4 273
7 steps to identify scammers.
Post 412 of 443
ezz4now
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,329

at first i thought they were scammers but  now im not sure. can you please check?

Xiamen Yizhou Imp as stated above

15 Sep 2009 05:23
Post 413 of 443
jmerca023
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,794
Can you tell if you know anything about the company Mahachoke Mahachai Trading in Thailand? I am about to purchase Iphones from them, they seem legit. Also was going to purchase from Electronic 911 in US the person said he just started in UK and does have paypal he told me I could pay trough Western union which seems like a scam, and his iphones were way to cheap.
17 Sep 2009 13:55
Post 414 of 443
raveflirty2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,782
oooh nearly got scammed but i was lucky and did my research. watch out for clay electronics ltd. i have not be scammed by them but i would of done if i had paid them the money. They have a dodgy email address. they say they are based in the UK but the products are USA and dealing with USA money. I put this company in yell.com and the company comes up as they deal with security and burglar alarms. clay electronics sell phones and laptops etc. spelling mistakes in their emails and also at the end of the email saying i am awaiting for the shipment. watch out people!
19 Sep 2009 11:38
Post 415 of 443
ig_salas
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,384
Did any one trade with

PC TECHNOLOGY INT'L CO.,LTD ?

I want to know if they are real or they are a Scam.
Thnks.
21 Sep 2009 19:44
Post 416 of 443

Well I should read this before, i just get scam from a company www.tenstartrade.com please stay away from this web site.

 

25 Sep 2009 11:27
Post 417 of 443
Hi, I want to know if this company is legal:

OKS (HK) International Trading Co.,Ltd
14/E, Yongfu Bldg., Guoqi Tower, Shangbu Rd.South, Shenzhen, China Shenzhen Guangdong 518000 China
Phone: 86 - 0755 - 82129235
www.okshk.com
Contact: Vivian Wu / sales

Thanks!!!
29 Sep 2009 19:17
Post 418 of 443
FFRamos
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,350
I´d like to know if this company is a scammer. Nanjing Maifu Business Limited Company. Thanks for now
02 Oct 2009 14:34
Post 419 of 443
cberta92
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,450
Hi there I was wondering if you can please help out here and check if this company is not a scam, I am planning to purchase a couple items from this company called Xiamen Chengong Trade Co., Ltd. and their website is http://www.usb-wholesale.com/contact.asp. I talked to them via email and they gave me there info which is shown below. If you please help that would be great. Thank You

Bank Name :   WESTERN UNION BANK
First Name :   chunfeng
Last Name :   Mo
City :   Xiamen
State :   Fujian
Country :   China

ZIP :   361000
08 Oct 2009 02:12
Post 420 of 443
bad_luq
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,813
I really need help verifying if this person is a scammer:

Herman Sugianto
CV.Dunia Velg
Jln. Surabaya# 56,
Tangerang, Jakarta Raya
Indonesia.
Tel: 62-021-6829-1858
62-021-7000-8234
Our Email: cvduniavelg@gmail.com
Message IP Address:118.96.42.*
Message Origin:Indonesia
g if this person is a scammer:
08 Oct 2009 13:51
Post 421 of 443
shazam63
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,457
Hi Everyone..... Hoping someone can help me in verifying a company: HK SHENGDATONG GROUP LTD. Are they for real? I would greatly appreciate ANY information you can give. Regards, Shazam63
10 Oct 2009 19:35
Email this page Bookmark this page