11 78
Save Your Money! The Best Ways To Verify A Company!(Updated 82 more Fraudulent Companies on November 14th 2009)
Post 12 of 540
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,942 Rank:160
Quoting from [anwest77]:


thanks for your suggestion.this'very very very good,i have never buy goods from a fake comapny.but i will always keep in mind.you are good!

i am buying the goods from one Chinese company.i have bought laptops three times.i have got my goods,that a good company.if anyone want to contact that company

you can send my a email.i can tell you .they have best serve ,good quality.and i go to his company two times.it's real company

and i suggest alibaba keep strict when choose these company to Golden and trustpass member

welcome!and i hope anyone see my message can contact me.

i hope we can have a good business.and i hope i can get more and more friends in 

laptop business

my email:anwest77@yahoo.co.uk

Jakub Moskala


Jakub.According to your email addressanwest77@yahoo.co.uk. "uk" shows you might be from United Kindom.That means your English must be very good.But I doubt if you are a British.Becaus from what you said "this'very very very good" should be "


this is very very very good".You lost "is"."i have never buy goods from a fake comapny" should be "i have never bought goods from a fake company"."i go to his company two times" should be "i have been to his company two times".And there are many wrong words for the grammer.I wonder how could you made those kinda fool mistakes if you are British.The way you were using English looks like you are a Chinese.I know Chinese and I know Chinese English.Plus,anyone in any country can sigh up an email address from "uk".OK! You might be careless for those mistakes.Or you might a Chinese who live in United Kindom.Did you buy the original branded laptop from the company you have been to?Why not show the company's name and website in alibaba here?If you bought the original branded laptops from that company.In my mind I think you are a Chinese who live in China.A fraud from one above fraud companies.Because you can not buy the original branded laptop in bulk from a company in China.You are just pretending a guy who have  bought the laptop from so-called real company.You are trying to make some buyers to believe in you and tell them you company is a real company.Then you will scam them.

   I want to worn the buyers who are gonna contact Jacub Moskala.Be careful about that guy.If you still wanna contact Jacub.Please ask for his or her phone number in United Kindom.And try to see him or her.See if he or she looks like a British and see if he or she is in United Kindom.If he or she give you a phone number.And you can see if the area code is from United Kindom.And try to call him or her speak with him or her.

06 Dec 2008 12:50
Post 13 of 540
Quoting from [jack_own_biz1]:

Quoting from [anwest77]:


thanks for your suggestion.this'very very very good,i have never buy goods from a fake comapny.but i will always keep in mind.you are good!

i am buying the goods from one Chinese company.i have bought laptops three times.i have got my goods,that a good company.if anyone want to contact that company

you can send my a email.i can tell you .they have best serve ,good quality.and i go to his company two times.it's real company

and i suggest alibaba keep strict when choose these company to Golden and trustpass member

welcome!and i hope anyone see my message can contact me.

i hope we can have a good business.and i hope i can get more and more friends in 

laptop business

my email:anwest77@yahoo.co.uk

Jakub Moskala


Jakub.According to your email addressanwest77@yahoo.co.uk. "uk" shows you might be from United Kindom.That means your English must be very good.But I doubt if you are a British.Becaus from what you said "this'very very very good" should be "



this is very very very good".You lost "is"."i have never buy goods from a fake comapny" should be "i have never bought goods from a fake company"."i go to his company two times" should be "i have been to his company two times".And there are many wrong words for the grammer.I wonder how could you made those kinda fool mistakes if you are British.The way you were using English looks like you are a Chinese.I know Chinese and I know Chinese English.Plus,anyone in any country can sigh up an email address from "uk".OK! You might be careless for those mistakes.Or you might a Chinese who live in United Kindom.Did you buy the original branded laptop from the company you have been to?Why not show the company's name and website in alibaba here?If you bought the original branded laptops from that company.In my mind I think you are a Chinese who live in China.A fraud from one above fraud companies.Because you can not buy the original branded laptop in bulk from a company in China.You are just pretending a guy who have  bought the laptop from so-called real company.You are trying to make some buyers to believe in you and tell them you company is a real company.Then you will scam them.

   I want to worn the buyers who are gonna contact Jacub Moskala.Be careful about that guy.If you still wanna contact Jacub.Please ask for his or her phone number in United Kindom.And try to see him or her.See if he or she looks like a British and see if he or she is in United Kindom.If he or she give you a phone number.And you can see if the area code is from United Kindom.And try to call him or her speak with him or her.



great,I couldn't agree with you more![em19]
08 Dec 2008 22:09
Post 14 of 540
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,942 Rank:160


great,I couldn't agree with you more![em19]

You couldn't agree with whom?
09 Dec 2008 02:10
Post 15 of 540
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,942 Rank:160

One more Fraud company.Be careful!

Suzhou Shengyiguo Trade Co., Ltd.  http://shengyiguo.en.alibaba.com/

09 Dec 2008 02:12
Post 16 of 540
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,942 Rank:160

One more fraud company.Be careful!

HK Carsfans Imports And Exports Trading Ltd.

http://yingxinhk.en.alibaba.com/

It sell Dell XPS M1730.Obviously It's fake company(12.10.2008).It looks like a new company.Because they just displayed around 100 products in alibaba.Usually a fake company has thousouds of products displayed in alibaba.So I think it's new.

09 Dec 2008 21:58
Post 17 of 540
Baetern2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,625
Quoting from [jack_own_biz1]:

One more fraud company.Be careful!

HK Carsfans Imports And Exports Trading Ltd.

http://yingxinhk.en.alibaba.com/

It sell Dell XPS M1730.Obviously It's fake company(12.10.2008).It looks like a new company.Because they just displayed around 100 products in alibaba.Usually a fake company has thousouds of products displayed in alibaba.So I think it's new.


The queation is why should Alibaba continue to allow these Fake Companies to use thier web site. Propably they supported them you konw. They would have check thier activites if they realy want to. Make registration in detail. Insist on certain id or  some condition to be met before your company or your registration can be activated.In this way their activites will be reduce
10 Dec 2008 07:17
Post 18 of 540
alexis_yv
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:135,450
Hello, Can anyone has done trade with this company, I want to know if I can trust in it


Lezestar (HK) Science & Technology Co., Ltd.  It is OEM suplier, does that guarentee that i wont be scammed?
11 Dec 2008 02:35
Post 19 of 540
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,942 Rank:160

One more new fraud company.Be careful!

Lianyungang City Yiguan Stone Co., Ltd.

http://lygyghgs.en.alibaba.com/

11 Dec 2008 03:37
Post 20 of 540
Quoting from [jack_own_biz1]:

One more Fraud company.Be careful!!!

Shenzhen Yingxin Technology Co., Ltd.  http://yingxinhk.en.alibaba.com/



Guangxi Boying International Trading Co. Ltd.

Is anyone have some informations of this company. I thik this is also a fraud.

12 Dec 2008 03:47
Post 21 of 540
nando_x_
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,030
Quoting from [handmadecollections]:

Quoting from [jack_own_biz1]:

One more Fraud company.Be careful!!!

Shenzhen Yingxin Technology Co., Ltd.  http://yingxinhk.en.alibaba.com/




Guangxi Boying International Trading Co. Ltd.

Is anyone have some informations of this company. I thik this is also a fraud.



I want to confirm if those two company are scammer?

Able (HK) Industry Co., Ltd --> 5 years gold member

Shenzhen Honets Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd --> 2 years gold member

 

15 Dec 2008 12:05
Email this page Bookmark this page