1 2
PLEASE VERIFY THIS COMPANY!!!!!
Post 1 of 17
futronix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:212 Rank:1,214
Can I plrease get some feedback in relation to buying from this company. I am about to put through a sample order for goods worth over$1000USD and would like to know if they are safe to deal with.

http://www.bfelectronic.com
Fty Address:14, No.8, South of Jianda Road, Hongda Industrial Park, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province, China

Office Address: 3/Fl, Blk18, Fuqiao Industrial Zone, Fuyong Town, Shenzhen, China

Tel: (86) (755) (2210 0924)

Fax: (86) (755) (2210 0194)

Email: sales@bfelectronic.com

Website: http://www.bfelectronic.com
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
22 May 2007 00:06
Post 2 of 17
Replying to [futronix]: If this is all you know about the company you dont know much.

Ranger
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

23 May 2007 02:28
Post 3 of 17
Replying to [futronix]:Hi,we have ordered and paid a sample from this company on 13th of April 2007 but till today there is no answer even we sent more than 30 e-mails.Their fax nr.is not functioning and nobody picks up the phone.It seems we are in a hole.
Regards,

Power Medias-Switzerland
24 May 2007 03:26
Post 4 of 17
futronix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:212 Rank:1,214
can i ask what u paid for from their company??

This company has always been in contact with me via email promoting their products.. Got sent a email with a amazing deal and thought something was fishy... so i thought i would post here to make sure no one has had any problems with them...




24 May 2007 07:39
Post 5 of 17
Replying to [futronix]:Hi.Well, we paid a sample of 42" LCD TV,including shipping costs-totall 795 usd.We have asked our other partners from China to contact them directly from China but they said the same-nobody picks up the phone!
24 May 2007 14:34
Post 6 of 17
futronix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:212 Rank:1,214
Replying to [futronix]:

thnx... thats the same offer i got... this time 47" LCD for $795USD... Ive just asked for a P.I. for 3samples... Time to take this company for a ride...

EVERYONE KEEP AWAY FROM "BRIGHT FORTUNE ELECTRONIC Co."

Cindy M.
http://www.bfelectronic.com
E-mail: cindy@bfelectronic.com
24 May 2007 18:27
Post 7 of 17
Dont trust them they are fake, scam scam scam... Just only accept payment done via Paypal or anything that involves their bank account. In this manner thay can be easily caught. Dont pay via Western Union..

Lastly we need to form a group to anti-scam... As you noticed I save all their messages in my Trademanager, You can easily know if they are a scam, they have the same format on replying.
24 May 2007 21:00
Post 8 of 17
Replying to [futronix]:Yesterday,at the same time I sent an email from an other address and that one with I firstly contacted them.On the first one I have got an answer with an offer of their products and on the other-nothing!It means they they are sqam.What more difficult is,we ordered the sample for one of our partner companies and now we need to pay them.it must be some solution.
25 May 2007 00:35
Post 9 of 17
futronix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:212 Rank:1,214
can you verify the same bank details as per the invoice I have just received.

-------------------------------------------
(4) The seller's bank information are as follows.
Bank name: The Bank of East Asia, Limited - Shenzhen Branch.
Beneficial Name: Bright Fortune Electronic Mfg Co
Beneficial A/C: OSA 114110003431100
Swift code: BEASCNSHSZN
ADD: 1/F, Shenzhen Central Business Building,
No.88 Fu Hua Yi Lu, Futian District, Shenzhen, China

----------------------------------------------------------------------

another way of knowing there is soemthing fishy going in is that they quote $270USD for 3x 47" lcd's.. given that each is 40kg according to the dhl website it should be somethign like $400USD to send each one to AUS..
25 May 2007 06:26
Post 10 of 17
Replying to [futronix]:Hi.Yes,it is the same bank.But there is an other acc.nr. the swift is also the same.I made a test yesterday-I have sent an email from an other address and today I received an answer from Cindy M..She gave a quotation and shipping costs.Tomorrow she will send me probably the Invoice with bank infos and we will see if she still uses the same bank account.Meanwhile.she still does not answer on my regular office email address.With the other test address I represented myself as a byer from Serbia willing to by 100 units of lcd TV-s.So,tomorrow we will see.By the way,did you pay them something already?[em19]
25 May 2007 12:51
Post 11 of 17
futronix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:212 Rank:1,214
I have paid them nothing!!!!!

25 May 2007 17:21
Email this page Bookmark this page