1 4
scammed or used Product Stream International L.L.C. ?
Post 1 of 101
Dustin Adam Jones
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:792 Rank:267
Can anyone tell me if they have used Product Stream International L.L.C. or have been scammed? I saw a post on them earlier but he assures me he refunded and no other comments had been posted.

The contact is Andrew Shoemaker in GA the CEO. Payment is by TT to Tsuphri Holdings Inc.

Just want to hear if anyone else has had any success or failure with this company.

Dustin Jones
03 Apr 2007 17:17
Post 2 of 101
Replying to [Dustin Adam Jones]:

Dustin I have been trying to get ahold of Andrew Shoemaker for 9 days now. I have sent him a wire transfer and have not heard from since. What do you know about this guy is he a scammer? Please e-mail me at lallyt@charter.net


Thanks Terra Lally
05 Jul 2007 10:53
Post 3 of 101
Dustin Adam Jones
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:792 Rank:267
Replying to [Tessa Minina]:

Cheap, for one thing you havent even placed money down. Two, you claim to know people who know everything but many of the things youve told me make no sense on the phone.

2nd, this was not my first deal you *. You have contacted me and told me you have a supplier for Wii. It will be your first order on Wii wont it? Seeing as a few weeks ago you asked me if I could help you out.

So I am to purchase 10K units from you when youve never done such a deal? lol ....reap what you soe and listen to your own words.
06 Jul 2007 10:33
Post 4 of 101
Replying to [Dustin Adam Jones]:I think you have me mixed up with someone else..I dont claim to be anyone special nor do I know it all.I never contacted you by phone .Are you sure that you arent thinking of someone else.??? I'm just a guy that reads these forums and understands what people have been going through have lost money with suppliers as well..Sorry, But I think maybe you have me mixed up.
08 Jul 2007 10:32
Post 5 of 101
Replying to [Tessa Minina]: I believe you may have suffered the same fate as the others. The new information on the Alibaba site refers to a building at 191 Peachtree in Atlanta. But by the new info I would be hesitant to believe that a business such as this with the financial and product problems would even be able to afford a lease agreement in the Peachtree Tower considering a small office lease runs between 16000.00 and 22000.00 per year.

Ranger
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

09 Jul 2007 00:27
Post 6 of 101
comp
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:90 Rank:56,335
Has anybody actually done business with A Shoemaker? and received their goods? is he really a crook, or just a bad businessman?
12 Jul 2007 04:45
Post 7 of 101
jaredloo
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:62,880
EVERYONE! PLEASE STOP SENDING THIS MAN MONEY! If you are reading this post, doesn't common sense tell you to not enter in to a deal with A. Shoemaker and Product Stream International?

HERE IS THE LATEST UPDATE!

I spoke with Andrew on the phone yesterday. His products finally arrived at his home in Georgia. (That office location is bogus by the way). The wii's that arrived were fake. They don't even play DVD's or discs or anything. Andrew was scammed. People, I don't know whether to claim that Andrew is a crook or not, but if you put money down with him you will lose it.

I gave him $10,000 on 4/4/07. Since then I have had about 13-15 different dates promised to me for delivery. Now I am told that I will not be receiving wii's. He did offer a refund, which I have yet to receive. I have sent him wire instructions, but he has again not followed through.

Crook or not, Andrew is known for lying and sending fake information to customers, and ignoring there requests, phone calls, and emails. DON'T SEND MONEY! I don't care how happy he makes you feel, or how naive your dreams are, DON'T SEND MONEY! DON'T make the same mistake that many of us have made.

I am amazed at the people who call me on the phone. "Oh, Jared, I read your post about Andrew, i decided to send Andrew money, now he's not returning calls." My answer to them is a loud, "DUH!"

Now listen to this, he is now trying to buy directly from a manufacturer in Hong Kong. The catch is this. He has to find another supplier for the boxes and manuals. "WHAT?" That is the most ridiculous thing, and don't fall for it. Andrew does not know what he is doing. Crook or not. Listen to Cheap's Post, you can't buy these wii's. Let this be a dose of reality, and go get a job. There's no such thing as a get rich quick plan on Alibaba.
13 Jul 2007 16:26
Post 8 of 101
jaredloo
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:62,880
100 DAYS TODAY AND NO PRODUCT OR REFUND!
13 Jul 2007 16:30
Post 9 of 101
bestseller604
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:69,687
Replying to [jaredloo]:

hey man thats tuff 10 grand have you reported him to the fbi? or tried to track him down this thier anythin u can do in that situation?
15 Jul 2007 15:42
Post 10 of 101
comp
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:90 Rank:56,335
Andrew just replied to my email.

He said cost of ps3 is 375 including shipping to the UK..lead time of 7-10 days
17 Jul 2007 00:44
Post 11 of 101
Replying to [comp]:the real question is .how do you even qoute prices on inventory when you have a track record of not getting products .or having inventory ??? hmmmmm makes we wonder !!.
17 Jul 2007 22:43
Email this page Bookmark this page