Post 1 of 10
I was on another trade site and all of them are the same, alibaba has been the most best resourceful one however even their security system is failing, we truly need a better system. Anyways, i found these people, i want to purchase and am just worried if they wont send, does anyone know them.
Site Name: www.nokian95.net
Look forward to your reply!
Post 2 of 10
Replying to [Aussie Company]: By the name of their website and when they established it I would say absolutely not, but as their website is down I can not see the products or the prices they are offering them at. But one does have to wonder why a supply company would be sitting on or near Mt. Tambourine and since your in Australia anyways wouldnt it be easy for you to check out.
Briggs, Paul
76 Wongawollen RD
Gold Coast, Qld 4271
AU
But that address looks hinky to me as I believe the real one if its real at all should be.
76 Wongawallan RD.
Eagle Heights, Tamborine Mt.,
Qld, 4271 AU
But considering that this is near Amber lodge I fear it is a complete scam. To many buyers rely on website and phone number to much.
Ranger
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company
Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos...
More
Post 3 of 10
Replying to [Ranger]:
I donot understand the frauds and the people who involved:
Products like NOKIA are sold only through authorised dealers, distributors: Why people are get the list from Nokia in their country:??
Even the modertors are also not suggesting this. why?
People getting the same or similar products fro half the price??
Post 4 of 10
Replying to [Aussie Company]: Hi, i gave you the wrong site,
the site is actually www.n95nokia.net
Please let me know,
Kind regards!
Post 5 of 10
Also known as Hubei Wuhan Halun Internet Trade Company, this is just another scam:
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?p=24843
Post 6 of 10
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]: Thank you, i will be listing this in my scams section with my new website soon. I was about to order to them and lucky i looked here, their must be some way we can close this website down or at least close it with Trademanager.
Anyways, if you have a scam story, you can submit it here:
www.tradeexperts.citymax.com
Post 7 of 10
Replying to [Thambi]:What you are thinking about moderator? They are the personal worker of the members? They will do every thing for you?
Post 8 of 10
Replying to [Rave Corporation]:
you understand what I am asking?
Please answer for this: then I will admit your charge on me:
(1)When there is a brand,it should be purchased with a proper distributor or with a authorised dealer: this is a common fact:why the people are purchaseing the branded item from other people?
(2) When there is duplicates in the market of a branded product: the branded company has to bother:
(3) when there is a problem arise, the purchaser has to complaint to the branded company: why they are complaiing in alibaba:?
(4) When they approach alibaba, the members or the moderators has to suggest the remeady:
Instead,why modertors are messageing that the "following product " of the company is available from JUNE 07
Post 9 of 10
Replying to [Thambi]:This is the people's problem why they buy the duplicate. You tell me what brand you want? Every thing is available in market without any authorised distributer or seller.
NOKIA is a reputed brand, but it is imported from China. What do you think it is original?
Moderstor post this to make you aware, but it should not be take it as authority. They also take the information from news or net.
Post 10 of 10
Replying to [Thambi]:
Curdrice,(yes we all know it is you!)
Try looking at the posts the Mods have made about that product.. You are referring to the Apple iPhone obviously.
There have been REPEATED posts that this phone is NOT available ANYWHERE until June of 2007 and then ONLY from Apple... Get your facts correct!
The LAST people you should be accusing of this type of thing are the moderators of this forum! They do an amazing job of trying to help members in understanding the pitfalls of fakes and illegals.. Fraud Dog works tirelessly on these things.
This is just a ridiclous charge you are making. Why I am not sure.
Page 1 of 1