0 0
Beware of This Seller p_r_7592@hotmail.com
Post 1 of 14
npennington
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:73 Rank:62,374

I was going to purchase some Sony 16 gb Pro Duo cards, they tried to scam me for $270 and sent me several emails trying to get me to purchase items via Western Union they directed me to several websites explaining to me how they are legitimate .  www.xiamen0592.com

www.gogxf.com

http://gxfdz.en.alibaba.com/

Please don't send any money to this user using this email address p_r_7592@hotmail.com 

Western Union Information

first name : JIANWEI

 

last name  : XUE

 

city :       Shenzhen

 

province :   Guangdong

 

country :    China

 

zipcode :    518000

 

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER, YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY.

17 Nov 2008 13:27
Post 2 of 14
gonglawyer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:159 Rank:2,101

You care for others. You are good. But next time you can ask me to check a supplier before signing PI with it.
22 Nov 2008 00:28
Post 3 of 14
gragraaa2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:129,039
Quoting from [gonglawyer]:

You care for others. You are good. But next time you can ask me to check a supplier before signing PI with it.
there phones are legit, but has software issues,

i sent 4 back for warranty, and seller wont respond, loss of 2000 dollar.

wish i got ur info earlier.

11 Dec 2008 05:30
Post 4 of 14

hi guy.This company had send me crazy price list of laptop.But when I asked them that "why you dont display Tel on website?then they had post Tel but with No from other province while they post address in SHNEZHEN."

Dont buy any products from any company who cant give you full info.

 

28 May 2009 03:19
Post 5 of 14
lispecker
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:137,181

What unfortunate for this scammer -fraudulent people!!!!

 

 

 

Helping you… these below emails are email fraud. Doesn’t answer neither make business with these “people”

 

 

 

KevinKevin xuri003@hotmail.com(XuriElectronics, Co. Ltd)

 

 

AlanAlan cellwell99@hotmail.com

 


( i deleted the name company bc i got pre feeling with this fraudulentemail and i dont remy)

 

 

and what  this website!!!! http://piao.live.com/?form=PANER01 thirs parties???!!! please people dont work with 3rd parties. be direct with any suppliers but not 3rd suppliers. My god!!

be aware any bad signing... if you dont received certfication or proform invoice anwyay if your pre feeling bad sound dont allow to make bussiness with seller scammer .

take care and love.

Lispecker

05 Jun 2009 07:40
Post 6 of 14
andychukse
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,506
What About SENGO International Trading Co.,Ltd are they geniuine? I want to order usb from them
10 Jun 2009 01:56
Post 7 of 14
angelaleonromero
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:67,255
ENICTRADE.COM SCAM!!!! WACH IT SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! ENICTRADE.COM ON ALIBABA

Western union informations:

First name: Chuming

Last name: Zhu

Address:maoming city guangdong province,china 525000

General enquiry and all product line, please contact:.

Mr Jason Huang             E-mail: enictrade@yahoo.com.cn

                     Msn:enictrade@hotmail.com

Sale Re.

1)Emily Xiao      E-mail:emily.enictrade@yahoo.com.cn

                       Msn: emily_enictrade@hotmail.com

2)Sophia Chen   E-mail:Sophia.enictrade@yahoo.com.cn

                       Msn: Sophia_enictrade@hotmail.com

3) Melissa C     E-mail:melissa.enictrade@yahoo.com.cn

                      MSN: melissa_enictrade@Hotmail.com

 

********************************************************************************************



SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!! FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
02 Aug 2009 06:54
Post 8 of 14
Victim of Fraud
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:63,444
he should get together and put a report on this I send 3600.00 to buy 10 cameras only receive one and is not even the brand i ask for... any suggestions where to go to report this....company qeemua trade co ltd. seller name ailsa and the name who I send money by western union XIN WANG becareful with this people .... my kids depends on me
19 Aug 2009 16:19
Post 9 of 14
This company is Fraud i was ripped of 821$ , this company is used many named but the benificiarey is same i was send it by western union Xin wang it was before Jiemu trade company, please report the interpool to follow this company  may be catch him and back the money for so many people sad now......  Mohamed El gaabary .. czech Republic my mail Moh00313@yahoo.com
21 Aug 2009 01:22
Post 10 of 14
roseetblanche_4
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,253

I NEED U CHEXK THIS COMPANY BEFORE I MAKE ANY DEAL , PLEASE  I'M JUST TAKE CARE OF MY MONEY AND HOPE STAY WITH ALIBABA.

Company name: Suzhou Boxu Trade Co., Ltd.

Address: No.7 Daru Lane, Pingjiang District, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China

 

Zip: 215003

 

LinkmanZhiming Wu

Tel: 86-0594-2222968                                Invoice NO.757271

                                           Date:sep12th, 2009

ROSEETBLANCHE_4@hotmail.com

12 Sep 2009 06:22
Post 11 of 14
pc4every
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,764
this company fraud i lost 10000 US $, do not buy, acctually i will find a lawyer only for this case
13 Sep 2009 08:18
Email this page Bookmark this page