1 23
List the company scammer names
Post 1 of 357

Have you found a company's activities suspicious after conducting due diligence? List their company names here and warn other traders now!

Listed below will be update continuosly

1. Indonesian company called Spectrum.
TEBET DALAM IV NO 8709, KAV. 9, JAKARTA 45009
TEL/ FAX SAME: 62 - 021 -6783123913
Company name: FLUKE ELECTRICAL TESTERS
OWNER: PARTA SIMBOLON
BANK: MANDIRI CITY: BANDUNG

2. PT. CENTROBABYSTROLLER
Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra, Jawa Barat 40286
Indonesia
Phone Number: 62-22-70875920
Fax Number: 62-22-70875921
Contact Name: Imleda Bachtiar

or

Office : Jl. Margacinta Komp. DPRD No.K3
Ciwastra 40286
Email : centrobabystroller@gmail.com
Phone : +62-22-70875920
Fax : +62-22-70875920

*( Information from Fey08 [ID])

3. Shanxi/Shaanxi JinCang Import & Export Trade Co. Ltd ( info from whiskyman [UK] )

4. Yiwu Keith Leather Factory also know as Keith Leather


Registered Address:

No.755 West Xuefeng Road, Beiyuan, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China Zip: 322000


Registration No.: 330782603018278 ( info from t-rapp [SE] )

5. Xingfturade ( info from GSMFOX [AR] )

6. HongKong Huadian Co., Ltd. or the other name of the company is xiangfeitrade.com( info from brodkorb [DE] )

7. TOP SPLENDOR INTERNATIONAL TRADING LTD ( info from cosmo-lingua [GR] )

8. Guangzhou Huikai Trade Co., Ltd ; http://www.kexiangtrade.com/, nuopaisi.en.alibaba.com, http://saigetrade.com ( info from xtreme [CA] )

9. Mr Man-Nam ** ; HK Yusheng Industry Ltd. ( info from SAM786 [UK] )

10. PT INDO SPORT KAYAK ( info from sstevo [PH] )

CONTACT PERSON: ROBERT SANUSI

ADDRESS: JIN PERTIPUAN NO 08; CITY: MEDAN CITY ; COUNTRY: INDONESIA

TEL#: 62-61-7566385

11. Fuzhou Kefentrade Co Ltd, Known as "Kefentrade," ( info from cconsultus [UK] )

12. BABE SPORT, ( info from j [AU] )
http://www.alibaba.com/member/id104612439/trustpass_profile.html

13. PULO SPORTS CENTER ( info from mf [PT] )http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/469992/Scam_PULO_SPORTS_CENTER.htm


13 Feb 2009 17:17
Post 2 of 357
I suspect they are scammers. I order 2 sets of sample phones from them. They only delivered one and used the wrong courier. When i demanded them to send again, they said high shipping overhead to just send one. (Earlier they have promised to cover shipping for 1-year warranty repair. Now they claimed sending 1 set is too expensive!) And they said refund is complicated because need boss' approval. And they dun want to alert their boss. Anyone has similar experiences?


Their website is : http://www.frd918.com


FLORISHING DELIGHT (HK) LIMITED


Office Tel:+86 755 25872409 Office Fax:+86 755 25872004


Email:frd918@hotmail.com, frd928@hotmail.com

MSN :frd918@hotmail.com, frd928@hotmail.com

Yahoo:frd9181

Skype:frd918

Address: The Second Building of MeiLin Industrial Area,Futian District,Shenzhen city

Sales Persons: Ms Avera Huang or Ms Violet
16 Apr 2009 05:47
Post 3 of 357
aortiz740
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:73 Rank:62,499

be aware of these 2 websites.They are BIG scammer !!!

www.bolaebay.com

http://xmhuicheng.en.alibaba.com

17 Apr 2009 15:11
Post 4 of 357
realjattt
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:96 Rank:55,441
be ware of


RING STAR INTERNATION TRADING LDT


Richard YOU also known has Guoiny You is a scammer they sell poor quality ciggerrets that are unsmokerble and they promise that they have a way to send out to the uk, but they dont.


they keep ur money and send nothing but fake tracking numbers, they also sell fake trainers that are of such poor quality they are unsellable


watch out [em9]
18 Apr 2009 03:55
Post 5 of 357
Be aware of OASIS SUPPLY & TRADE LLC (USA) !!!

Director: Jide Famuagun / Art Chansombat
Oasis Supply & Trade, LLC
Oklahoma City, OK 73109, USA
Direct:1-405-605-1930
Cell: 1-405-476-8138
Fax: 1-267-347-6006
http://www.oasis-invest.com/
Skype: oasisinv

www DOT oasis-invest DOT com
jdfamuagun AT oasis-invest DOT com
Chansombat AT oasis-invest DOT com

Pls read this article for my experience with this company:

http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/500951/Using_LC_also_be_easily_cheated_by_Oasis_Supply_Trade_.htm

19 Apr 2009 18:58
Post 6 of 357
Graham1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:78,130
14.  GUC (Global Union Company) by Alaa Alsamak (Iraqi Nationality).  This buyer is Fake, do not deal with him.
21 Apr 2009 10:24
Post 7 of 357
Hello I ordered a iphone and itouch from 1000trade.com and they also have company called xiuangung fashion store too.. they took my money 350 us dollars and then told me they had to get products from another agent it has been 6 days since i paid and they keep telling me nothing the girl said to talk to her manager but I can't get him the phone number on site is fake and now they are fakes i know i am going to take every measure to see them pay for this I have friend who is governor here in united states and also have uncle who is senator if alibaba does nothing about this then I have also contacts in china working to find them.. I would like to know if i can have my friends in china file a report and have them prosecuted there thanks for any help 
23 Apr 2009 09:13
Post 8 of 357
wilxp wrote:
I suspect they are scammers. I order 2 sets of sample phones from them. They only delivered one and used the wrong courier. When i demanded them to send again, they said high shipping overhead to just send one. (Earlier they have promised to cover shipping for 1-year warranty repair. Now they claimed sending 1 set is too expensive!) And they said refund is complicated because need boss' approval. And they dun want to alert their boss. Anyone has similar experiences?


Their website is : http://www.frd918.com


FLORISHING DELIGHT (HK) LIMITED


Office Tel:+86 755 25872409 Office Fax:+86 755 25872004


Email:frd918@hotmail.com, frd928@hotmail.com

MSN :frd918@hotmail.com, frd928@hotmail.com

Yahoo:frd9181

Skype:frd918

Address: The Second Building of MeiLin Industrial Area,Futian District,Shenzhen city

Sales Persons: Ms Avera Huang or Ms Violet



It is confirmed! This company is a fraud and scammer! They refused to refund my money. And when i asked my friend to call them, they denied to know any sales people that dealt with us. They were also very mean in answering to our telephone enquiry.

Please beware if you encounter this company!!!
23 Apr 2009 20:23
Post 9 of 357
Here is another name in the list of scammers.... i had ordered 2000 dollars worth of things and after receiving the money the Supplier Abdijaya.net stopped all communication.

Here is the name and Address

www.Abdijaya.net

Jl Sukarame 1 Cipatat

Bandung. Jabar. 40155

Indonesia

Ph 628 157 2964 451

Fax 628 157 293 7467


Person who communicated   Ryan Asmara


Person Name in money Transfer Instructions

Thomas Afandi


Beware of these crooks. These are no less than the sea pirates
25 Apr 2009 07:29
Post 10 of 357
wilking_lim
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,258

I have been scammed by www.abausbflashdrive.com as well. Any company with TOTOEC or ABA are related to them.

I have been scammed 501USD. I have sent the money but they kept denying on my payment until today. I have verified with my bank and my money has certainly went into their account.

Account holder name: Shaolan Lu

Bank name: Bank of China

Don't do business with them! You can search for more victims victimized by them![em6]

Note that they all use female identities to chat with you through MSN messenger.

26 Apr 2009 05:18
Post 11 of 357
furlongdanielj
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:90 Rank:56,426

Bolaebay.com are also crooks, they us to operate under name todaytradekey.cn

big time crooks

26 Apr 2009 15:34
Email this page Bookmark this page