eFashion International Trade Co., Ltd / Styledrops International Trade Co
Post 1 of 13
Can any one confirm if this company are for real?? and actually send goods?
They are called Styledrops International Trade Co - http://www.stylesdrops-global.com/
Have goldpass and trustpass and have been memebers a while i think.
I sent them an order yesterday and i receive email from compnay but company has changed to eFashion International Trade Co
http://www.fashionlike.com/
exactly same format website except colour has changed to blue and not black....
I asked why they use different name and man commented company has changed name no problem....
has anyone dealt with either one of these copmanys? The latter might have been setup in the last few days?
Thanks for your help and if anyone from china can confirm if there for real and send goods?
Post 2 of 13
I don't know if they deliver or not, but anything either of them sell you will be counterfeit. This is not legal business, if you want to deal in fakes please do not discuss it here.
They abuse the name of a most likely real company at www.styledrops.com
Post 3 of 13
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]:
Yes you are correct, but do they deliver??
Post 4 of 13
Replying to [alimartin888]:
I'm also dealing with this company can you please let me know if you received your order and if the product was good quality! Thanks so much!!!
Post 5 of 13
Did they work out for you? I'm thinking about using them
Post 6 of 13
Replying to [alimartin888]:
Please let me know if you did receive your Merchandise? I am wanting to work with this Seller but Unsure of Payments through W.U/Money Transfer?
Post 7 of 13
I too am looking to deal with this company, and as said, although this company looks very legit to me as they have very professional presentations in varies websites but I am just doing my last bit of homework before I send my payment so yea.. back to square...
Anyone order, paid and received the goods? How's the quality and the overall service? :)
Thanks to whoever the kind soul will be! (hug)
Post 8 of 13
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]:
Dude, everything in China is counterfeit... lol
Post 9 of 13
Replying to [alimartin888]:
Did you end up ordering with them? How did it go? I have been searching for 3 days trying to find a good seller for ed hardy items... they have what i want at the price i want but it seems like a complete gamble as to if i'll even get the items... thanks gail
Post 10 of 13
Replying to [alimartin888]: Hello. i was thinking about placing an order with eFashion, and am doing some last minute research before i parted with any money. I would be grateful to know whether you received the items you ordered from them. Has anyone else dealt sucessfully with them.
Kindest regards
C Taylor
Post 11 of 13
Replying to [AdCat]: may i know if your transaction with this company went smoothly?
Page 1 of 2
1
2
Next >
Last »