7 86
Be Aware of TradeKey.com Scammers
Post 22 of 129
Paulyang
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:576 Rank:341

Hi All:

     It is impossible to buy any new original Brandname items(Including

electronics\shoes\bags\etc)(NOKIA\Samsung\Iphone\Sony\PSP\Jordan\Air force 1\etc)

from China Mainland with cheap unreasonable price.

   Some of new original items sold expensive then in your country,If you want to buy them,Just

buy from your local distributor,  Don`t waste your money and time to send money to

scammer!!! Most of seller(For Brandname name) are scammer.!!!

 

Best regards

Paul

Jun 5th,2008

04 Jun 2008 21:19
Post 23 of 129
HI. ALSO THIS WEBSITE IS FULL OF SCAMMERS THAT SAY THAT HAVE AUTHENTIC PRODUCT AND WHEN YOU ORDER FROM THEM, NEVER SEND YOU THE ITEM BACK OR SEND YOU CHEAP REPLICAS IN PARTICULAR IN ELECTRONICS PRODUCTS. NEVER PAY WITH BANK TRANSFER, WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAM!!! YOU WILL BE NO PROTECTED IN CASE OF BEING SCAMMED. ONLY USE SECURE FORMS AS YOUR CREDIT CARD OR ESCROW SERVICE. IF AN EXPORTER IS REFUSING TO SEND YOU A SAMPLE ORDER AND WANT YOU TO BUY HIM A MINIMUN, BE CAREFUL, MOST OF THE TIMES HIS TRYING TO RIP YOU OFF...
06 Jun 2008 12:22
Post 24 of 129
Quoting from [liberruiz]:

HI. ALSO THIS WEBSITE IS FULL OF SCAMMERS THAT SAY THAT HAVE AUTHENTIC PRODUCT AND WHEN YOU ORDER FROM THEM, NEVER SEND YOU THE ITEM BACK OR SEND YOU CHEAP REPLICAS IN PARTICULAR IN ELECTRONICS PRODUCTS. NEVER PAY WITH BANK TRANSFER, WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAM!!! YOU WILL BE NO PROTECTED IN CASE OF BEING SCAMMED. ONLY USE SECURE FORMS AS YOUR CREDIT CARD OR ESCROW SERVICE. IF AN EXPORTER IS REFUSING TO SEND YOU A SAMPLE ORDER AND WANT YOU TO BUY HIM A MINIMUN, BE CAREFUL, MOST OF THE TIMES HIS TRYING TO RIP YOU OFF...

06 Jun 2008 12:38
Post 25 of 129
ALSO, PLEASE KEEP IN MIND THAT IF YOU SEE A COMPANY REGISTERED IN THE U.S. BUT WITH A NON U.S. AREA CODE TELEPHONE NUMBER, YOU ARE IN HIGH RISK TO BE SCAMMED!!! THERE IS A COMPANY HERE REGISTERED AS ELECTRONICA LTD, OWNED BY SWAN ELDER THAT IS TRYING TO SCAM PEOPLE!!! IS REGISTERED IN U.S. AND THE OWNER IS ON ENGLAND...AND WAS REGISTERED BEFORE AS ELECTRO AND HIS OWNER WAS LEO PETERS. I DISCOVER HIS SCAM PATTERN, BECAUSE HE ONLY CHANGE THE OWNER AND NAME OF COMPANY TO RIP PEOPLE, BUT FORGOT TO CHANGE HIS PHONE NUMBER AND ADDRESS... ALSO WHEN I REQUEST THE LIST OF PRICES, BOTH COMPANIES SEND ME TE SAMES SHEETS AND LISTS. THE PRICES WERE SO RIDICULOUS, THAT AUTHORIZED APPLE WHOLESALERS CAN'T COMPETE WITH HIM (YEAH RIGHT!!!)...HOW STUPID HE IS...BUT NEW MEMBERS OR INEXPERIENCED TRADERS CAN BE RIPED BY THIS KIND OF SCAMMERS...
06 Jun 2008 12:54
Post 26 of 129
Quoting from [liberruiz]:

ALSO, PLEASE KEEP IN MIND THAT IF YOU SEE A COMPANY REGISTERED IN THE U.S. BUT WITH A NON U.S. AREA CODE TELEPHONE NUMBER, YOU ARE IN HIGH RISK TO BE SCAMMED!!! THERE IS A COMPANY HERE REGISTERED AS ELECTRONICA LTD, OWNED BY SWAN ELDER THAT IS TRYING TO SCAM PEOPLE!!! IS REGISTERED IN U.S. AND THE OWNER IS ON ENGLAND...AND WAS REGISTERED BEFORE AS ELECTRO AND HIS OWNER WAS LEO PETERS. I DISCOVER HIS SCAM PATTERN, BECAUSE HE ONLY CHANGE THE OWNER AND NAME OF COMPANY TO RIP PEOPLE, BUT FORGOT TO CHANGE HIS PHONE NUMBER AND ADDRESS... ALSO WHEN I REQUEST THE LIST OF PRICES, BOTH COMPANIES SEND ME TE SAMES SHEETS AND LISTS. THE PRICES WERE SO RIDICULOUS, THAT AUTHORIZED APPLE WHOLESALERS CAN'T COMPETE WITH HIM (YEAH RIGHT!!!)...HOW STUPID HE IS...BUT NEW MEMBERS OR INEXPERIENCED TRADERS CAN BE RIPED BY THIS KIND OF SCAMMERS...

06 Jun 2008 12:55
Post 27 of 129
Hi,
I am willing to help you deal in China safely as your sourcing agent.
 
My work content is to collect and manage suppliers and to check them, quality control, pre-shipment and in-factory inspection, cut down price, arrange shipment, ensure trade safety, Chinese secretary service.
 
I promise no commission from you and your suppliers. You pay me a little service fee of just tens of dollars and afford me the cost of travel to the suppliers.
 
I have serviced many customers from Europe and Middle-East.
 
I hope we can be real friends in future and wish you trade safely in China!
 
Please contact me via MSN/E-mail: bobyhq(at)hotmail(dot)com.  TM: cn200052984
 
Good luck,

Bob Yang
07 Jun 2008 23:51
Post 28 of 129
soon2belucky2002
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,396
Quoting from [liberruiz]:

Quoting from [liberruiz]:


ALSO, PLEASE KEEP IN MIND THAT IF YOU SEE A COMPANY REGISTERED IN THE U.S. BUT WITH A NON U.S. AREA CODE TELEPHONE NUMBER, YOU ARE IN HIGH RISK TO BE SCAMMED!!! THERE IS A COMPANY HERE REGISTERED AS ELECTRONICA LTD, OWNED BY SWAN ELDER THAT IS TRYING TO SCAM PEOPLE!!! IS REGISTERED IN U.S. AND THE OWNER IS ON ENGLAND...AND WAS REGISTERED BEFORE AS ELECTRO AND HIS OWNER WAS LEO PETERS. I DISCOVER HIS SCAM PATTERN, BECAUSE HE ONLY CHANGE THE OWNER AND NAME OF COMPANY TO RIP PEOPLE, BUT FORGOT TO CHANGE HIS PHONE NUMBER AND ADDRESS... ALSO WHEN I REQUEST THE LIST OF PRICES, BOTH COMPANIES SEND ME TE SAMES SHEETS AND LISTS. THE PRICES WERE SO RIDICULOUS, THAT AUTHORIZED APPLE WHOLESALERS CAN'T COMPETE WITH HIM (YEAH RIGHT!!!)...HOW STUPID HE IS...BUT NEW MEMBERS OR INEXPERIENCED TRADERS CAN BE RIPED BY THIS KIND OF SCAMMERS...
www.qinlitec.com is a company that has changed their name so many times after they make a scam. beware of email addresses qinlizhong08@yahoo.com.cn, and qinlitrading@yahoo.com.cn, they are scammers selling electronic products.  Be very aware website fake and the people are real scammers. They will tell you send money western uion and you never hear from them again.

15 Jun 2008 05:04
Post 29 of 129
soon2belucky2002
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,396
Quoting from [soon2belucky2002]:

Quoting from [liberruiz]:

Quoting from [liberruiz]:



ALSO, PLEASE KEEP IN MIND THAT IF YOU SEE A COMPANY REGISTERED IN THE U.S. BUT WITH A NON U.S. AREA CODE TELEPHONE NUMBER, YOU ARE IN HIGH RISK TO BE SCAMMED!!! THERE IS A COMPANY HERE REGISTERED AS ELECTRONICA LTD, OWNED BY SWAN ELDER THAT IS TRYING TO SCAM PEOPLE!!! IS REGISTERED IN U.S. AND THE OWNER IS ON ENGLAND...AND WAS REGISTERED BEFORE AS ELECTRO AND HIS OWNER WAS LEO PETERS. I DISCOVER HIS SCAM PATTERN, BECAUSE HE ONLY CHANGE THE OWNER AND NAME OF COMPANY TO RIP PEOPLE, BUT FORGOT TO CHANGE HIS PHONE NUMBER AND ADDRESS... ALSO WHEN I REQUEST THE LIST OF PRICES, BOTH COMPANIES SEND ME TE SAMES SHEETS AND LISTS. THE PRICES WERE SO RIDICULOUS, THAT AUTHORIZED APPLE WHOLESALERS CAN'T COMPETE WITH HIM (YEAH RIGHT!!!)...HOW STUPID HE IS...BUT NEW MEMBERS OR INEXPERIENCED TRADERS CAN BE RIPED BY THIS KIND OF SCAMMERS...

www.qinlitec.com is a company that has changed their name so many times after they make a scam. beware of email addresses qinlizhong08@yahoo.com.cn, and qinlitrading@yahoo.com.cn, they are scammers selling electronic products.  Be very aware website fake and the people are real scammers. They will tell you send money western union and you never hear from them again.  Here is my payment
http://www.westernunion.com
First Name: bi yan

Last Name: Lin

Address: GuangZhou, GuangDong,510000,China

As of 6/16/2008 this is the name there using to scam people into sending them western union.  Buyers be very aware!!!



16 Jun 2008 05:20
Post 30 of 129
halimllc
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:131,597
Quoting from [apel23]:



Hi, Be very aware trading on Tradekey.com. I have done two deals on that site and both turned out to be scams. They were both Silverkey members. I wanted to purchase Apple iPods. The first company that claimed to have the authentic product was beijing gere century invests company. As soon as they got my money, I never heard back from them. I reported the fraud to Tradekey and they pretty much did nothing. They said I had to do my research as a buyer. I contacted them back and asked what was the point of going through their site if their "Third Party Verification" meant nothing, and they didn't even bother answering. They just gave the scammer company -20 points and as far as I know they are still listed on Tradekey website. The second company that I only did a sample order and they still scammed me and I never heard from them was guilin bingshi electric CO.LTD. Be very aware of trading on TradeKey.



Thank you for this post. Were you able to deal with a company in tradekey.com that was not a scam?
03 Jul 2008 15:07
Post 31 of 129
trust-office in china
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:284 Rank:779
Quoting from [Pak-China Supplier]:


Replying to [hhgfd]:


[em17] I agree !!!! spammer are here as well !!!


yes...spammers were /are /  being  everywhere ...
03 Jul 2008 20:52
Email this page Bookmark this page