Quoting from [alimartin888]:
Can any one confirm if this company are for real?? and actually send goods?
They are called Styledrops International Trade Co - http://www.stylesdrops-global.com/
Have goldpass and trustpass and have been memebers a while i think.
I sent them an order yesterday and i receive email from compnay but company has changed to eFashion International Trade Co
http://www.fashionlike.com/
exactly same format website except colour has changed to blue and not black....
I asked why they use different name and man commented company has changed name no problem....
has anyone dealt with either one of these copmanys? The latter might have been setup in the last few days?
Thanks for your help and if anyone from china can confirm if there for real and send goods?
I would like to know if you receive your merchandise.
How was your experience with eFashion ?
Someone put here your experience with this company, please !
Thanks a lot.
Quoting from [alimartin888]:
Can any one confirm if this company are for real?? and actually send goods?
They are called Styledrops International Trade Co - http://www.stylesdrops-global.com/
Have goldpass and trustpass and have been memebers a while i think.
I sent them an order yesterday and i receive email from compnay but company has changed to eFashion International Trade Co
http://www.fashionlike.com/
exactly same format website except colour has changed to blue and not black....
I asked why they use different name and man commented company has changed name no problem....
has anyone dealt with either one of these copmanys? The latter might have been setup in the last few days?
Thanks for your help and if anyone from china can confirm if there for real and send goods?