dragoon check
0 1
Please verify this company Zhongxing International Trading Co Ltd
Post 1 of 11
I have checked here on alibaba, scammers list, fraud list and i do not find anything wrong with this company. If you have any experience with this company please contact me.


I will have the possibility to verify the company later when i get in contact with a business friend who lives in the same city, but its vacation time and they are not working now.


http://citicqz.en.alibaba.com/


Thank you
17 Jan 2009 08:26
Post 2 of 11
micmic
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:109,292
Quoting from [Chris Prado]:


I have checked here on alibaba, scammers list, fraud list and i do not find anything wrong with this company. If you have any experience with this company please contact me.



I will have the possibility to verify the company later when i get in contact with a business friend who lives in the same city, but its vacation time and they are not working now.



http://citicqz.en.alibaba.com/



Thank you



Have you herd anything on this company yet??

I would like to order from them, but still cautious

 

 

 

16 Feb 2009 09:40
Post 3 of 11
Quoting from [micmic]:

Quoting from [Chris Prado]:



I have checked here on alibaba, scammers list, fraud list and i do not find anything wrong with this company. If you have any experience with this company please contact me.




I will have the possibility to verify the company later when i get in contact with a business friend who lives in the same city, but its vacation time and they are not working now.




http://citicqz.en.alibaba.com/




Thank you




Have you herd anything on this company yet??

I would like to order from them, but still cautious

 

 

 



for you buyer form abroad,

PLS MAKE SURE TO FIND A CHINESE FRIEND WHICH WILL BE OF GREAT HELP IN YOUR FUTURE BUSINESS.

PLS DO THAT.

if you need me to help you, pls just contact me with email/MSN rainbow_won@hotmail.com

 

 

16 Feb 2009 18:17
Post 4 of 11
morgued
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:119,075
i cannot say they are scammers for sure but i have been waiting for more ``2 weeks/months` now

for a package that has been ``stolen`` from the ``mail office/ems service`` that has never shown up on the tracking page of the ems website by the way if you are not from china ask for lets say ups or another company and ask for either paypal or cod most of all look on google 

look at the company name on the website


 ``http://www.resin-crafts.com.cn/contact.htm``


now start getting sorry for me i lost a thousand  dollars to them


and i could of figured out they were a scam in 10 minutes
21 Mar 2009 11:56
Post 5 of 11

I bought a few laptops from them, it took more then 6 weeks to receive an empty box.

Now they say they are bankrupt and cannot do anything for me, shame

Money gone, pfff.[em6]

04 Apr 2009 03:35
Post 6 of 11
radi
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:124 Rank:4,184
Zhongxing International Trading Co., Ltd. is SCAMER[em6]
16 Apr 2009 06:14
Post 7 of 11
rwellsaction
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:104,457

 

[em12][em12][em6][em5]

It's really Sad to see aal the rest that have been taken advantage of. I am a recent victim myself. www.sdstrade.ecvv.com scammed me of $2183.00 USD  I have learned approx. 95% of all who advertize on ALIBABA.com have been scammers. You can create you own company, use internet pictures to create your own makeshift website, Pay alibaba $2900.00 to be a gold supplier to gain the trust of the world M out there and set up a freind as a third party to recieve funds and wham your in a multimillion dollar business. When that company recieves up to 3 complaints and gets kicked off of alibaba. Just make up another company name and pay your $2900.00 to be a gold supplier and presto your off running again.   This absurd and needs to be dealt with NOW!!!!   When you recieve messages from alibaba from these scammers make sure you record their #IP address. If you have a friend or know someone that has family in that country you could have them arrested. We need to ban together and get these idiots caught!

19 May 2009 11:21
Post 8 of 11
grantman20
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:152,926
has anyone found out any information on these people? I think I might have just been scamed by them [em5]
24 May 2009 06:18
Post 9 of 11
grantman20 wrote:
has anyone found out any information on these people?


You could try this address, but I don't know whether it's still valid.

Company: Quanzhou Zhongxing International Trading Co., Ltd.
Address: 6/f, Waidai Mansion, Tian'an Rd., Fengze, Quanzhou, Fujian, China
Zip Code: 362000
Telephone: 0595-22562026
24 May 2009 15:23
Post 10 of 11
Mike2009
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:97 Rank:56,112

I am agree with RichardWells !.

This site ALIBABA  is not safe. More then 99% is fraud or scam !.  So be carefull when you willing to do business.

Another words DONT !. save your money and lots of pain.! You will regret it !

Mike

24 May 2009 15:31
Post 11 of 11
Mike2009
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:97 Rank:56,112

I am agree with RichardWells !.

This site ALIBABA  is not safe. More then 99% is fraud or scam !.  So be carefull when you willing to do business.

Another words DONT !. save your money and lots of pain.! You will regret it !

Mike

24 May 2009 15:31
Email this page Bookmark this page