Hello,
This company has a webpage in ALIBABA and the are fakers, the phones are fake ( from a sport bar), they offer products that they can not supply.
They sign like:
Nina
Wonderfull Electronic Co., Ltd
Website:www.wdfdz.com
Msn:wdfdz-vip@live.cn
yahoo:wdfdz_vip@yahoo.cn
skype:wdfdz-vip
Address:23D,Enge,hangduRoad,Fujian,China
We sent to them a payment for a usb memories and they never sent the package to us, so our agent in China started the investigation to find:
The information used to register their web page
www.wdfdz.com is fake.
They are a total scammers we lost US 432,00 and we want to alert others since the web page since to be real.
Company description: Established in 1998 with head office in Seattle , ISO 9002 certified factory in fujian, China. WONDERFULL is one of the leading suppliers of innovative portable electronic premiums products. Since 2000, WONDERFULL has been leading promotional and advertising market by providing innovative products and service. nnovative portable electronic premiums products. WONDERFULL commits to excellent service and accuracy with every order. Our main product lines are USB Drives,memory card. WONDERFUL successfully launched fully custom made USB flash drive campaign, up to date, over 3000 unique designs have been delivered to our satisfied customers, we shipped millions pieces USB Drive and gadgets to our worldwide customers since 2000. We focus on OEM and ODM. With over 10 years marketing expertise and manufacturing experience, WONDERFULL is able to support you with everything you need to succeed. We’re in the business to serve you by providing innovative products solutions value added service including ID design, packaging and logistics. Build customer satisfaction, provide quality products and professional service are our missions, which is the target to all our customers also.
Year Establelished: 1998
Legal Representative/Business Owner: gang li
Registration No: CN75199828432973
Registered Capital: 10million
Business Type: Manufacturer
Annual Sales Value: US$50,000-100,000
Main market: Worldwide, North America, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, Southeast Asia, Eastern Asia, Oceania, Mid East, Others
is also FAKE, there is not a company under that Registration Number, the webpage was create 5 months ago, they use the name of Gang Li to ask for the money transfer.
When you call to the number in the webpage the call is answered from a sport bar.
The Phone belongs to a different city that the one posted in the website.
Please be aware of the situation....