Sending Money Via Western Union Type Service: A Scam Every Time
Post 22 of 213
Replying to [inwilddreams]
Would you be kind enough to tell me how I can check some one's IP address and how can i trace it?
Post 23 of 213
Replying to [inwilddreams]:hi i totaly agree with you western union is a scam,i was dealing with a person in china on 2 occasions buying shoes on my 3rd time when i double my order he just took all the money and western union did not want to no,and there is nothing you can do to get it ack so beware you have been warned.
Post 24 of 213
Replying to [inwilddreams]: Please email me if you get this ASAP I have a few questions for you. I think i might haev been scammed
Post 25 of 213
Replying to [shauny]:exactly the same adventure arrived to me
www99mvp.com --> scammer
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/40623/New_scammer_www_99mvp_com.htm
Post 26 of 213
Replying to [calnata]:
ho letto che anche tu sei italiano .....
ma quanti truffatori ci sono qui una marea
mi dai delle dritte
giuseppe
Post 27 of 213
Replying to [inwilddreams]:well my friend the USA must be full of scamers/ we deal with so many W/Union and Pay Pal through the world , strange the only place i have ever been scamed is from the US ,, I think you should rethink your wording ,,
Post 28 of 213
Replying to [parviz]:
I use a free software to lookup an IP address; The website link to the free software is http://www.axencesoftware.com/index.php?action=FreeNT
Post 29 of 213
Replying to [inwilddreams]:
Hello,
I have just read your message,as I same happened to me, but they still from me $1.150.00 USD
Can you please give me your phone number and I can call you. I need to know if you can help me, or tell me what to do, and How I can publish the company name on Alibaba, same as you did? my English is not so good, so if you can please help I in such deep stress from that.
I wait to hear from you.
my email address: gr_gr8888@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks
Post 30 of 213
Replying to [alimartin888]:
Hello,
I have just read your message,as I same happened to me, but they still from me $1.150.00 USD
Can you please give me your phone number and I can call you. I need to know if you can help me, or tell me what to do, and How I can publish the company name on Alibaba, same as you did? my English is not so good, so if you can please help I in such deep stress from that.
I wait to hear from you.
my email address: gr_gr8888@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks
Post 31 of 213
Replying to [goldenphoenix]:
Hi,
Do you know how I can put that company name on Alibaba, with the story, they still my money $1.150.00 USA dollars!
If you can help please?
Contact me: email: gr_gr8888@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks