0 0
Scammer Warning!!! the Criminal David Liu & Jimmy Lu of Guangzhou Xiangrui Digital Tech Co., Ltd Sells Fake IBM & HP Products!!! Gold Trustpass Member Cheats!
Post 1 of 7
National Tech
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,528 Rank:186

They are a Gold Trustpass Member 

http://tuotian.en.alibaba.com

Guangzhou Xiangrui Digital Tech Co., Ltd is listed as Gold Trustpass member but the real company name is Guangzhou Tuotian Science And Tech Co.,Ltd

David Liu (His Chinese name is LIU Quan). The address in his passport is Chuan Shan Zu, Qing Xi Cun, Li Shan Xiang, Gui Chi,nhui Province, . The registered office of Tuotian Company is Unit 1020, 10/F,Ocean Center Harbour City 5 Carton Rd., TST KLN, HK. Its registered capital is HKD 10,000. Actually, its principle place of business is in Guangzhou City not in HK. But its Guangzhou office has not been registered with Authority of Industry and Commerce in

Guangzhou!

 Our company is pursuing criminal charges against this scammer!  Our attorneys have been working with the police in Guangzhou City and the Chinese Customs authorites to supply the evidence of his dealings in counterfeit  HP and IBM Products!  We have found other firms in the US that have also been defrauded by this guy and his associate Jimmy Lu. 

Please be warned that his products are counterfeit and yet he knowingly represents them as true originals!

20 Jan 2009 12:16
Post 2 of 7
jetgeo444
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:309 Rank:695
I hope you prosecute them in the best possible way.
03 Apr 2009 03:59
Post 3 of 7
ademoz_78
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,590

I think there is no real 64GB

I bought 20 pieces 64GB voyager flash disk from hkboking I paid 400 usd

They came but all of them was fake they were upgraded

In other words they were real 1GB and programmed to be showed 64GB

Dont take any flash disk as 64GB form Alibab

I bouhgt form hkboking company and they have gold trust point

The seller was hebe

I told her and she said me send them back but not only one of them all of them was fake

04 Apr 2009 08:01
Post 4 of 7
faoo2007
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:89 Rank:56,527
i need help to from hong kong company too they fraud me with $4206.00 the company information is . my emaill is faoo2007@yahoo.com usa





Company Name: HK Futian Ltd.
Street Address: FLAT/RM 301 2/F KAR WONG BLDG 639-645 SHANGHAI ST MONGKOK KL
Country/Region: Hong Kong
Zip: 00852
Telephone: 86-00852 -31750336
Fax: 86-00852 -31750336
Website: http://hkfutian.en.alibaba.com



18 Apr 2009 00:26
Post 5 of 7
neal dai
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:86 Rank:57,192
As a Chianese, I am very sorry that some businessmen are not honest, I can help if I have time to verify the company you want to buy.
I have been in SHENZHEN CITY fof 5 years, I am very familliar in the computers, tvs, monitors, phones,and other electorical products.
Also, you can ask me the truths about the different products in China.
Welcome to China ,and where are you come from?
neal20082008@hotmai.com
18 Apr 2009 22:48
Post 6 of 7
jun2196
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:459 Rank:425
there are really many scammers in guangzhou.just be careful when u do business with that .
05 May 2009 23:04
Post 7 of 7
Paulyang
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:578 Rank:341
It is impossible to buy New original Brandname items from China Mainland with cheap unreasonable price, BEWARE!!!
09 May 2009 00:11
Email this page Bookmark this page