1 2
WANTED : NICHOLAS ROBERT & AMELIA DEWI - SENTRAPONSEL.COM
Post 1 of 9
never handle with this persons.

if you see or read this names allway them!!! because they are cheeters, scammers and suns`n doughter of ....

they are shame of Indonesia! that is why in Indoneais Earthquakes and other nature problems. God bless Indonesia but not this persons, who they might be.

SENTRA PONSEL
Roxy Square Lt. GF Blok A9 No. 1
Jakarta Barat 11480 - INDONESIA
Phone : 62-21-71351211
Fax : 62-21-71351212
Email : allsentraponsel@yahoo.co.id
Email : roxysquare@sentraponsel.com
Website : Http://www.sentraponsel.com

20 Mar 2007 00:49
Post 2 of 9
Replying to [Nur M]:

Use Due Dilligence before you deal with strangers abroad !
Crying after your money is lost in the cyberspace is too late and boring for all people who know how to do business international !

Wilhelm
20 Mar 2007 01:09
Post 3 of 9
Replying to [Nur M]: The information as well as the address for this company is bogus that you have shown. Here is what I found on them:

Registrant :
PT Parastar Echorindo samuel@parastar.co.id +62.216122141
PT Parastar Echorindo
Komp. Harco Mangga Dua Plaza Blok E No.15
Jakarta DKI ID 10730
Domain Name: SENTRAPONSEL.COM {sentraponsel.com }
Registration Date : 1998-12-22
Expiration Date : 2007-12-22
Last update :2005-12-20 01:53:00

Funny, there prices and products havent been updated since 2005?

Ranger

SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

20 Mar 2007 01:14
Post 4 of 9
Replying to [Nur M]:As above stated, you should do your Due Dilligence before placing the order. I am very sorry to hear about you.

Please take full care while making deal with any one.

Wish you best in future.

[em38]KILOIA[em38]
21 Mar 2007 01:49
Post 5 of 9
Replying to [wilhelm]:
Hello.

is it possible to liduidate Nicholas Roberts and Amelia Dewis ID?
If yes, please tell me what should I do for it? what is needed for it?

best regards
21 Mar 2007 05:09
Post 6 of 9
Replying to [Nur M]:

I did not know what you mean with liduidate the ID, but you can be shure that this names are also wrong as all others from alleged Indonesian suppliers of electronics, mobile phones, computers and everything that is not manufactured from Indonesia's own resources !

rgds
Wilhelm
21 Mar 2007 16:53
Post 7 of 9
Replying to [Nur M]:

The real company information;

Parastar Echorindo PT
Jl Mangga Dua Raya Mangga Dua Plaza Bl E/15, Jakarta, DKI Jakarta 10730,
Phone: 021-6122141 Fax: 021-6121093
Website: www.sentraponsel.coom


Your contact information;

SENTRA PONSEL
Roxy Square Lt. GF Blok A9 No. 1
Jakarta Barat 11480 - INDONESIA
Phone : 62-21-71351211
Fax : 62-21-71351212
Email : allsentraponsel@yahoo.co.id
Email : roxysquare@sentraponsel.com
Website : Http://www.sentraponsel.com

Possibilities;
Those scammers had used the real company information or some one from the real company did it.

If email communication used out of sentraponsel.com, maybe this scammers faked it.

That website is belonging to the real one and now the status is temporary close.

rgds, ^erl
22 Mar 2007 07:07
Post 8 of 9
Replying to [Nur M]:
Did some one have email to Police in Jakarta,Because Permata Bank have all legal Information about this People and can realise when we have Cyber Crime Police email in Jakarta-and send email with our complains..
Police wait for many complains regarding this Scam-Fraud group.So far we looking for Police right email and can't find;
polri@polri.go.id-no working all email come back.
Can some one find email to Indonesian Police.
24 Mar 2007 19:26
Post 9 of 9
Replying to [Vinny 7]:

are you sure that "legal info" kept by Permata Bank is not fake?
yeah, they could keep the ID card alright but hey a pro could get 10 genuine (yet with fake addressed) ID's in Indonesia easily.
don;t think the names are real for one
26 Mar 2007 02:00
Email this page Bookmark this page