0 38
Ways to self-check your Chinese suppliers easily !!!
Post 12 of 124
daire_burke
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:69,244

I have used replica-trade.com before they are good! They may send u one less item than u have ordered but keep very good contact ect! Good company to deal with shiping comes 5 days after payment! Do u know anything about bototrade.com
20 Apr 2009 21:11
Post 13 of 124
jhawkes35
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,083
can you tell me where to buy good quality disney dvds. thank you
20 May 2009 11:30
Post 14 of 124
choubump
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,952
can somebody tell me if this company really exist : top billion industrial limited number 404 donghua huayuan, shilian rd shijitown, panyu district, guangzhou city, guandong china. they pretend to sell human hair and other stuff. the contact name is hongbo luo.
21 May 2009 10:00
Post 15 of 124
cat_by_6300i
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,108
Hello to everybody!   I have recently started my business and currently searching for suppliers from China. I received a good offer from http://www.usb-memory-disk.com/  and now i wonder if they are not scammers. It is really important to know because i don't want to become a victim of internet robbery. Please help me find out they are trustworthy or not. Many thanks in advance
21 May 2009 12:48
Post 16 of 124
Hello everyone,in my opinion, most of time the scams happen when the victim don't know much about the scamers,and can't get real information properly from the official third part, particularly when we do business on line between two countries.but e-business really need trust.at the same time ,scamers everywhere, even in western countries.So we should unite together and find the right ways to fight against them
As a chinese lanyard and pet collars manufacturer,I have an easy and effective way for you to see the basic information about every company in China.
here are the steps,
go to the website of the local admistration Bureau which that company is registered , (you can use the google tool to transtlate it into Chinese) and find the company registered information column,put the company full name( in chinese or just put its registered number in it, and usually you will see the registered capital , and the business scope , and the legal person of that compnay,if that company is registered.

Take Xiamen city of China as example,you can find the registered information about all the company in Xiamen, from the website of Xiamen admistration Bureau http://www.xiamencredit.gov.cn/ , if that company exists.

and if you have any question about it, feel free to ask me.
22 May 2009 00:41
Post 17 of 124
yardman
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,807

Hello.
Can somebody tell me if the company's registration number should be on the proforma invoice?

Also, I would be very greatful if I could get some assistance in verifying this company:

- Better Giftware.

ADD: 6/F, Jinqing Building , No.618, Ciyong Road, Cixi, Ningbo,Zhejiang, China
Contact: Daniel
Tel: +86-15958068680
+86-57468038055
Fax: +86-57468038053
Email: bettergift@gmail.com , sales@better-gift.cn

They contacted me in response to a post I made in Alibaba, but they aren't registered with Alibaba. I called the number, and contacted Daniel, but was unable to communicate due to language barrier.

Thanking you in advance.
22 May 2009 07:12
Post 18 of 124
yardman
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,807

How much does a simple investigation (of a chinese supplier) from a Business Services company cost?
22 May 2009 22:45
Post 19 of 124
yardman wrote:


I would be very greatful if I could get some assistance in verifying this company:


- Better Giftware.
On their website www.better-gift.cn they write: BETTER is a reputable supplier and exporter with over a decade of experience in TV product.


But their website domain was registered on February 23rd, 2009. Only 3 month ago!


Strange is also their copyright notice on the website: 2008 COPYRIGHT TV.COM


They present themselves as a big company, but the contact details on the website are only David, one mobile number, one Fax number and some free email accounts.

22 May 2009 23:43
Post 20 of 124
mlanther
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,150
This company www.2009digitaloem.com ripped me off for 4300 usd.
24 May 2009 07:35
Post 21 of 124
Business environment in China is much better nowadays. Credit makes money. Business persons believes it.
25 May 2009 19:42
Email this page Bookmark this page