11 78
Save Your Money! The Best Ways To Verify A Company!(Updated 82 more Fraudulent Companies on November 14th 2009)
Post 492 of 537
andreidicusar
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,790

BE CAREFUL


http://www.economic-trade.com/

04 Nov 2009 07:29
Post 493 of 537
andreidicusar
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,790
http://clothtrade.en.alibaba.com
04 Nov 2009 07:29
Post 494 of 537
bwa80
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:144,133
http://nnnike.com/ nnnike2000@hotmail.com nnnike2000@yahoo.cn P. +86-594-2623995 TOTAL FRAUD!! SCAMED ME FOR 300 USD' ADD TO LIST!!
04 Nov 2009 11:21
Post 495 of 537
PlayCity
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:73 Rank:62,565
Tobe2009 Scammers www.tobe2009.cn Goods Never Shipped


If anybody knows anything more about these scam bugs, please spread the world. These people must not be visible on the Internet by any human being. These are the morons that take China business down, these are the people that knowlingly moving the trust from other countries to ZERO. Any suggestions where these message should be posted are welcome. They have to be shut down.

I Paid for goods, goods were never shipped. These people http://www.tobe2009.cn/ tried to sell me big quantity of Game Systems. I ordered only 2, just to for test order. Paid like it said all over trading China websites Western Union. Spent $314, just to try these people at Beijing Tobe2009.Co.Ltd. Their email address is gold-ecplaza@hotmail.com (I was contacted by SSARAH)

Company Name: Beijing Tobe2009.Co.Ltd.

Office Address: Room4102, unit8,layer4, Digital Building, Haidian district, Beijing, China

Contact Person: MR.huang
TEL: +86 010-89183851

Western Union Person who picked up money is: Yang Yang
WESTERN UNION Address
first name:yang
last name:yang
address:Changping District No. 115 West Street
city : Beijing
province: Beijing China
city code:102200


Words as "Don't worry friend, we are honest" were written about 10 times in all correspondence from them. They provided a bunch of tracking numbers to prove they shipped goods to other countries.

They did send me tracking number EE101864147CN, which is fake, and it does not work on EMS.com website. After trying to check my tracking number and trying to contact these nuts, they stopped responding on emails. AVOID these people from http://www.tobe2009.cn . I paid for my experience and now we got another Chiniese scammers discovered.
04 Nov 2009 12:25
Post 496 of 537
michua61
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,870
Alibaba should wake up & take swift action on all that scam monkeys that SPOIL THE REPUTATION OF THE CHINESE & CHINA!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just imagine... if Alibaba is serious such cases would not have exist.A person or a company opening an account with Alibaba must have their particulars registered.So once we report Alibaba can investigate immediately otherwise somethings going wrong...................!!!! I THINK IN EVERY AN HOUR SOMEONE IS SCAMMED IN ALIBABA. BE ALERT WHEN YOU ARE IN ALIBABA
BECAUSE ALIBABA IS JUST LIKE A MAGICIAN......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
05 Nov 2009 07:08
Post 497 of 537
michua61
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,870
To all those you got scammed....you can gather all their informations(BANK RECEIPT etc) & forward to all the government agencies in china.FRAUD & CBT is a serious case in china.Join in hands...bring them to justice.!!!!!!!
05 Nov 2009 07:23
Post 498 of 537
umtozer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,325

i want to ask if someone could take money back from a scam company here???

06 Nov 2009 10:32
Post 499 of 537
bconnelly
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:144,065
Same scammer back as http://www.alibaba.com/member/id108428773.html I was also a victim to this scam. almost $2600 USD wasted because I didn't research the seller. I sent the money, then they said they said the camera was damaged & wanted me to pay another $1350 to replace it (LOL) Like I was going to get scammed twice. What a shame any fraudulent person can open an account here and start ripping people off at will. Paypal Transaction account was: adeliacaniago@gmail.com Shipping Co: Asean Courier ( www.ascour.com ) Tracking # AC05109843878212 BANK INFO: Name of Bank : Mandiri Bank Name Account : Adelia Caniago Bank address : JL.Jend Gatot Subroto KAV.36-38, Jakarta, Swift code : BEIIIDJA Bank Country : Indonesia EMAIL: kamasulosa@gmail.com
08 Nov 2009 14:44
Post 500 of 537
ciybmc
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:105,565
franciscojmlr wrote:

Hello to All, please add this two ones to the scammer list, fully fraudulent please do not buy nothing from them it´s all false!!.

CHENGDEXLD
Contact Name:       NEARL ZHANG (Sales Manager)*
                                  ZHANGYU XU
Web Site:                 www.chengdexld.com
MSN/Email:             chengdexld@hotmail.com
Address:                  Room 301, Building 5, HuaZhong Road Longhua County Hebei China
Postal Code:           068150

EC-EASY
Contact Name:       CHEN JAMIE (Sales Manager)
                                   BINGHUA CHEN
Web site:                  www.ec-easy.com
MSN/Email:              EC-easy01@hotmail.com
Address:                   Room 2604, Shen Hua Commercial Building, Louhu District, Shenzen, China
Postal Code:            518031

Hope that Alibaba erase this two scammers asap.

Francisco

===================================================================================================

Hi  Francisco

 I just want to know how dit this company scam you?

 

EC-EASY
Contact Name:       CHEN JAMIE (Sales Manager)
                                   BINGHUA CHEN
Web site:                 
www.ec-easy.com
MSN/Email:              EC-easy01@hotmail.com
Address:                   Room 2604, Shen Hua Commercial Building, Louhu District, Shenzen, China
Postal Code:            518031

 

Regards

You can mail me at this address ciybmc@gmail.com


 

 

09 Nov 2009 00:50
Post 501 of 537
emad83
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,294
This is also a fraud company:

Changsha Qidi Office Supplies Co Ltd

here is the account they used anyway for this scam:
Beneficiary name: PING WU
ACCOUNT4552311-0188-028527-5
Institution name ( intermediary bank) : BANK OF CHINA FUZHOU BRANCH
09 Nov 2009 07:06
Email this page Bookmark this page