6 154
Sending Money Via Western Union Type Service: A Scam Every Time
Post 32 of 213
shuks
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:105 Rank:6,623
Replying to [lilbuj]:
Hello,
I have just read your message,as I same happened to me, but they still from me $1.150.00 USD
Can you please give me your phone number and I can call you. I need to know if you can help me, or tell me what to do, and How I can publish the company name on Alibaba, same as you did? my English is not so good, so if you can please help I in such deep stress from that.
I wait to hear from you.
my email address: gr_gr8888@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks
09 Apr 2007 11:17
Post 33 of 213
shuks
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:105 Rank:6,623
Replying to [RichardCao]: No, they just find it very easy to still money!
but no problem, China Govement, will find them...
09 Apr 2007 14:09
Post 34 of 213
htenligne
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:73 Rank:62,089
Replying to [shuks]: is really someone who can help us , to take back our money?
09 Apr 2007 18:43
Post 35 of 213
abders
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:116 Rank:4,577
Replying to [inwilddreams]:

We have sent money by Western Union a few times and got what we ordered and this works very good, BUT all these good suppliers are from China and big Companies that really exist, but we did one deal from Indonesia and got fooled so these people are NOT TO TRUST but from China - no problem.
We are EU based and get all deliverd as paid for and even Plasmas,Mobiles,Turbos etc etc
BUT ONLY FROM CHINA

So be aware of all the rest and if they give a stupid freightprice, so is it wrong and dont pay, and if case you want, contact the agent of their shipping, and have him to inspect before payment, and if they refuse, - its a cristal clear scam as from Pt.Mandala Stores Co in Indonesia = Big fraud and cheeter.
10 Apr 2007 02:33
Post 36 of 213
shuks
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:105 Rank:6,623
contact me or leave your email address , we orgenize a groop and will give you all ifo. Thanks
Replying to
[htenligne]:
10 Apr 2007 06:59
Post 37 of 213
lexmark
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:100,897
A lot of people have been fooled by Chinese Scammers.I have LOST 1295USD to

a chinese scammer for buying PS3,PSP and XBOX360.The email address

is plazausa@163.com and the website is www.eciphone.com and

www.okps3.com from www.tradekey.com





Lets report these scammer to Internet Crime Control Centre(IC3),

www.ic3.gov.They are FBI partnership.







I got some information about them,





Beneficiary Details



Name : WANG YANSONG


ID/Passport : 396366020759349


Address : SHUJIAN 435,NANJING,


JIANGSU,210008


Country : CHINA


Contact No : 00862980053


Email : plazausa@163.com






Beneficiary Bank Details



Bank : BANK OF CHINA ZIBO BRANCH


Branch Address : No 49 LiuqQuan Road ZhangDian ZiBo


City : JIANGSU


Country : CHINA





Bank Transter Information( T/T)





BENEFICIARY INSTITUTION: BANK OF CHINA ZIBO BRANCH


SWIFT: BKCHCNBJ500


PAYEE: WANG YANSONG


BEN’S ACCOUNT 396366020759349




BEN’S TELEPHONE 0086-2980053




Bank Address:No 49 LiuqQuan Road ZhangDian ZiBo




Company address: SHUJIAN 435,NANJING,JIANGSU,210008, China









Western union Information:





First Name:LI HUA




Last Name:CHEN




Country: china , City: nan jing







These chinese fuckers are really good in cheating people.




My advice is DO NOT TRUST ANY CHINESE MANUFACTURER,


If you want to do a business with them,try ask them they can accept

www.escrow.com or not.If they refuse,dont do any business with them

because they are scammer.Dont be stupid just TT transfer your

money or Western Union your money easily,try ask them many

questions.www.escrow.com is the safest way to do

business.[em19]






Chinese Scammers (only from China).
10 Apr 2007 20:15
Post 38 of 213
Replying to [inwilddreams]:Hello ,2 months ago i have bought a Garmin gps that i never received so i wrote a review on this web site to inform peoples about this situation, today i went to this web site and believe it or not they change my review for a positive review and put my name below ,here is the link and believe me i never wrote this review
:http://indojayagallery.com/store/product_reviews.php?products_id=383
Alain Courteau
11 Apr 2007 15:06
Post 39 of 213
nank
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:64 Rank:71,401
Replying to [inwilddreams]:Did you find a reliable source for nintendo wii
11 Apr 2007 18:24
Post 40 of 213
chops13
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,128
Replying to [inwilddreams]:[em19] THERE 1000'S OF SCAMMERS OUT THERE AN U SHOULD BE VERY CAREFULL. I HAVEBEEN SCAMMED ASWELL. AND TRUST ME ITS NOT NICE. SO PLEAS DO YOUR HOMEWORK. AN PUT THEM TO REST FOR GOOD
12 Apr 2007 05:46
Post 41 of 213
Replying to [inwilddreams]:
Why is it every supplier wont accept escrow, even gold suppliers and trustpass members are not that legit sounding anymore, i have been down hearted in the trading history and lost lots of money with scammers, theirs just no supplier that doesnt to western union, every one of them is on my list, however their is one that i can trust, a shoes company and they accept wu only, their trustful and good though and never let me down, just depends who you go to.
13 Apr 2007 07:34
Email this page Bookmark this page