0 0
Please verify this company? Shenzhen NXY Technology Co., Ltd.
Post 1 of 18
futronix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:202 Rank:1,421
Can someone please verify this company as being legit and trade in good faith?


Shenzhen NXY Technology Co., Ltd.
http://nuoxin.en.alibaba.com/

22 Mar 2007 22:42
Post 2 of 18
futronix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:202 Rank:1,421
Ill answer my own question...

Shenzhen NXY Technology Co., Ltd. is a VERY LEGITE company!!!..

Probably the best manufacturer / seller I have dealt with so far!!!!

ITEMS SHIPPPED SAME DAY PAYMENT IS RECEIVED!!!!!!

I award myself 10 points!!!! [em10]
26 May 2007 18:21
Post 3 of 18
pako_srl
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:125,315
Replying to [futronix]: Have you got any news about this company. I am also interested about it but I'm not so sure. I would be very grateful if you tell me if you have done any bussines with them. Thank you!
03 Dec 2007 07:04
Post 4 of 18
maalat
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,029

Hi, Can anyone verify if this is a legitimate company the price they are offering sounds too good to be true & I don't want to be scammed.  The company name they are going by is SWTCN there website is http://www.SWTCN.com.  Below is a sample of the latest correspondance I received from them.

Thank you

you can do the sample order frist time to try our quality, 5pcs  Sandisk 8gb Micro SD Cards  5usd/item

shipping fee 20usd  

total price is 45usd for 5pcs include shipping fee

and pls check our western uion

 

Western Union (W/U) ......Support online paying

(www.westernunion.com/index_consumer.asp)

First Name : LI MEI         

Last Name : CHEN

Address : B#33G Yuxiu center square,Xiamen city,China

Postal Code : 361000

 

and when you paid the funds off,pls give me the mtcn and advise me the receiver full name ,full telephone number and right address to make sure that i can send the items to you correct


 dear my friend,

thank you for your inquiry ,
we also have sandisk and kingston brand ,so pls choose one brand u like and reply me
and 8gb micro sd Cards   i obtain you 5usd/item
pls tell me how many quantity you need ?
 

and we send the items by express company ,the delivery time is about 3 to 6 days to your place,and our payment term is t/t and western union

if u need more information,you can visit in our website :http://www.swtcn.com 
or contact me at my msn :swtcn01@hotmail.com
yahoo id :swtcn01@yahoo.com.cn
yours,
Anna

 

14 Apr 2009 06:42
Post 5 of 18
neal dai
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:86 Rank:57,206
Apple iPhone Gold 24K 16GB unlocked ..$550USD
Apple iPhone 16gb 3G..................$450USD
Apple iPhone 8gb 3G...................$400USD
Apple iPhone 16gb ....................$370USD
Apple iPhone 8gb .....................$350USD
Apple iTouch 32gb.....................$350USD
18 Apr 2009 22:28
Post 6 of 18
upgrademix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:70,699
me too i need to know if  swtcn is a real company or not becouse they have an very nice site www.swtcn.com but there is no prices and so big site nice items but they have only one phone number use for fax also that i can not understand taht
06 Jun 2009 05:22
Post 7 of 18
upgrademix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:70,699
DEAR WHAT ABOUT THE THIS COMPANY WWW.SWTCN.COM THEY OFFER ALWAYS VERY VERY LOW PRICE IS THAT AN REAL COMPANY HOW CAN WE KNOW THAT THERE IS 2 MSN AND ONE FONE NUMBER AND ALSO USE THE SAME NUMBER FOR FAX I,M SURE THIS COMPANY IS NOT REAL SO PLEASE BECARFULL FREINDS

06 Jun 2009 05:26
Post 8 of 18
mmx214
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:127,380
Hello, Please do not buy iphones from china. I was going to buy from a regular dealer/claiming to be iphone dealer in china. I was contacted by apple company and was told that only registered apple representitives are allowed to sell new iphones. If you have any questions, Please contact apple at www.apple.com.
06 Jul 2009 02:21
Post 9 of 18
jintiming
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,524

YOU CAN Buy from that company ,i have bought and the quality is okand delivery time is quick

22 Jul 2009 08:01
Post 10 of 18

I cannot judge SWTCN is genuine or not by online information.

However, the price 5$ for 8GB sd card is impossible in market. 2GB sd card cost 5$ in China

22 Jul 2009 20:44
Post 11 of 18
Can somebody help me verify if these companies are legit?

TrackPro Industrial Co., Ltd and Y.L.S TECHNOLOGY (HK)CO., LIMITED

I plan to buy a GPS navigator from them.

Thanks.
26 Aug 2009 02:33
Email this page Bookmark this page