0 0
Has Anyone ever Done Business With OCEAN TECHNOLOGY COMPANY BEFORE
Post 1 of 5

Recently this company contacted me With some wonderful pricing on some of the best cell phones. We know how this goes, They only accept TT And W.U. for payment. These guys are very pushy with trying to get me to sent that payment to them. I made a comment to them about LC but they shot that right down.

Anyone with any info on this company would greatly appreciated. I also Have A few other contacts for other companies in which I do business with that are good companies, Pricing can be a little much in some case but for the most part Im doing well with them.

Contact me Via Email And I will send you the info, I beleive we should stick together.

mikesaudiopa@yahoo.com

 

12 Jan 2009 00:21
Post 2 of 5
These are definitely scammers. Leave them (and the million other similar outfits too).


c[ ]
12 Jan 2009 04:06
Post 3 of 5
Quoting from [Gabor Bathori]:


These are definitely scammers. Leave them (and the million other similar outfits too).



c[ ]


Thanks A Million.
12 Jan 2009 17:21
Post 4 of 5
You're welcome.


c[ ]
13 Jan 2009 06:28
Post 5 of 5
habifortaleza
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:68,138
DEAR FRIEND I AM TRYING TO DO BUSINESS ALSO WITH SOME COMPANY WHO SELL CELL PHONES I AM TRYING TO SEE IF THEY HAVE WEBSITE ( NOT ALIBABA WEBSITE, BUT SOMETHING LIKE ITS OWN DOMAIN) LIKE IF THE COMPANY NAME IS CELLPHONE WHATEVER. THEIR DOMAIN NAME SHOULD BE CELLPHONE WHATEVER. CH (CHINA) NOT HOTMAIL OR SOMETHING ELSE, BECAUSE THEY TRY TO SCAMMED ME TOO, SENDING GOOD OFERS FROM .HOTMAIL .MSN .YAHOO OR WHATEVER, AND IF REALLY IS A TRUSTFULL COMPANY IT WILL HAVE ITS OWN WEBSITE AND IT WILL WRITE FROM IT WITH THE EMAIL LIKE THIS
NAMEOFTHECOMPANY@NAMEOFCOMPANY.CH , OR THE NAME OF COMPANY AND NAME OF PEOPLE WHO SENT YOU BUT NEVER .HOTMAIL OR OTHER ONE. this doesnt mean you or i will not be scammed but it shure means that we will make a filter and end with a lot of scammers right in the begining. I would also need some thrustworthy companies selling cell phones like apple or nokia but i am having a great deal of dificulty to check their autenticity, and give my money for a real deal and expect the product i asked.
if you have made business with some of this companies and they were thrustworthy please fell free to tell me too so that i can made business with them too.
Nuno Cravo
habifortaleza@gmail.com
or
msn/email: nunocravo@habifortaleza.com
obs: try to see an email reply like the mine above the one of the msn/email (nunocravo@habifortaleza.com) this is a domain name, not an msn, yahoo, hotmail or other and its with my company www.habifortaleza.com
and its more easy to check if it is real or not.
27 Oct 2009 10:54
Email this page Bookmark this page