7 47
Save Your Money!The Best Ways To Verify A Company!(Updated 82 more Fraudulent Companies on November 14th 2009)
Post 142 of 272
millionheart
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,543

Please also be careful of the Ronder Group. There web site is www.rondergroup.com

company address: 605#, blog C, Kaifeng Garden, meilin, Futian Districe, Shenzhen tel: 86-755-8312 0334

Sales person is Rita

Wester Union Information:Name: FEILONG DENG( first name : FEILONG, last name: DENG)

other bank details info:

BENIFICIAL BANK:: CHINA MERCHANTS BANK,H.O.,SHENZHEN, CHINA

BENIFICIARY NAME: DENG FEILONG

ACCOUNT : 6225 8878 2271 1228

I'm order Blackberry Bold 9000 for 10 units and didn't get any goods or money back. They said that the goods stuck at custom and I have to absorb that (which means that I has to get lost on that).

 

 

 

08 Jul 2009 01:15
Post 143 of 272
millionheart
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,543
Please also be careful of the Ronder Group. There web site is www.rondergroup.com
company address: 605#, blog C, Kaifeng Garden, meilin, Futian Districe, Shenzhen tel: 86-755-8312 0334
Sales person is Rita
Wester Union Information:Name: FEILONG DENG( first name : FEILONG, last name: DENG)
other bank details info:
BENIFICIAL BANK:: CHINA MERCHANTS BANK,H.O.,SHENZHEN, CHINA
BENIFICIARY NAME: DENG FEILONG
ACCOUNT : 6225 8878 2271 1228
I'm order Blackberry Bold 9000 for 10 units and didn't get any goods or money back. They said that the goods stuck at custom and I have to absorb that (which means that I has to get lost on that).
08 Jul 2009 01:20
Post 144 of 272

 

09 Jul 2009 11:12
Post 145 of 272
hanan_el_batal
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,357
I wish me to alibaba camps in each business page where you can write about after the company completed the purchase so that customers will act WITH COMPANY DIRECKT CAN SEE WHAT THE OTHER SAYS ABOUT THE COMPANY JUST LIKE ME WAS SO DISAPPOINTED TO SEE DIRECKT for me WAS fooled twice, but he changed Was smart and capable [em6]COMPANY IN ANY CASE
PLEASE
[em14]
EN ROUTE WHERE ONE CAN WRITE ABOUT THE COMPANY IS HONEST OR NOT WRITING SELF OF U.S. BUYER SO HE doing business KNOW ABOUT DEM'S BLUFF OR KEEP THE WORD OF DELIVERY AND TRUE

PLEASE
11 Jul 2009 15:09
Post 146 of 272
hanan_el_batal
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,357
I wish me to alibaba camps in each business page where you can write about after the company completed the purchase so that customers will act WITH COMPANY DIRECKT CAN SEE WHAT THE OTHER SAYS ABOUT THE COMPANY JUST LIKE ME WAS SO DISAPPOINTED TO SEE DIRECKT for me WAS fooled twice, but he changed WHAT smart and capable DE  COMPANY IN ANY CASE PLEASE EN ROUTE WHERE ONE CAN WRITE ABOUT THE COMPANY IS HONEST OR NOT WRITING SELF OF U.S. BUYER SO HE doing business KNOW ABOUT DEM'S BLUFF OR KEEP THE WORD OF DELIVERY AND TRUE PLEASE
11 Jul 2009 15:14
Post 147 of 272
Jasny
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,361
Does anybody know BestGO Trading Limited this company?
12 Jul 2009 12:23
Post 148 of 272
ojgfrancisca
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,404

Is this company a scam ????????

-Name of company who will receipt the money: SiWeiNa Apperal Trade Co., Ltd. (Teng Jiang)


-Place of the company: Shanghai city  


-IBAN code of its bank: none


-BIC or SWIFT of its bank: BKCHCNBJ780
   

-Country company: China


-Adress of the company: Address:16F,  fengyun Building,  1008 songjiang road


-Post code: 1008 songjiang road


 

Contact details??
EMILY ZHOU, +86136 3246 1035

12 Jul 2009 16:50
Post 149 of 272
endy_the_kidd
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,430
[em6] PLEASE TAKE CARE ABOUT THIS COMPANY THIS IS A



SCAM, FRAUDULENT



COMPANY


Hefei City Shengxu



Business Co., Ltd.


htto://hfsxtrade.en.alibaba.com/


Hefei City Shengxu Business Co., Ltd.

http://hfsxtrade.en.alibaba.com/

13 Jul 2009 22:37
Post 150 of 272
ServiceTeam Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,485 Rank:26
Hi Endy_the_kidd,

Could you give the details how You get scammed?
14 Jul 2009 02:04
Post 151 of 272

PINK YUAN TRADE CO. ( Mrs Vera )
pink.yuan@hotmail.com
website : http://www.cnpinkyuan.com

First name: WeiXiong
Last name: Pan
Country: China
Receiver: WeiXiong Pan


Definetly fraud, and I have western union receipt to confirm this.
Send the money, they disappeared a few days, then we called them at 086-13225060463

address: No51,Block 3,Nangang first park , Shiyan town,QuanZhou, fujian, China
post code 362110

they gave us a tracking number of goods coming to my country, but it was a fake number! the goods never came to my city, but to some other person somewhere else!

thats how their fraud works

14 Jul 2009 07:31
Email this page Bookmark this page