11 78
Save Your Money! The Best Ways To Verify A Company!(Updated 82 more Fraudulent Companies on November 14th 2009)
Post 182 of 537
for yoularios2001
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,091
HI ANY BODY KNOW THIS COMPANY www.usbflashodm.com
03 Jun 2009 12:55
Post 183 of 537
corsoniri
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,792

Is this company for real..?

Ming Tai Plastic Electronics Factory

http://szmingtai.en.alibaba.com/

china of Bank Transfer(T/T) (Shenzhen Branch) Swift Code: BKCHCNBJ45A Account:4766939-0188-082197-1 Beneficiary Name :jianlianxue Best regards!

04 Jun 2009 01:47
Post 184 of 537
corsoniri
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,792
Can a gold supplyer be fraud..?
04 Jun 2009 02:40
Post 185 of 537
luckenghaw
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,355

Hello Jack. Could you PLEASE verify a company for me?

These are the details:

Chengdu Qifeishu Trade Co., Ltd

http://cdqfs.en.alibaba.com

Lucy Yan:Bank Transfer(T/T):
Payee: GuoZhen He
Account : 6013 8264 0700 3095 565
Institution Name: BANK OF CHINA PUTIAN BRANCH
Address : NO 58,NOTH OF KEHUA ROAD ,SICHUAN CITY,CHINA
Swift Code : BKCHCNBJ73C
(2009-06-04 10:58:02)
Lucy Yan:Western union(WU):
First name: GuoZhen
Last name: He
Address: ChengDu, Sichuan, China
Zip code: 610000

Wait for your reply. Thanks a lot.

 

04 Jun 2009 11:51
Post 186 of 537
nick_garciano
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,369
hello,jack,can you verify this company selling cheap used branded laptops?


Company Name: K Tone International Co., Ltd. 

Street Address:  Room1701,17/F.,HeaanBuilding,No.90JaffeRoad,Wanchai,HongKong 

Country/Region:  Hong Kong 

Zip: 999077 

Telephone: 0086-20-33529525

Fax:0086-20-33529525  

Website: http://ktone.en.alibaba.com

person:/www.ktoneinternational.com/

contact person:JianFeng QUE

trademessage:cnjdgs

msn:ktonesale@hotmail.com
yahoo id:ktoneale@yahoo.com.cn
04 Jun 2009 18:50
Post 187 of 537
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,929 Rank:160
luckenghaw wrote:

Hello Jack. Could you PLEASE verify a company for me?

These are the details:

Chengdu Qifeishu Trade Co., Ltd

http://cdqfs.en.alibaba.com

Lucy Yan:Bank Transfer(T/T):
Payee: GuoZhen He
Account : 6013 8264 0700 3095 565
Institution Name: BANK OF CHINA PUTIAN BRANCH
Address : NO 58,NOTH OF KEHUA ROAD ,SICHUAN CITY,CHINA
Swift Code : BKCHCNBJ73C
(2009-06-04 10:58:02)
Lucy Yan:Western union(WU):
First name: GuoZhen
Last name: He
Address: ChengDu, Sichuan, China
Zip code: 610000

Wait for your reply. Thanks a lot.

 

It's absolutely a fraudulent company.Check the bank name:BANK OF CHINA PUTIAN BRANCH   It's from Putian in Fujian Province.There are so many frauds from Putian.
05 Jun 2009 22:41
Post 188 of 537
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,929 Rank:160
To lucasvelloso
Hello Jack. Could you PLEASE verify a company for me?

These are the details:

http://www.lingyunxin.com
http://lingyunxin.en.alibaba.com/

Wait for your reply. Thanks a lot.
I think it's a legalmate company.
05 Jun 2009 22:51
Post 189 of 537
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,929 Rank:160
To for yoularios2001
HI ANY BODY KNOW THIS COMPANY www.usbflashodm.com
Be careful of this company.See this:ADD: 3C, NO.52 Baotian 3rd Road, Baotian Industrial Zone, XiXiang, Bao'an, ShenZhen, China.



Post Code: 518100



Tel: 86-0594-7656456



Fax: 86-0594-7656456



Mibile Photo: 8613459402668



Email: lytmanager@hotmail.com



Website: www.usbflashodm.com
The address show it is in Shenzhen City.But the telephone shows 86-0594-7656456 it's in Putian City,Fujian Province.It's 0594.It should be 0755 if it's in Shenzhen.You have to know there are so many scammers from Putian City.
05 Jun 2009 23:00
Post 190 of 537
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,929 Rank:160
To corsoniri
Is this company for real..?

Ming Tai Plastic Electronics Factory

http://szmingtai.en.alibaba.com/

china of Bank Transfer(T/T) (Shenzhen Branch) Swift Code: BKCHCNBJ45A Account:4766939-0188-082197-1 Beneficiary Name :jianlianxue Best regards!
Can a gold supplyer be fraud..?

I wanna tell you that it's definitely a fraudulent company.There are many gold suppliers who are scammers.BE CAREFUL!
05 Jun 2009 23:03
Post 191 of 537
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,929 Rank:160
nick_garciano wrote:
hello,jack,can you verify this company selling cheap used branded laptops?



Company Name: K Tone International Co., Ltd. 


Street Address:  Room1701,17/F.,HeaanBuilding,No.90JaffeRoad,Wanchai,HongKong 


Country/Region:  Hong Kong 


Zip: 999077 


Telephone: 0086-20-33529525


Fax:0086-20-33529525  


Website: http://ktone.en.alibaba.com


person:/www.ktoneinternational.com/


contact person:JianFeng QUE


trademessage:cnjdgs


msn:ktonesale@hotmail.com
yahoo id:ktoneale@yahoo.com.cn
It's absolutely a fraudulent company!
05 Jun 2009 23:06
Email this page Bookmark this page