0 0
I AM FAKED BY THE MOBILE TRADER LIMITED IS THERE ANYONE WHO CAN HELP?
Post 1 of 13
mpetilon
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:171 Rank:1,809

Full Name:  Mr. Phil Crichlow

Company Name:  THE MOBILE TRADER LIMITED 

Position in Company: PRESIDENT/CEO

Address:  7, St. Petersgate, Stockport, Chesshire, SK1 1EB, United Kingdom

Phone:  +44 701 113 9824

Fax:  +44 701 113 4990 

E-Mail:infomtltd@yahoo.com

Nationality: British 

Signature :  

Your browser may not support display of this image. 

  Mr. Phil Crichlow  

  CEO/President 

 

IS THERE ANYONE WHO CAN HELP ME

Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
22 Jan 2009 05:10
Post 2 of 13
Quoting from [mpetilon]:


All you can do is report to the authority. It is very hard to claim money back in an overseas trading.


Good luck [em11]


Best Regards.
23 Jan 2009 09:28
Post 3 of 13
Quoting from [mpetilon]:

Full Name:  Mr. Phil Crichlow

Company Name:  THE MOBILE TRADER LIMITED 

Position in Company: PRESIDENT/CEO

Address:  7, St. Petersgate, Stockport, Chesshire, SK1 1EB, United Kingdom

Phone:  +44 701 113 9824

Fax:  +44 701 113 4990 

E-Mail:infomtltd@yahoo.com

Nationality: British 

Signature :  

Your browser may not support display of this image. 

  Mr. Phil Crichlow  

  CEO/President 

 

IS THERE ANYONE WHO CAN HELP ME



a similar company in uk stole 33000 us$ from me ..


no one helped .. you have to go to the interpol .. and file a claim .. god knows where that can lead you ..


i was stolen by a fake id .. the merchandiser fake my id .. and went to western union and collected all the money...


now we have a case against western union un my country ..

we dont know either where it`s heading ..


man .,. i know exactly how do you feel now .. and i know it`s hard ..


 
02 Feb 2009 11:58
Post 4 of 13
chukychina
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,217
[em11]Quoting from [mpetilon]:

Full Name:  Mr. Phil Crichlow

Company Name:  THE MOBILE TRADER LIMITED 

Position in Company: PRESIDENT/CEO

Address:  7, St. Petersgate, Stockport, Chesshire, SK1 1EB, United Kingdom

Phone:  +44 701 113 9824

Fax:  +44 701 113 4990 

E-Mail:infomtltd@yahoo.com

Nationality: British 

Signature :  

Your browser may not support display of this image. 

  Mr. Phil Crichlow  

  CEO/President 

 

IS THERE ANYONE WHO CAN HELP ME



What do you mean being faked?
26 Feb 2009 22:46
Post 5 of 13
Quoting from [mpetilon]:

Full Name:  Mr. Phil Crichlow

Company Name:  THE MOBILE TRADER LIMITED 

Position in Company: PRESIDENT/CEO

Address:  7, St. Petersgate, Stockport, Chesshire, SK1 1EB, United Kingdom

Phone:  +44 701 113 9824

Fax:  +44 701 113 4990 

E-Mail:infomtltd@yahoo.com

Nationality: British 

Signature :  

Your browser may not support display of this image. 

  Mr. Phil Crichlow  

  CEO/President 

 

IS THERE ANYONE WHO CAN HELP ME



Dear,


This is no company, It is a Nigerian - African group of people who are the biggest criminals with thousands of scams.


They used Ip numbers from Uk.


It is very important for you guys, as i told thousands of time, never do business without due diligence or asking other customers about the company before making any business deal.


This is also important for alibaba to check the companies before adding here or letting people to work here.


Best Regards


Asad Zeeshan
05 Mar 2009 08:04
Post 6 of 13
Be careful next time!
17 Mar 2009 22:48
Post 7 of 13
gagagaga
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:73 Rank:62,470
so just remind the business friend not to trust all the alibaba.com information ,as every know,every faked company also can be golden supplier when he pay register money.

One of my friend come from pakistan,also cheated by goleden supplier,lucky just a sample order.

So,all the business firend,Good luck and take care!

maggie
Skype:maggie-august
20 Mar 2009 23:37
Post 8 of 13
Check the sellers information first before paying.
We should be alert, since there are good and bad people in the world
01 Apr 2009 23:04
Post 9 of 13
brightfuture365
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-73 Rank:1,970,715
Our company is professional oil painting manufacturer in Fuzhou, China for many years experience .We provides handmade oil paintings on canvas, frames, ceramic tile paintings, abstracting paintings and other kinds of paintings. Also, different sizes and designs are available according to clients' special requirements, your subject and own designs are welcome! We promise to provide you high quality products with competive price ,also ,time control is our strength,delivery time is always as soon as you wish ! For more item informaiton please go to our websites ,both english and chinese ones ,please feel free to contact with us after you visiting the web ,your letter will be quick replied !

Company:Fuzhou Chance Design Limited Company
Web:http://chancedesign.en.alibaba.com
http://www.chance888.net.cn
Tel: +86-591- 87558196
Fax: +86-591-87558193
Name:Ms Precious wang
Mail:admin@chancedesign.com.cn
Mail/MSN:chancedesign2003@hotmail.com
Skype:wangwangwang7


02 Sep 2009 03:18
Post 10 of 13

that's company name is much funny, mostly , there should not have such a company call as "mobile phone company "

It would be very hard for u to got those money back,  bcs all those information, they provide to you, it may be fake one

Next time, carefull about those trade, if u would got some agent or friend In china who can help u , that would be much better ! [em1]

Sabrina Lau
Sunstar Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd  
(We are Mobile Phone Manafacture in China , Provide OEM and Buyer laber Service )
Tel          0086 0755 83355111
MB          0086 13632854063

EMAIL     SABRINA@SUNSTARSM.COM
Yahoo ID 
llyy008@yahoo.cn
Web        www.sunstarsm.com
              www.sunstar-shop.com
              www.szsunstar.en.alibaba.com

03 Sep 2009 03:28
Post 11 of 13
Be careful scammers using UK honor have phone number 44-70-~~~~ which is forwarding phone number "070" and have free public e-mail address. If shown these two it is 100% fraud company made and adjusted by Africans. Normal businessmen in real company never use any public E-mail officially beyond personal thing.

Jay
03 Sep 2009 18:52
Email this page Bookmark this page