0 38
Ways to self-check your Chinese suppliers easily !!!
Post 42 of 124
thanks for your sharing , it helpful ...

WE ARE A SLIPPERS' MANUFACTORY , IF YOU NEED ANYSTYTLE ,JUST FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US ,PLS!

-----------------------------------------
JIN HongChang Sports CO.,LTD
MB:0086-15880768737(Ms.yao)
FAX:595-88390006
QQ:18056660
web: http://jinhongchang.en.alibaba.com/
EMAIL/MSN:hongchangshoes@qq.com
ADD:NEIhu industrial area,Neikeng town,JinJiang City,FuJian Province CHINA.
07 Jul 2009 23:37
Post 43 of 124

sir,

i wan to import t-shirts from China but,I do not know how to double check suppliers  status as far business standing and quality assurance is concern,

Pls try if you can help with the same.

regards

harish


Street Address:

City:

Province/State:

Country/Region:

Zip:

Telephone:

Mobile Phone:

Fax:

Website:
Jiangxi Lung & Luck Apparel Co., Ltd.
Qianhu Village, Luojia Town, Qingshanhu District
Nanchang
Jiangxi
China
300012
86-791-8366136
8613807098201
86-791-8372812
http://jiangxilongxiang.com.cn
http://jxnclongxiang.en.alibaba.com

08 Jul 2009 01:24
Post 44 of 124
kristinab
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,786

Hi please help me verify a supplier. It is my first time to purchase in Alibaba.

1. Ningbo Trust Ind. Co.

Ltd. Rm 104 Yibei RD 66# Jiangbei, Ningbo, China

 Tel +86 (0)574 87625725

www.trustind.com

2. Best Home Imp & Exp. Co., Ltd

19 fl. Caihong Square No. 37 the East Road of Baizhang, Ningbo China

: 0086 574 87241638 87241738

 www.besthome21.com

11 Jul 2009 09:31
Post 45 of 124

HI EVERYONE,

 

STARTED NEW BUSINESS, LOOKING FOR RELIABLE SUPPLIER THAT SUPPLY ME BRAND NAME ELECTRONICS....

ANY OPINION WHERE TO START WILL BE HELPFUL,

THANK YOU

11 Jul 2009 18:57
Post 46 of 124
ServiceTeam Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,485 Rank:26
Hi Qbrand123,

Branded electronics is the region that scammers are rampant. Be careful.
13 Jul 2009 01:43
Post 47 of 124
lacompupr
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,116
Hi can anyone tellme if this are good sellers? www.gogoee.com seller name is(Sally) or www.sz-sangxing seller name is (Sky) please let me know people I appretiated.
13 Jul 2009 17:23
Post 48 of 124
antoniogreco87
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-12 Rank:1,968,463
Is a secure gold member ?? (i must buy iphone)


Company Name: Hefei Shengwei Trading Co., Ltd.
Street Address: xiangjiang dadao
City: hefei
Province/State: Anhui
Country/Region: China
Zip: 230018
Telephone: 86-551-596895
Fax: 86-551-596895
Website: http://shwf.en.alibaba.com
http://shwf.en.alibaba.com
14 Jul 2009 16:57
Post 49 of 124
I want to know about Guiyang Reap Trade Co., Ltd. If this is a scammer? or not?


The website is http://ruipu.en.alibaba.com/


I would appreciate if I'm being guided.


Thanks,
15 Jul 2009 01:20
Post 50 of 124
antoniogreco87
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-12 Rank:1,968,463
TOM CASILAS (he sell iphones) of Mobile Air Products Limited is a VERY VERY SCAMMER. I wanted to buy iphones and i requested a copy of his identity card (for my security); he sent to me a copy of it that is a real fake! (i find the same image on google!).



16 Jul 2009 08:59
Post 51 of 124

well here are a couple more to add to the list of scammers,

http://dailytrade.en.alibaba.com/   other wise know as Hefei Souyi

And http://www.reaptrade.com/index.html  formally of Alibaba but I managed to get them removed, they scammed me of $710 and I have heard from others that have also had the misfortune

16 Jul 2009 22:49
Email this page Bookmark this page