0 0
JACCO Limited is Phishing for JACCOS FASHION LIMITED.
Post 1 of 5
Today, I spend few hours searching the Hong Kong Business Directory, the Yellow Pages and White Pages of Business Directory to look for JACCO Limited.

All of them result with no matching result for inquiry.
Not satisfied, I searched the China Business Directory, for Hong Kong Company.

Finally, I got the REAL MACOY, name has an S behind listed as:

JACCOS FASHION LIMITED
PIC : Mr. Calvin Leung

Address: Unit 5, 5/F, Block C, Hong Kong Industrial Centre,
489-491, Castle Peak Road.
Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 237 038 82.

Here I submit that JACCO LIMITED is a Phishing company disguising as JACCOS FASHION LIMITED.
Mr. K.F CHOW the Moderator in Apparels and Fashion nicknamed JACCO and registered in Alibaba as Free Member.

12/F Leaport Industrial Building, Hong Kong
Ph. 852 264 34 000
Fx. 852 264 94 000
http://jaccofashion.com

Mr. Chow is also known as nickname NuUniform.com Chow, in another Free Member Register in Alibaba.

NuUniform.COM  no such company in business Registry of Hong Kong
Address:
25/F Technology Park, Hong Kong. Zip Code: 00
Ph: 852-264 34 000
Fx: 852 2 64 94 000

http://nuuniform.com

Hereby, we submit to Alibaba Administration Officers this person and the Free Member registration is a fake shop front, out to deceive and con people.

Unless the subject person, CHOW has some proof of his authenticity and genuine company, I would advise strongly for Alibaba to strip his position as moderator in the Apparel and Fashion Forum, and remove the two Free Members from the Register. Alibaba may call the above contact person, Calvin Leung and check the Business Registry with the Hong Kong Authority to verify and confirm our findings.

Street Smart
Award 100 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Tijit Pte Ltd
Motto: Digital is our name : Portable is our game
Tijit provides service and supply to Marine Shipping Industry both here in Singapore and abroad focused on portable instruments.
We provide Customer Service for... More

17 Jan 2009 20:38
Post 2 of 5
  1. JACCOS FASHION LIMITED is NOT us.
  2. Our company runs a few different product lines with different partners Each partner has its own team operating in diifferent addresses. I am the only person helping them to promote business on Alibaba.
  3. Alibaba's admin has contacted us due to your accusations. We have no problem to show them our official business license.

Street Smart, if you suspect a moderator's company, you could just discuss it with Alibaba's admin directly. Especially when your claim in very much based on vague materials researched from the internet.

However you chosed to accuse us on 3 identical posts on the same day:

  • JACCO Limited is Phishing for JACCOS FASHION LIMITED. Jan 17, 2009 20:38
  • JACCO Limited is Phishing for JACCOS Fashion Limited Jan 17, 2009 20:33
  • Two ompanies, same phone number, different addresses by moderator Jan 17, 2009 07:30

It is an abuse to Alibaba, our company and myself. You have damaged our creditability on Alibaba as a supplier member, and as a forum moderator. Let alone that you have made yourself a spammer.

We therefore demand you an apology to us and to every reader of this post.

SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Jacco Limited
Jacco sells street fashion clothes urban apparel jewelry worldwide. We stock Pink Panther Cicicam Rayli Hanee Vivicam Toto YYL M2M ECA & other Korean label Japanese brands. Accept small & wholesale orders, Paypal... More

19 Jan 2009 02:36
Post 3 of 5
The Commerce Girl
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,952

 

03 Apr 2009 02:30
Post 4 of 5
komijul
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:621 Rank:321

03 Apr 2009 18:43
Post 5 of 5
Quoting from [Street Smart]:

Today, I spend few hours searching the Hong Kong Business Directory, the Yellow Pages and White Pages of Business Directory to look for JACCO Limited.

All of them result with no matching result for inquiry.
Not satisfied, I searched the China Business Directory, for Hong Kong Company.

Finally, I got the REAL MACOY, name has an S behind listed as:

JACCOS FASHION LIMITED
PIC : Mr. Calvin Leung

Address: Unit 5, 5/F, Block C, Hong Kong Industrial Centre,
489-491, Castle Peak Road.
Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 237 038 82.

Here I submit that JACCO LIMITED is a Phishing company disguising as JACCOS FASHION LIMITED.
Mr. K.F CHOW the Moderator in Apparels and Fashion nicknamed JACCO and registered in Alibaba as Free Member.

12/F Leaport Industrial Building, Hong Kong
Ph. 852 264 34 000
Fx. 852 264 94 000
http://jaccofashion.com

Mr. Chow is also known as nickname NuUniform.com Chow, in another Free Member Register in Alibaba.

NuUniform.COM  no such company in business Registry of Hong Kong
Address:
25/F Technology Park, Hong Kong. Zip Code: 00
Ph: 852-264 34 000
Fx: 852 2 64 94 000

http://nuuniform.com

Hereby, we submit to Alibaba Administration Officers this person and the Free Member registration is a fake shop front, out to deceive and con people.

Unless the subject person, CHOW has some proof of his authenticity and genuine company, I would advise strongly for Alibaba to strip his position as moderator in the Apparel and Fashion Forum, and remove the two Free Members from the Register. Alibaba may call the above contact person, Calvin Leung and check the Business Registry with the Hong Kong Authority to verify and confirm our findings.

Street Smart


Fed Ex Advertisement:

"Mr. Chow, here is your package." .... delivery man. Soon he was swarmed with hundreds and thousands of guys in blue at the factory shop.

"Which Mr. Chow?" he shouted to his supervisor, "Factory Chow," was the answer.... which is no answer, as there are hundreds of million of Chinese in China by the surname Chow.

[em2][em10] 

13 Sep 2009 18:04
Email this page Bookmark this page