Save Your Money!The Best Ways To Verify A Company!(Updated 82 more Fraudulent Companies on November 14th 2009)
Post 92 of 268
Dear Sir,
I am quite familiar with the trading rituals here in China. Please let me know if you need my assistance for the check up and the evaluation of any contact you have.
I might act as your buying agent. If you appreciate the idea, please drop me a line.
Regards,
Toufik Agra
0085261109240
Hong Kong
Post 94 of 268
Dear All,
I have Been living in Hong Kong for quite sometime now and i just wanted to clarify to you an issue which you might ignore about those companies.
In fact, the business that come up to the show in the recent years is that there are many factories in china that work on producing spare parts of all Lap tops and Mobile phones brands. Meaning that the so called fraudulent companies they are buying second hand lap tops and mobile phones from HK, UK, US (wherever they can find them) and then they refurbish them by changing the housing, the keypads, the touch screens and then sell them back as new. You might have encountered someone who is selling the Iphone 16GB for 190$ or 200$, so believe it or not, now the chinese they reached to really duplicate the Iphone differently of all the first attempts. Now or let say since few weeks ago there is an iphone which is circulating in the Market which is truely identical to the Iphone in all aspects and iam doubting that the software has been leaked from apple.
So whenever, you have those people say that they have original iphone, think that this iphone is the one iam talking about cause by holding it in hand, i swear you wont tell the difference.
I hope this can help. Please email me if you need any help: toufik.mg (at) hotmail.com
Regards,
Toufik
Post 95 of 268
hello do not know if this goes here. that some moderator will tell me where. good to try to write this message that this company does not return to swindle anyone else.
Wednesday 6 May 2009 paid 450 usd by bank transfer to this gentleman a low car hpi 5b rtr. well paid once told me the next day you sent me and gave me the tracking number. not to send me anything you send an e-mail to send me the tracking number and told me this: We sorry for that, DHL is very busy, they will give the tracking number on Firday.
We hope your be patient and order arrived on time in your hands by DHL.
Hope your understand the situations.
good today I do not have any information on number of follow-up. I called customer service to DHL and they told me that there is no personles sent me that I gave. someone tell me where I need to address in Alibaba for this person does not return to swindle anyone else. data that this person gave me is this: Mr oparyanto anto Account Holder Name: Jimmy Budiono
numero de cuenta: 0030486951
Bank Name: Bank Central Asia (BCA)
Swift Code: CENAIDJA
Bank Branch: KCP. 45 Guns
Bank Address: Jl.Gunung Sahari 45 Jakarta
e-mail: stor3squality@yahoo.com
Post 96 of 268
muchigol wrote:hello do not know if this goes here. that some moderator will tell me where. good to try to write this message that this company does not return to swindle anyone else.
Wednesday 6 May 2009 paid 450 usd by bank transfer to this gentleman a low car hpi 5b rtr. well paid once told me the next day you sent me and gave me the tracking number. not to send me anything you send an e-mail to send me the tracking number and told me this: We sorry for that, DHL is very busy, they will give the tracking number on Firday.
We hope your be patient and order arrived on time in your hands by DHL.
Hope your understand the situations.
good today I do not have any information on number of follow-up. I called customer service to DHL and they told me that there is no personles sent me that I gave. someone tell me where I need to address in Alibaba for this person does not return to swindle anyone else. data that this person gave me is this: Mr oparyanto anto Account Holder Name: Jimmy Budiono
numero de cuenta: 0030486951
Bank Name: Bank Central Asia (BCA)
Swift Code: CENAIDJA
Bank Branch: KCP. 45 Guns
Bank Address: Jl.Gunung Sahari 45 Jakarta
e-mail: stor3squality@yahoo.com
Is that fraud from Indonesia?
Post 97 of 268
if this company is a fraud
Post 99 of 268
help me please,
Superdigital Technology Co., Ltd.
This company is scammer?
any know a good company with many years in alibaba?
Post 100 of 268
muchigol wrote:
Hope you can post their so-called company's name and website.That scammer's name,
b ank account,etc.Then make more people know that.
Post 101 of 268
geemar electronic co,ltd scam take care
Here is their message
. Amy Lin Contact : TEL: 86 592 7591958 Yahoo ID:geemar_amy@yahoo.cn MSN: geemar_amy@hotmail.com Website: www.geemarelectronic.com |