0 0
Fuzhou ZhongTianLi Trade Co., Ltd. SCAM????
Post 1 of 8
atstore
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:71 Rank:63,663
Hello,

my company tries to find legit suppliers for original nokia mobilphones!

And we are in contact with that company

Fuzhou ZhongTianLi Trade Co., Ltd.

http://god-shoes.en.alibaba.com/aboutus.html

She is telling me, that she buys the original one from the manufacturer, she could only show me the fake one.

But i do not need copies! only originals!

Maybe someone can help me to differ between scammers and legit!
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
03 May 2007 14:02
Post 2 of 8
Quoting from [atstore]:

You will not get the NOKIA  other than the company or from its authorised dealers:

You think twice, how it is possible to make and sell a branded ( original) by an un authorised person?


They are not cheating you: You are making them to cheat you:

You are crazy for price so you are approaching the company.

and you will realise after purcahseing from them:


This kind of question and answers are many in alibaba:

Moderators and co-members adviseing and posting the expereince daily


But we find the question like yours often;

SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Horizons
We are one of leading exporters and buying agents for textiles&clothing for the past 25 years and stationed at the knitcity-tirupur.We are having 50 exporters in our fold and manufacturing all the knitwear it... More

03 May 2007 22:51
Post 3 of 8
atstore
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:71 Rank:63,663
Replying to [atstore]:
Thanks! I thought about it, that they will maybe a scammer!

But i was not sure, if somebody has good experiences!
04 May 2007 04:50
Post 4 of 8
Replying to [atstore]:
I found this website
- http://hnshoes.en.alibaba.com.
In this website, the name is ZhongTianLi International Trade Co., ltd.. But in "About us" section they use this company name Fujian Putian Huanan Economic Development Co., Ltd.
What do you think?

They also approch me and I look for genuine Nokia N series too.
I'm also crazy about the price, it could fool anybody. But think twice before you make decision.
I'm checking them trough website again and again more than 3 B2B websites: Alibaba, EC21, Globalsources, Importers.com and Google(Google is not B2B, but it help if you made specific search for the company name and website).

I hope this answer could help many of buyers whose approching by scammers.
17 Jun 2007 18:58
Post 5 of 8
juvesun
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:264 Rank:853
Replying to [atstore]: are u sure the scam?they had a gold suplier brand
17 Jun 2007 23:57
Post 6 of 8
Replying to [atstore]:
I was scammed 4380.00 usd, she sent me use dell d620 laptops.
I ordered 14 pcs total. 8 dell xps m2010 and 6 apple macbook pro 2.33 ghz once all said and done. I got junk. I am currently fighting to prove this. She will not respond on msn or alibaba. She has blocked me. I cant recover my money and has forced me almost out of business. I have had to take a huge loss. My customers are filling reports against me. I want everyone to know this. but i think i may be wrong on the name http://cfjhl.en.alibaba.com/ is what i am speaking of
18 Jun 2007 16:56
Post 7 of 8
Marie88
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:124,815
Replying to [atstore]:
Please my company need to do business with Fuzhou ZhongTianLi Trade Co., Ltd , did you have business with them?
18 Nov 2007 09:54
Post 8 of 8
lee ai
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:83 Rank:57,882
It is a company believed in, I use western union. to pay $2000 to them, I receive their products today, friend all right security and they use western union..
27 Nov 2007 00:26
Email this page Bookmark this page