1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 1 of 352

Have you found a company's activities suspicious after conducting due diligence? List their company names here and warn other traders now!

Listed below will be update continuosly

1. Indonesian company called Spectrum.
TEBET DALAM IV NO 8709, KAV. 9, JAKARTA 45009
TEL/ FAX SAME: 62 - 021 -6783123913
Company name: FLUKE ELECTRICAL TESTERS
OWNER: PARTA SIMBOLON
BANK: MANDIRI CITY: BANDUNG

2. PT. CENTROBABYSTROLLER
Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra, Jawa Barat 40286
Indonesia
Phone Number: 62-22-70875920
Fax Number: 62-22-70875921
Contact Name: Imleda Bachtiar

or

Office : Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra 40286
Email : centrobabystroller@gmail.com
Phone : +62-22-70875920
Fax : +62-22-70875920

*( Information from Fey08 [ID])

3. Shanxi/Shaanxi JinCang Import & Export Trade Co. Ltd ( info from whiskyman [UK] )

4. Yiwu Keith Leather Factory also know as Keith Leather


Registered Address:

No.755 West Xuefeng Road, Beiyuan, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China Zip: 322000


Registration No.: 330782603018278 ( info from t-rapp [SE] )

5. Xingfturade ( info from GSMFOX [AR] )

6. HongKong Huadian Co., Ltd. or the other name of the company is xiangfeitrade.com( info from brodkorb [DE] )

7. TOP SPLENDOR INTERNATIONAL TRADING LTD ( info from cosmo-lingua [GR] )

8. Guangzhou Huikai Trade Co., Ltd ; http://www.kexiangtrade.com/, nuopaisi.en.alibaba.com, http://saigetrade.com ( info from xtreme [CA] )

9. Mr Man-Nam ** ; HK Yusheng Industry Ltd. ( info from SAM786 [UK] )

10. PT INDO SPORT KAYAK ( info from sstevo [PH] )

CONTACT PERSON: ROBERT SANUSI

ADDRESS: JIN PERTIPUAN NO 08; CITY: MEDAN CITY ; COUNTRY: INDONESIA

TEL#: 62-61-7566385

11. Fuzhou Kefentrade Co Ltd, Known as "Kefentrade," ( info from cconsultus [UK] )

12. BABE SPORT, ( info from j [AU] )
http://www.alibaba.com/member/id104612439/trustpass_profile.html

13. PULO SPORTS CENTER ( info from mf [PT] )http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/469992/Scam_PULO_SPORTS_CENTER.htm


13 Feb 2009 17:17
Post 2 of 352
UNIVERSAL EXPORT INC.
14 May 2009 07:30
Post 3 of 352
dalisstudio
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:125,268
I am out alot of money[em5].
I was dealing with and they sell electronics, clothing, etc. Company Name: Wuhan Chengan International Trade Co., LTD. Company Address: 153#, Youth Road, Jianghan District, Wuhan City, Hubei, 430024, CHINA. Business Registration Number: 420103000022601. Telephone Number: 008615860044459 Msn: gogozendy@msn.com. Email: gogozendy@gmail.com. www.go-fashiontrade.com.
16 May 2009 15:17
Post 4 of 352
Im from Sweden
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,744
Payment of aprox 1200 USD was done 23 apr 2009. Deliveryt time should be 15 days.




Finally ive got my order, 6 weeks after payment. The products looks nice, beyond expectations.



Im happy.

18 May 2009 10:58
Post 5 of 352
here's another group to add to your list of cheaters:
PLL Gemstones
Xiamen Tianfu Trading
Tianfu Gemstones
they sell pandora beads and mail junk and 1/10 of your order. beware of
MICHAEL CHANG
JESSICA CHANG
JAMES CHANG
18 May 2009 11:35
Post 6 of 352
Paul0055
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:82 Rank:58,342

Kington Electronics (HK) Co., Ltd.

SCAMMERS - WILL SEND YOU FAULTY/BROKEN AND PRODUCT NOTHING LIKE WHAT YOU ORDERED.

MAGGIE CHENG AND DAVID XIAO   AVOID

20 May 2009 02:00
Post 7 of 352
ed2rr
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:101,819
Dear friends,

Note this name: Vikas Goyal,
company names: Techno Noble Infoway and MYPRODUCT4YOU.

I lost $1,089 US. He didn't ship the goods to me. I wrote alibaba support team, they blocked him, his old alibaba address is: http://vikas645.trustpass.alibaba.com/

He came to create a new account with a new name: MYPRODUCT4YOU. Link to his website is http://www.alibaba.com/member/in106081841.html and http://www.myproduct4you.com . If you type http://www.showcaseproduct.com/, you will be redirect to the same website, he is a SCAMMER, a CHEATER, he lives in India.

Don't buy anything from him. Please, Please, Please.

email me at ed2rr@yahoo.com if you need to know more.

Sincerely yours,

Ednor Scamminator.
21 May 2009 18:49
Post 8 of 352
Ray Johannson
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:71 Rank:64,139
I tried to buy a digital camera Nikon D60 last week. The company is list as Gold Supplier. PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. Alibaba.com please blacklist them

I lost USD300 after made payment to them using western union to the name
First Name : Kun Qin
Last Name : Wang
City : Xiamen, China

They email me as SusanGuo (winchoose-cn@hotmail.com)
The website is www.win-choose.com but also the same with www.hot-wholesale.com

This is the information from the website.
Tel/Fax:86-591-88938671
Add: 1702,#36,Century piazza,Cheng Nan lu,DongShan City,Fujian,China
21 May 2009 21:37
Post 9 of 352
hshu001
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:71 Rank:64,092
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/512446/HK_QIDIAN_FAKE_SCAM_JOKE.htm
22 May 2009 08:12
Post 10 of 352
dgtalrs
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,234
I have paid 320USD for a NEW DELL A90 DUAL CORE LAPTOP. and THE SEND IT TO ME A HITACHI USED PENTIUM 3 LAPTOP.


Sales Person : Alice Three

YM : ytlichi04
Company Name: Weihai Rongtong Material Co., Ltd.
Street Address: 8th Heping Road City: Weihai
Province/State: Shandong
Country/Region: China Zip: 264300

T
elephone: 86-535-6214020 Fax: 86-631-5786578
Website: http://whrongtong.en.alibaba.com
23 May 2009 02:56
Post 11 of 352
chemik
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,286
Allchem / Germany - Mr. Martin Sander (seems to have an fked estonian partner)
23 May 2009 10:35
Email this page Bookmark this page