0 0
Blackberry Sellers
Post 1 of 4
nicolascastro
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:110 Rank:6,034
Hi Doesn anyone know of any real Blackberry sellers, they all seem to be scams...
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
19 Jan 2009 09:00
Post 2 of 4
NohLogistics
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:163 Rank:1,999
Quoting from [nicolascastro]:


Hi Doesn anyone know of any real Blackberry sellers, they all seem to be scams...



We are US based sellers of Blackberries.  You can visit us at www.nohlogistics.com for more information.  We also have some of our specials listed here: 

http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/consumer-and-household-electronics/44625-noh-logistics-january-apple-blackberry-nokia-mobile-phone-offers.html

19 Jan 2009 11:24
Post 3 of 4
Quoting from [nicolascastro]:


Hi Doesn anyone know of any real Blackberry sellers, they all seem to be scams...


In the US, Spring Telecom, 8950 W. Olympic Blvd Suite 468, Beverly Hills, CA.  This would be another good source to remember.
29 Jan 2009 07:05
Post 4 of 4
Xeron
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:4,591 Rank:117
Quoting from [nicolascastro]:


Hi Doesn anyone know of any real Blackberry sellers, they all seem to be scams...


We have BlackBerry Storm/Bold/Javelin. All unlocked. Payment via Credit Card. MOQ 100.
17 Feb 2009 19:03
Email this page Bookmark this page