1 4
A LIST OF FRAUDULENT SUPPLIERS
Post 1 of 25
If you have come across fraudulent suppliers please list their details below. Together we can crack these fake suppliers.
Please mention everything you know about them, persons name, company name, addresses, phone numbers, email addresses etc..

Let everyone on Alibaba.com see who these suppliers are.

PERSONS NAME: Ms ying liu
COMPANY NAME: Beijing Fengyun Trading Co, . Ltd,
ADDRESS: China Beijing Chaoyang Steet No 56
COUNTRY: China (Mainland)
Phone: 86-010-63337710
Fax: 86-010-63337710
EMAILS: xr816@hotmail.com,
WEBSITE: www.shoes816.com
[em6]
02 Apr 2007 09:32
Post 2 of 25
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
It's better if people start their own topics and give a detailed decription of what happened to them, rather than simply add a company name to a list. This is much more useful to people searching for information.


Like you did here:

http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/39730/WATCH_OUT_FOR_http_www_shoes816_com_.htm
02 Apr 2007 13:49
Post 3 of 25
blamchez
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:87 Rank:56,935
Replying to [faruk76]:

I thinks its a great idea to name and shame the fraudulent suppliers but I have to admit im getting off with one after the other replying with 'too good to be true' prices and payment via bank transfer. Is there any legitiamte sellers out there? If there is any real sellers how would we even know?

Why does alibaba let this continue?
02 Apr 2007 14:06
Post 4 of 25
Replying to [faruk76]:Name: Ms ying liu Leave me a message
Company: Hongkong Fengyun Trading Co, . Ltd
Address: Hongkong Xingfu Steet No 27
Country: Hong Kong
Phone: 852-2810-6248
Fax: 852-2810-6498
03 Apr 2007 06:58
Post 5 of 25
Scambuster
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:80 Rank:58,925
Replying to [faruk76]:

Strong Shoes Trading Co Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. sindoo jacky
Job Title: sales
Address: Nanmen Road, Putian, Fujian, China (Mainland)
Zip/Postal Code: 351100
Telephone: 86-594-2510505
Fax: 86-594-2510505
Website: http://www.nike9988.com

www.ec21.com homepage for ec21 http://fnike.en.ec21.com

Strong Shoes Trading

Contact Person: Mr. Billy/James
Job Title: Sales manager
Address:XinHua Road,Bilida Building #30 Floor.
Xiamen,Fujian,China (Mainland)
Zip/Postal Code: 351100
Telephone: 86-138-60071678
Fax: 86-594-2756086
Website: http://www.nike9988.com

E-mails

enike678@hotmail.com
enike9988@hotmail.com
enike168@hotmail.com
trade789@hotmail.com

06 Apr 2007 17:52
Post 6 of 25
newdog
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:310 Rank:689
Replying to [faruk76]:Just go to DHgate.com. you supply a escrow service and you dont have to worry about ALIBABA and THEIR 400 thieves!!!
08 Apr 2007 21:18
Post 7 of 25
Replying to [newdog]: Nope all you have to worry about is the fact that you will find all kinds of knock offs. Try looking at their Memory flash Cards Particulary any Sony memory stick, contact the supplier and ask them for a 20 piece serial number run and you will see they can not supply it. You can even take into consideration the bluetooth wireless headsets that are supposed to be made by Motorola, Samsung, Jabra, Nokia, ect... I had a retailer run back to our supply because when the headsets are opened they are not even close to the same circuitry as the genuine articles and the numbers on the circuits are wrong. You take your investment in your hands when you buy them as there are no warranties associated with the parts. Take for instance another member of Alibaba who tried buying 120 Sony memory sticks only to find out they were fake as they had the likeness of a Sony label on them.

With a sales receipt anyone anywhere should be able to take a Sony product back for replacement or repair. However, if the serial numbers do not match the run list there will be no replacement.

Soon the individuals buying the knock offs on sites like Ebay will start to question where these products are coming from and then those power sellers will be in lawsuits up to their eyeballs from the CPA, FTC, FBI, and the legitmate companies whose products are being knocked off.

Truely the only reason for marketing a knockoff is so that you can demand the same price as a legitimate distributor of the same products. Do you really think that the likes of APPLE,Nokia,Motorola, or even the Chinese Brand name of Lenovo would allow the distribution of products in Asia so that they can be cheaply imported to the US and Europe undercutting their profit base?
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

08 Apr 2007 23:42
Post 8 of 25
Replying to [faruk76]:
Here is some:

www.etrotrade.com (not sure if site correct)

Fubu Trade
Fubu Sales Trade
www.fubu-trade.com
(beware, they try all measures to scam you)
they even send fake tracking numbers from
other people, they never send items, they
just scam you cleverely.
13 Apr 2007 07:59
Post 9 of 25
parhessias
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:100,941
Replying to [Aussie Company]:
Bond Electronics Ltd. London UK
very good organised, I WU the money and now they are laughing at me,never trust Names like Rowland Stone,Travis Stanford
I will never ever WU the money.It was an expensive experience
13 Apr 2007 10:00
Post 10 of 25
kanuck564
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:150 Rank:2,368
Replying to [newdog]:
I agree with Ranger...I have researched them as well...they seem to be just another version of ebay...the escrow idea is attractive..but they are NOT an escrow company..they just ACT like one.

And as far as their suppliers/sellers..the prices are more expensive once you add in shipping than if you went down the road and got a real one from walmart or something.
13 Apr 2007 12:28
Post 11 of 25
Trust 001
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:104,990
Replying to [faruk76]:Friend ,we from Trust trading Co., Ltd ,We are a very honest company ,why do you have to create these messages. please remove your words .otherwise, I will complaint .[em5][em5][em5][em5][em5][em5][em5][em5][em5]
27 May 2007 07:51
Email this page Bookmark this page