6 46
Save Your Money!The Best Ways To Verify A Company!(Updated 82 more Fraudulent Companies on November 14th 2009)
Post 232 of 264
Iron34343
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:124 Rank:3,888
DO NOT PURCHASE ANY ITEM FROM THE BELOW SUPPLIER!!!!!

Tradtop Industry Co.Ltd
Adress:No.26/27 Building, 6th Region Baiwangxin Industrial Park, Songbai Rd., Nanshan,Shenzhen
Email: tradetop_lucy@hotmail.com    tradetop_cathy@hotmail.com
Telephone:086-0755-3692531
Website: http://tradetop.net/diy_49.html


Purchased  Kingston DataTravel 200, 128 GB gb and when tested proved to be fake and will not Format.It appears that data is being written to the USB Drives but upon attempting to read from the drives only a very very small percentage can be read with most of the data being corrupt.
22 Oct 2009 10:46
Post 233 of 264
dominoo_domi
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,508
Hello... omg i can`t belive it!!! i need ur help pls, cuz it`s my girlfriends birthday soon and i like to buy something.. i have a good feeling with this company but i don`t know if it`s fake?? pls check... http://hongtutechnology.com
the domain is checked by this site http://datakitteh.org/ips/205/209/24.html
22 Oct 2009 11:02
Post 234 of 264

Helo,

I want to inform you about a scam pulled by one of the registered suppliers. Following is their full information:

Fortune Technology Development Co., Ltd.
http://www.globalsources.com/sztecks.co
http://sztecks.telecomsources.com
http://szftecks.en.alibaba.com
Tel: 0086-755 21560476;
Fax:0086-755 26075667;
Mobile phone:0086-139 28495627
 
MSN messager:
szsales01@hotmail.com ;
Skype: szsales11
ICQ: 252571238
Email: 
robotterxu@gamil.com ; szftecks@gmail.com
www.szftecks.com

They sent me Fake MP3, USB and SD Cards. The items had no real capacity and are all fake. Now the supplier does not want to exchange the goods, return my money and nor does he answer my calls and emails. Please Ban this supplier from your web site so that he does not scam other geniune buyers and Also destroy you Global image. I hope you take action against this supplier and please also tell me about this. Thanks

tareenjr

23 Oct 2009 09:44
Post 235 of 264
cibernetico
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:70 Rank:65,934
Xiamen empresa cuidado electrónica Zhen Yi technology.co., Hijo LTD estafadores me engaño con 1000 dólares, hice el depósito por
23 Oct 2009 22:40
Post 236 of 264
No-life
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:88 Rank:56,845
You must also blacklist Qingdao Honglilong Trding Co.LTD, website: www.mayflowerwig.cn, they are scammers, they advertise in their website that they sell hair products and I deposited money through PAYPAL and they are nowhere to be found now. PLEASE STOP THEM BEFORE THEY DO IT TO SOMEONE ELSE!!!!!
30 Oct 2009 03:15
Post 237 of 264
tstevens3564
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,545

HEFEI XINLONGYU TRADE CO LTD  ARE SCAMMERS.  EMAIL ADDRESS IS Qiu Hui [sellservices@yahoo.cn]  NAME IS

Ruo Li  ALSO GO UNDER COMPANY WEB APPS LLC.  PAYPAL EMAIL IS E_WHOLESTAR@HOTMAIL.COM
30 Oct 2009 12:38
Post 238 of 264
adem_24
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,945

hi all

I  going to order motherboard from elite brothers. I just check they adress and i found 3 different company register on same adress. I dont know which supplier real!. please help me.

Company Name: Elite Brothers Co., Ltd.
Country/Territory: Hong Kong
Registered Address: 23/F, Seaview Comm Bldg, 21-24 Connaught Rd West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Operational Address: 23/F, Seaview Comm Bldg, 21-24 Connaught Rd West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Type of Operational Address: Commercial building
Legal Representative/CEO: Ms. San Jin

Company Name: Energetic Well Ltd.
Country/Territory: Hong Kong
Registered Address: 23/F, Seaview Comm Bldg, 21-24 Connaught Rd West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Operational Address: 23/F, Seaview Comm Bldg, 21-24 Connaught Rd West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Type of Operational Address: Commercial building
Legal Representative/CEO: Ms. Ying Liu

Company Name: Golden Jet Rich Limited 
Registered Address: 23/F, Seaview Comm. Bldg., 21-24 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, HK 
Registration Number: 1326700 
Registry: Hong Kong Company Registry 
Legal Representative: LIU Ying 

 

 

thanks

31 Oct 2009 05:34
Post 239 of 264

ANAND INTERNATIONAL

MR. ZAHEER HAIDER

GOLD SUPPLIER; VERIFIED

FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

31 Oct 2009 08:54
Post 240 of 264
timmycasey
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:69,441
IF DOMAIN NAME IS THAT NEW..ASK THEM HOW LONG THEY DO BUSINESS UNDER THAT NAME...SHOULD MTCH..IF NOT ASK THEM WHY...WHEN YOU CATCH SOMEONE IN A LIE THEY WILL USUALLY OLD THEIR HAND IN POKER..SAME APPLIES HERE...I WAS SCAMMED BY UNIONTOGETHER_NARIN@HOTMAIL .COM AT UNION TOGETHER TECHNOLOGY LTD..THEY TOO SEEMED LEGIT...HAD OLDER WEBSITE & APPEARED LEGIT...BUT THEY HAD 2 WEBSITES & JUST SWITCHED WHEN ONE GOT TOO HOT..I AM REPORTING ALL SITES...A LL REPS & ALL INFO ASSOCIATED WITH THEM IN ORDER TO BRING THEM DOWN...DON'T EVEN GIVE A DARN ABOUT THE MONEY I LOST ANYMORE..JUST WANT THEIR HEAD ON A PLATTER
02 Nov 2009 10:33
Post 241 of 264
andreidicusar
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,871

ATTENTION

www.hklongfutrading.com
04 Nov 2009 07:46
Email this page Bookmark this page