1 12
Beware of companies offering the Nokia N77 in any country
Post 1 of 10
Nokia N77's are not yet out and you already have several offers in AliBaba. As usual they are being advertised by few companies in Putian.

Seriously there is something wrong with Alibaba, they dont seem to care what these gold members post.  .

04 May 2007 03:22
Post 2 of 10
Replying to [buddybud]:

thanks for the warning.
16 May 2007 07:57
Post 3 of 10
honeyfromdurgapur
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,578
Replying to [buddybud]: thanks for warning sir. putins are really seems to be the best cheater of this world
[em19]
27 Jun 2007 00:34
Post 4 of 10
honeymoon
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:29 Rank:1,814,679
Replying to [buddybud]:
Available information[em18].
15 Aug 2007 17:53
Post 5 of 10
tim yuan
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:44 Rank:1,810,176
Replying to [buddybud]:thanks for the warning.
[em1]
11 Sep 2007 20:23
Post 6 of 10
Replying to [buddybud]:Support this article.
14 Sep 2007 01:14
Post 7 of 10
dgsg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-82 Rank:1,970,802
Replying to [buddybud]:We are one of biggest wholesaler in our local market. we do wholesale and retail business all over the world. Main products are: Notebook, TV, Camera, DVD, Phone, GPS, PSP, Ipod, Watch, Music instruments,
All our products are high quality and good price with guarantee. Please contact us if you interest. We looking forward to long business with you.
Wbsite:< www.trade9988.com >
Msn:
Email:
27 Oct 2007 03:33
Post 8 of 10
Replying to [buddybud]:Many N77are fake .so please be careful.
01 Nov 2007 06:20
Post 9 of 10
Global_Trader
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:71 Rank:63,824
Replying to [buddybud]

No there is nothing wrong with ALIBABA, they are not going to police you or others, unlike American and European websites, it's called free business, and free markets, and I respect and admire it

it's a free market and just like the scammer has the right to post his scam you have the right to post here that they are fake, so respect that
25 Nov 2007 08:38
Post 10 of 10
Tangshenghua
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:68,506
Replying to [buddybud]:i want to buy one.
28 Nov 2007 17:58
Email this page Bookmark this page