11 78
Save Your Money! The Best Ways To Verify A Company!(Updated 82 more Fraudulent Companies on November 14th 2009)
Post 192 of 540
lucasvelloso
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,904
Hello Jack. Could you PLEASE verify a company for me? These are the details:

http://www.sandshine.cn
http://sandshine.en.alibaba.com

It seems to be a reliable company, but i got concerned because they only accept paypal fot sample orders. Please help verifying this company. Id really appreciate that. Wait for your reply.
07 Jun 2009 07:39
Post 193 of 540
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,942 Rank:160
To lucasvelloso
Hello Jack. Could you PLEASE verify a company for me? These are the details:

http://www.sandshine.cn
http://sandshine.en.alibaba.com

It seems to be a reliable company, but i got concerned because they only accept paypal fot sample orders. Please help verifying this company. Id really appreciate that. Wait for your reply.

I think it's a legitimate company!
08 Jun 2009 18:57
Post 194 of 540
kahkimleh
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:115 Rank:6,047
[em6]
09 Jun 2009 06:44
Post 195 of 540
Thanks a lot,jack. what u have done is a great job to prevent future victims from being scammed by thieves operating under Alibaba'sblessing.We call Alibaba to stop those scammers for the future good credit of the first worlwide B2B portal[em5]
09 Jun 2009 07:39
Post 196 of 540
gates_seller
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,619
Hi Jack, thanks for everything what you are doing for all these people. Please help me find out about the HongKong JQKtrade co,.LTD msn:jqktrade@hotmail.com alibaba id:HK104561710 conact:ALLEN ZHOU God bless you
10 Jun 2009 15:53
Post 197 of 540
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,942 Rank:160
To gates_seller
Hi Jack, thanks for everything what you are doing for all these people. Please help me find out about the HongKong JQKtrade co,.LTD msn:jqktrade@hotmail.com alibaba id:HK104561710 conact:ALLEN ZHOU God bless you!

I couldn't add HK104561710.What do you want to buy from them?and what's its website in alibaba?I couldn't find it in alibaba.
10 Jun 2009 19:43
Post 198 of 540
www.juwartrade.com  scam scam scam .Be carefu!!!! They are thieves and operating under new sites when theft mission over

13 Jun 2009 00:23
Post 199 of 540
holidayrent
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:69 Rank:66,322

Brief description of the dispute:

that it is the first time that I buy from China.


I have bought the 3 cellular phones Nokia from http://topsplendor.en.alibaba.com,
the 04 December 2008.


I have paid with West Union 490 dollars, but thin to now the June 10 th 2009 I have not received anything yet. In attached I sent You the Invoice and the Payment and the e-mail from the director of company Jianroi cai , now the name is Xizheng Zeng.

Before he had told me that he had sent me them, after then that the package is returned back in China empty.

He doesn't now answer me more to the e-mails and the telephone.


Now from when he has changed name http://crownindustrialgroup.en.alibaba.com/

I have found many articles that say that they are of the cheats.

How have you been able not to realize that they have changed name, but they are always the same?


Can you tell me what is happening? 

I have your photos seemed of the good boys, but unfortunately I have to retract .

 I have sent

Maria

13 Jun 2009 08:15
Post 200 of 540
I'm curious; I don't understand why people are still trading at alibaba. If Alibaba can't guarantee or doesn't want to guarantee a trusted trading between a buyer and seller then this website is useless.

My first order on alibaba was a scam. I was very carefully. The company was a gold member. The name of the company was K TONE INTERNATIONAL CO. I also called an 'employee' by phone and made a sample order. All this carefulness was useless, because I think 70 or 80% of the buyers will be scammed.

This gives a bad name to Chinese business people in general and hope that the local authorities in China will act strong and will catch these thieves.
13 Jun 2009 10:43
Post 201 of 540
favilla1973
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,754
Hi Jack, sorry for my bad english, I'm Italian. I would like buy one Nokia N95 8G. Do you know some seller not fraudulent? Thanks in advance. Fabio favilla1973@tiscali.it
14 Jun 2009 13:43
Email this page Bookmark this page