7 47
Save Your Money!The Best Ways To Verify A Company!(Updated 82 more Fraudulent Companies on November 14th 2009)
Post 82 of 272
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,953 Rank:160
Fabius wrote:
Dear All,

I inform you that the company:


Max Group Electronics Tech Co., Ltd.


is the old: Shenzhen Dianshang Trade Co ,Ltd


The products and the style are the same like the bastards that perform the fraud.


Fabio[em6]
I bet After Max Group Electronics Tech Co., Ltd. cheat enough money and get removed,they will open another fraudulent company.Continue to scam people.
02 May 2009 18:23
Post 83 of 272
Kre8tor
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:220 Rank:1,145
LIST THESE TWO PEOPLETHEY ARE NOW TRYING TO CHANGE THE COMPANY NAMES THEY FRAUD WITH.WARNING gUIYANG OLEADY TRADING CO LTD IS FORTUNEGOOD.COM ALOS FORTUNEGOOD TRADING CO LTD IS THEM ALSO ALONG WITH GUIYANG OLEADT SHO EXPORT CO LTD.WARNING THEY STEAL MILLIONS OF DOLLARS A YESR.DO NOT SEND MONEY IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT ME DIRECTLY.THEY SEND ME AN EMTY SOE BOX.THEN THEY LAUGH AT US. ATRANTUM@COX.NET[em6] WHO RUN THESE SITES
03 May 2009 17:09
Post 84 of 272
funinsun
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:63,413

I am having many red flags on this company: Dongguan Taihe Shoes Co., Ltd.

Now I hope I am wrong, but only accept Western Union, or T/T. Very poor english/evasive. Websites are only on alibaba, tradekey and made-in-china. Yahoo email accounts. no exact address (no building number), and I can find NOTHING else on google or anywhere.

Has anyone got any other suggestions for me to verify who they are?

04 May 2009 00:19
Post 85 of 272
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,953 Rank:160
funinsun wrote:

I am having many red flags on this company: Dongguan Taihe Shoes Co., Ltd.

Now I hope I am wrong, but only accept Western Union, or T/T. Very poor english/evasive. Websites are only on alibaba, tradekey and made-in-china. Yahoo email accounts. no exact address (no building number), and I can find NOTHING else on google or anywhere.

Has anyone got any other suggestions for me to verify who they are?

I think it's ok.Anyway,good luck!
05 May 2009 19:30
Post 86 of 272
syeyee
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,895

Thanks for your post.

However i m not that lucky, i made my transaction before reading your post. So now after seeing the so-called supplier in the fraudulent list, what should i do? How to track their ip address?

I made my transaction last tuesday and they say my laptop is reaching around next week, they even have shown me the tracking no.

What should i do next? i am a poor student needing my money desperately....

Thanks,

06 May 2009 21:28
Post 87 of 272
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,953 Rank:160
syeyee wrote:

Thanks for your post.

However i m not that lucky, i made my transaction before reading your post. So now after seeing the so-called supplier in the fraudulent list, what should i do? How to track their ip address?

I made my transaction last tuesday and they say my laptop is reaching around next week, they even have shown me the tracking no.

What should i do next? i am a poor student needing my money desperately....

Thanks,

Which company did you deal with?You can get their IP address from their mails in alibaba.

If you got scammed.You might get the help from alibaba service team.

Good luck!

07 May 2009 20:04
Post 88 of 272
joey_77
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:70 Rank:65,762
Thank so much for posting and updating scammed suppliers in China. My hats off to you jack_own_biz1. Unfortunately, I am one step behind and got ripped off from Guangdong Tianhe Honghui Chamber Commerce. I order hair wigs sample of $515USD, I use money gram to pay and after 4 weeks later, I receive a wallet worth $2 USD. Shirley Chen will keep you guessing and will lie her teeth off! Once she got your payment, she will ignore you and will with you. This peoples have no moral whatsoever! I believe in karma, so may god bless you Shirley Chen or whoever you are!

jack_own_biz1, if you can help me look to see if this two company are legitimate suppliers. Shanghai Gaoya Trade Co. LTD and Fuzhou Zhongying Electron and Technology Co. LTD.

Thank you!
08 May 2009 11:08
Post 89 of 272
I have been scammed of electronic products!

Do not entertain this company. They sound so nice and make you believe them but they are trying very hard to get your money.

This company I dealed with sounded legitimate but heck they are fakes.

anhuifuzhuang.en.alibaba.com

Also beware of this website

http://www.super-trade.net.cn/Enindex.asp
I have dealed with them. There is this person who called herself 'Tina'. She sounds sweet but God knows who she really is.

Tina's mobile number is : +8615256984424
She claims her office number and address is +861304510277 Anhui Province Wuhu Road.
Tel:86-1304-5510277
MSN:foreverlove818@hotmail.com
Add:11.F, huangshan Building, changjiang road nanjing city Postcode:230011

They are real b*llshitters.

I have made a Police Report in my country and already emailed the China Customs.

I might lose my money. But I hope you wont fall for this trap.

All the best in your business. Don't get scammed.
08 May 2009 14:27
Post 90 of 272
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,953 Rank:160
joey_77 wrote:
Thank so much for posting and updating scammed suppliers in China. My hats off to you jack_own_biz1. Unfortunately, I am one step behind and got ripped off from Guangdong Tianhe Honghui Chamber Commerce. I order hair wigs sample of $515USD, I use money gram to pay and after 4 weeks later, I receive a wallet worth $2 USD. Shirley Chen will keep you guessing and will lie her teeth off! Once she got your payment, she will ignore you and will with you. This peoples have no moral whatsoever! I believe in karma, so may god bless you Shirley Chen or whoever you are!


jack_own_biz1, if you can help me look to see if this two company are legitimate suppliers. Shanghai Gaoya Trade Co. LTD and Fuzhou Zhongying Electron and Technology Co. LTD.


Thank you!

Hello

     I am sorry to hear your story.

     I think those two company is ok.But I still advice you use they ways i post to verify them.Most fraudulent company use the ridiculously low price to attract you.You should know the price of the products' value.What ever you want to buy.If the supplier tell you one price is $500.Then you said it's $200 or $100.Then if the supplier agree with your price.Then you should think about that company.

    Good luck!

     Jack

08 May 2009 20:55
Post 91 of 272
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,953 Rank:160
sardin wrote:
I have been scammed of electronic products!


Do not entertain this company. They sound so nice and make you believe them but they are trying very hard to get your money.


This company I dealed with sounded legitimate but heck they are fakes.


anhuifuzhuang.en.alibaba.com


Also beware of this website


http://www.super-trade.net.cn/Enindex.asp

I have dealed with them. There is this person who called herself 'Tina'. She sounds sweet but God knows who she really is.


Tina's mobile number is : +8615256984424

She claims her office number and address is +861304510277 Anhui Province Wuhu Road.

Tel:86-1304-5510277

MSN:foreverlove818@hotmail.com

Add:11.F, huangshan Building, changjiang road nanjing city Postcode:230011


They are real b*llshitters.


I have made a Police Report in my country and already emailed the China Customs.


I might lose my money. But I hope you wont fall for this trap.


All the best in your business. Don't get scammed.
I have made a Police Report in my country and already emailed the China Customs.

Do you think it will work?
11 May 2009 18:07
Email this page Bookmark this page