1 4
A LIST OF FRAUDULENT SUPPLIERS
Post 1 of 25
If you have come across fraudulent suppliers please list their details below. Together we can crack these fake suppliers.
Please mention everything you know about them, persons name, company name, addresses, phone numbers, email addresses etc..

Let everyone on Alibaba.com see who these suppliers are.

PERSONS NAME: Ms ying liu
COMPANY NAME: Beijing Fengyun Trading Co, . Ltd,
ADDRESS: China Beijing Chaoyang Steet No 56
COUNTRY: China (Mainland)
Phone: 86-010-63337710
Fax: 86-010-63337710
EMAILS: xr816@hotmail.com,
WEBSITE: www.shoes816.com
[em6]
02 Apr 2007 09:32
Post 2 of 25
Replying to [faruk76]:
this is another one which i face and lost 300 usd..for n95
Company Name: Fujian Huamin Export & Import Co., Ltd.
Contact Person: sunny, leon, vicky

Address: 7 Luojian Road, Mawei District, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province. China
Zip: 351168
Telephone: 86-594-2239118
Mobile Phone: 86-13328832882
Fax: 86-594-2239228
Website: http://www.zhonghuatrade.com
http://zhonghua.en.alibaba.com
06 Jun 2007 00:38
Post 3 of 25
Replying to [faruk76]:


Guilin Tenghui (International) Investment Co., Ltd = OUTRIGHT FRAUD



BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE!



These guys are nothing but a bunch of fraudsters.


Company name is changing in time, however, their fraud scheme stays the same: they contact you and offer their interest in finalizing a big purchase contract (USD450,000).

They offer T/T payment 8 days after contract has been signed, however, they are extremely pushy when it comes to the subject of discussing agreement in CHINA: this is exactly where they are going to cheat you by requesting you to buy expensive gifts to their CEO as this would be a supposed "Chinese tradition" to tighten your partnership after contract has been signed.


These scammers also allegedly earn money by collecting "kick backs" on travel and lodging expenses, offering hotel/accomodation booking to their victims.


Needless to say, the minute you will jump out of the plane and try to contact them after coming back to your homeland country, they would have well vanished in the air already.


They recently put online an apparently legitimate website which is www.thyyoo.com, to make their fraud more credible.


Domain name is registered as follows:



Domain Name:thyyoo.com



Registrant:


yanghua


guangxiguilin


541001





Administrative Contact:


chen ning


yanghua


guangxiguilin


guilin Guangxi 541001


CN


tel: 86 773 5809386


fax: 86 773 5850566


chenning1977@yahoo.com.cn



Technical Contact:


13939.NET


13939.com, Inc.



Zhuhai Guangdong 519000


CN


tel: 86 756 2139611 802


fax: 86 756 2139612 808


web@13939.net



Billing Contact:


13939.NET


13939.com, Inc.


Room 19101, No.1038 south FengHuang rd.,

ZhuHai,China


Zhuhai Guangdong 519000


CN


tel: 86 756 2139611 801


fax: 86 756 2139612 808


web@13939.net


Registration Date: 2007-03-14


Update Date: 2007-03-14


Expiration Date: 2008-03-14



Primary DNS: ns1.2000dns.com

211.157.111.13


Secondary DNS: ns2.2000dns.com

211.157.111.14



We sincerely hope this posting can help anybody to avoid these scammers, anyhow, the word is out: DO NOT trust anybody offering big money on a MERE PROMISE of future payment or contract agreement when they are not even willing to pay small money for a demo!



All the best to everybody reading this post and my utmost disregards to the fuck*!ng scammers: may your souls burn in *...



SPECTRA



[em3]
06 Jun 2007 03:52
Post 4 of 25
Replying to [faruk76]:
DEAR FRIEND,
PLS WRITE ME FOR ANY KINDS OF GARMENTS FROM BANGLADESAH.

WE PROVIDE GSP FACILITIES.

RGDS/ NOOR
EMAIL: morakabah@hotmail.com
[em17]
28 Jul 2007 02:31
Post 5 of 25
Biggest fraud / cheater ($3000 FRAUD) DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY

Company Name: Shenzhen Vision Technology Development Limited.
Contact Person: Mr. Sally He

Street Address: Nanguang Jiejia Building, Shennan Middle Road, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province. China
Country/Region: Hong Kong
Zip: 518000
Telephone: 86-755-83981731
Fax: 86-755-83980263
Website: http://www.visionint.cn
http://hkvision.en.alibaba.com
21 Feb 2008 09:42
Email this page Bookmark this page