan

Country : CN

Postal Code : 570203

Phone Number : 86-0898-65355026

Fax : 86-0898-65355026

Email : Email Masking Image@qq.com

Quote:
Scammed for alot of money - Flew over to meet in person to sign contract. Wired Money.

 

04 Jun 2009 16:37
Post 7 of 352
aristide
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,989
I suspect to have been scammed by this company, Chizhou Flydragon Machinery Trading Co., Ltd.



web sites:



http://czfljx.en.alibaba.com/aboutus.html (Gold supplier)



http://www.flydragonmachinery.com.cn



The sales manager is Ms. Summer Ruan and she wrote many mails to me till yesterday, but now she is disappeared.


I paid about 650 USD for a milling machine that I'll never see.


I feel myself as a very stupid man now [em4]



I hope to be wrong on my judgement, but the facts are clear enough: they are fraudster / scammer!


EDIT: I was contacted today and it seems that there was only a problem for the vacation of their sales manager.

I hope that this was not a way to earn time and tangle me. But their words did appear sincere to me.

I'll inform all of you how this purchasement will end. For now, Chizhou Flydragon Machinery Trading and the sales manager, Ms Summer Ruan, can be trusted for me. I aplogize with them for the misunderstanding
05 Jun 2009 04:24
Post 8 of 352
mossey
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:79 Rank:59,552

DO NOT USE www.quwoatrade.com THEY ARE SCAMMERS THEY ARE ALSO KNOWN AS GEEMAR ELECTRONICS they are the same people , We were scammed $320 for gps and recd a false tracking number and have recd NOTHING  then geemar vanished, Quwoa then oped up EVERYTHING Is exactly the same ONLY name has changed that it scumbags  [em6]

DO NOT USE SCAMMERS !!!!!!!!!!

 

 

05 Jun 2009 05:17
Post 9 of 352
So many swindlers, read on headache. This community has been too depressed ~[em6]
I am a good friend before, Pakistan's friends have encountered such a liar. Really angry!
 
05 Jun 2009 17:15
Post 10 of 352
Merpati Reels SCAM
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,495
Don’t buy Fishing Reels from Indonesia!

This Free Member company is a scam –

Merpati Reels

Edward Baharudin

Don’t ever send payments to -

NAME ON ACCOUNT : HENDRA CAHYADI

BANK NAME : BANK CENTRAL ASIA BANK

ADDRESS : KCP PS.TANAH ABANG

SWIFT CODE : CENAIDJA

COUNTRY : INDONESIA


 Jl. Merpati Raya H1 No35 bintaro jaya (Jakarta Selatan)

 INDONESIA. Zip Code :12330


I emailed in to Alibaba about these companies too, which have been taken off site.

Personal Reels       Bahari Robinson

SHIMANO GALLERY   Kusuma Halim


I asked Alibaba if they could email members who had contacted Merpati Reels thru this site,

but they said they couldn’t, - - shame it might stop others getting ripped off right now!
06 Jun 2009 04:09
Post 11 of 352
srp-computers
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,250
Be careful and never have a deal with Ecosun Limited from Mauritus!!!!!!!!

I was scammed by this company!

Contact person: Yussuf Sunthbocus

Company details:
Ecosun limited
17 Farquar Street
Rose-Hill
Tel:230 4645321, 2919358 Fax:230 4645321

I was cheated by this company 2 times. First time it was a deal for original LG LCD TV. I was going to make a big deal but thanks to God ordered a specimen first. The TV I got was chinese fake and even didn't have a mark "LG" on the body. This guy said that his supplier dropped him down. So I lost 400 euro.

The second time was a deal on original HP supplies. Total amount is 9600 Euro. They should supply consumables and cover the delivery. After receiving I discovered the consumables are fake but they refused to take them back and refused to compensate delivery cost which was another 2068 euro. So my total loss was around 11700 euro.

Be careful and don't take this hook again!!! THEY ARE CHEATERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

07 Jun 2009 14:19
Email this page Bookmark this page