11 79
Save Your Money! The Best Ways To Verify A Company!(Updated 82 more Fraudulent Companies on November 14th 2009)
Post 172 of 540
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,953 Rank:160
chingkmy_angel wrote:
hi everyone! CAN U HELP ME VERIFY THIS COMPANY? thanks a lot in advance... :)

Company Name: China Rocket Dynamics is the branch name of Happy Capital Limited              


Link:    http://crd.en.alibaba.com/





please i really need to verify this company..thanks!
What do you want to buy from them?
25 May 2009 18:38
Post 173 of 540
chingkmy_angel
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:70,727
i want to some electrinic gadgets like laptop...can u suggest a company that is not fraud and can really be trusted?


thanks a lot...
26 May 2009 05:26
Post 174 of 540
Be very cautious when buying laptops from well-known international companies on Chinese wholesale websites. The prices for original laptops in China are similar to the prices in your own country. The cheap prices for original products on these Chinese wholesale websites are not real.
26 May 2009 10:27
Post 175 of 540
robe17
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:69,309

hi everyone! CAN U HELP ME VERIFY THIS COMPANY? [em8]

CHANGHE INDUSTRY (HK) CO.

thanks

26 May 2009 11:27
Post 176 of 540
fhoebie
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:101,591

thanks!! Jiangxi Aolong is a certified fraud!
27 May 2009 06:39
Post 177 of 540
lucasvelloso
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,920

Hello Jack. Could you PLEASE verify a company for me?

These are the details:

http://www.toreten.com
http://toreten.en.alibaba.com

Wait for your reply. Thanks a lot.

28 May 2009 07:03
Post 178 of 540
jack_own_biz1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:1,953 Rank:160
lucasvelloso wrote:

Hello Jack. Could you PLEASE verify a company for me?

These are the details:

http://www.toreten.com
http://toreten.en.alibaba.com

Wait for your reply. Thanks a lot.

I think it's ok.
29 May 2009 20:35
Post 179 of 540
can u help me to verify this company?

Excel Mind Development Ltd, from Hong Kong
Peter KK Fung
I gonna start commercial relationship with them
thanks
29 May 2009 20:54
Post 180 of 540

It is really  helpful blog , i had sent it to all of  old and new clinets of our company from all the world.

also i  hope alibaba can post this blog to the first page of www.alibaba.com  and mark this red and flash .

if you agree it,please sign to support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

30 May 2009 20:28
Post 181 of 540
lucasvelloso
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,920

Hello Jack. Could you PLEASE verify a company for me?

These are the details:

http://www.lingyunxin.com 
http://lingyunxin.en.alibaba.com/

Wait for your reply. Thanks a lot.

31 May 2009 15:23
Email this page Bookmark this page