6 154
Sending Money Via Western Union Type Service: A Scam Every Time
Post 62 of 213
Mr tang
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:36 Rank:1,811,136
Replying to [Getsmart]:
Yesterday I published my story about our company was cheated by an International Fraud who is from United Kingdom,why I can not see my published information,is the administrator delete my article?
Oh,what a pity
29 Apr 2007 23:58
Post 63 of 213
Mr tang
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:36 Rank:1,811,136
Replying to [Mr tang]:
Why I can not tell the suppliers our story about the UK fraud.
He sent us fake proof of WesternUnion and wanted us send him the products.
Just I want to tell more people be more aware about the covert lier.
The fraud can be from all over the world ,no matter what the color of his skin,no matter what language he speak,no matter which country he is from,
Where there is a market,there is scam and fraud.
30 Apr 2007 00:02
Post 64 of 213
Mr tang
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:36 Rank:1,811,136
Replying to [inwilddreams]:
Yesterday I published a fraud company that is from United Kingdom,why I can not see my information today?
Are you a forum administrator?
Is that you delete my article?
Oh,what a pity ,please tell me why!
30 Apr 2007 00:05
Post 65 of 213
Replying to [inwilddreams]:can you please put on how do we check where the emails come from .. as you did to find out yours came from Nigira,, thanks..[em17]
02 May 2007 11:23
Post 66 of 213
Replying to [Mr tang]:we do not need these things deleted we all need to know ..so why
02 May 2007 11:25
Post 67 of 213
Abel
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:104,581
Replying to [jersondr]:
I want to start doing business from Puerto Rico. I already get scamed using WU. Can you tell me the companies you're dealing with. The ones that are legit and honest. Thank You.
02 May 2007 20:36
Post 68 of 213
Mr tang
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:36 Rank:1,811,136
Replying to [opalcutter]:
Take more care about this company:
afolab1@outgun.com

Contact Information
Contact Person: Mr. Sodiq Afolabi
Job Title: Purchasing
Address: 233 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, Essex, United Kingdom
Zip/Postal Code: IG1 4TD
Telephone: 44-856-768-1107
Fax: 44-856-768-2205


Company Profile
Company Name: Folly Will Computers Ltd
Country/Territory: United Kingdom
Address: 233 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, Essex, United Kingdom
Products/Services We Offer: Dell Latitude, Sony Vaio, Toshiba
Business Type: Trading Company
Industry Focus: Notebooks/Laptops , Computer , Mobile Phones ,
Geographic Markets: Worldwide
No. of Employees: 11 - 50 People
Annual Sales Range (USD): US$10 Million - US$50 Million
Year Established: 1958
Legal Representative/CEO: Engr. Folorunsho Williams

www.fwillscomptuer.com
fwillcomputers.com

big fraud ,big scammer .
The person named Sodiq Afolabi invited me visit his country and work for him after he cheated us 100pcs mp4 ,then he get angry but have no reason complain us.
Don't trust him,he is a online lier
03 May 2007 23:27
Post 69 of 213
Replying to [Mr tang]:

Hi,

I started a new website for all of us that have been scammed... it is www.helpiwasscammed.com, please post your story so we can stop others from these jerks. Thank You,

Angela
04 May 2007 00:26
Post 70 of 213
SunnyMIA
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:77 Rank:60,093
Replying to [inwilddreams]:Buyer’s or Importers be aware of more sophisticated Chinese scam. Shenzhen May Tag Technology Co. makes us believe that 19”LCD pc/TV skd-kit was a completed assembled LCD TV PC, they send a Proforma Invoice with photos of the products as completed assembled items. We ask for two samples to check for items quality and pay them thought Western Union. They even send few days after two pieces of junk 19”LCD pc/TV skd-kit. We contact them back and explained about the used, junk, scratch and horrible packaging of the two items; even one of the samples is a 17” only. They refused to give a solution to this problem of course we pay them for samples and shipping charges Western Union.

We are including all the information that we have from this Alibaba "Gold Suppliers" China Manufacture
Mr.Andrey
Shenzhen Maytag Tech. Co. Ltd
Add: Rm2006, ZhongShenBuiding, CaiTian
Rd, ShenZhen china.
TEL:0086-755-82996626
FAX:0086-755-82996676

Western Union:
Receiver first name:mo fen
Receiver last name:cai

Beneficiary A/C NO: 41-0069-0004-002-0013
Beneficiary A/C Name: ShenZhen May Tag Technology Co., Ltd
Beneficiary A/C Bank:Agricultural Bank Of China ShenZhen Branch
Beneficiary Bank Swift Code: ABOCCNBJ410


We believed that China Government should take care of those fake or bad manage Manufacturer in China because they are misrepresenting the really good Manufacturer in China from which you can do business. We the importer should always have in mind that we feed China government with our business, with out us they are nothing. Let put some pressure to stop Chinese scams.

What is your opinion?
[em2]
04 May 2007 06:35
Post 71 of 213
ebbi
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:104,989
Replying to [germex]:well my friend i don't know about western union.i have used moneygram which absolutely fine.but as far as paypal is concerned they will scam you if they can.paypal is not an honest company.i've had many bad experiences with them and do not intend to use them ever again.
be very careful with paypal.once they freeze your money,thats it ,it'll be there for minimum of six months.paypal is waste of time.
05 May 2007 03:21
Email this page Bookmark this page