ACCORDING TO MY LAST POST ON PAGE 23:
Fraudlent Company: DANDONG XIAONIU TRADING LTD.
http://ddxn.en.alibaba.com/ don't trust them ever.
They f*%$ked me hard at TOSHIBA A300 laptop order.
Only western union payment, and after zero response. Will have to arrange some chinese inspection out there.
BEWARE OF DANDONG XIAONIU and so called Miss: Iris Yang, Sunny Fang. CHEATERS & THIEVES!!!!" border="0" src="http://img.alibaba.com/images/eng/style/icon/emoticons_rage.gif" />
" border="0" src="http://img.alibaba.com/images/eng/style/icon/emoticons_rage.gif" />
" border="0" src="http://img.alibaba.com/images/eng/style/icon/emoticons_rage.gif" />
Jack you are doing good job
I have received an email from ALIBABA that this company has been removed from the server.
But what about all these people and companies, which lost money because of them. ALIBABA is responsible for giving a status of GOLD SUPPLIER, even for cheaters and companies which honestly NOT EVEN EXIST.
Is it so easy to pay alibaba some dollars and become GOLD SUPPLIER, without any inspection, examination???
IS IT FAIR AND LEGAL TO PROMOTE CHEATERS AND THIEVES???
IF YOU ( ALIBABA) got money from PROMOTING this company which fraud cash from me and the others you should RECOMPENSE THE LOST MONEY.
ALIBABA IS NOT SAFE PLACE TO TRADE...
Hello Frank
PLEASE let me know, what you think about the following companies. Would you trust them?
1.)
Company Name: Yihui Industry And Trade Co., Ltd.
Street Address: Room 1701,17/F,Henan Building,No.90 jaffe Road,Wanchai,,Hong Kong
Country/Region: Hong Kong
Different Websites: http://kaisi.en.alibaba.com/contactinfo.html AND http://amazone.en.alibaba.com/contactinfo.html
AND http://m-zone.en.alibaba.com/contactinfo.html
2.)
Company Name: The Pingyang Tablets Factory
Street Address: 99,Wantong Road, Kunyang Town
City: Pingyang County
Province/State: Zhejiang
Country/Region: China
Website: http://pybpc.en.alibaba.com AND http://www.pybpc.net
That would be so kind. Thank you a lot.
Best regards,
stephen-GER
One more Fraud company.Be careful!!!
SHANXI GAOKE RARE EARTH CO., LTD
Website: www.gkxt.cn
Emails: jacky20060403@hotmail.com / gkxt@gkxt.cn
Tel.: 0086 351 5600746 / 013015348825
Contact: Mr Nick, Ms Anna and Ms Melissa
Scam/ Freud company http://ntjld.en.alibaba.com/
Dont buy anything from Nantong Jinlida Hair Products Co., Ltd.
I bought indian remy hair from them and they sent me fake hair for $840. This is not the first time. Can anyone help me to get my money back from this company to start with, I will be glad to split them with you. You can contact me on nixaja@telia.com. Regards P Jepson Hairextensions4all.
FREUD COMPany http://ntjld.en.alibaba.com/