0 1
WHY TO BUY IN CHINA ? WHEN YOU CAN FIND ALL IN EUROPE ??
Post 1 of 5
I m just buying stock from this company http://www.billigparadies.com

The price is almost the Price in CHINA .

You have to consider

DUTY TAX
FREIGHT

what anyone think about them ?
28 Feb 2007 13:58
Post 2 of 5
Replying to [helvetictrades]:

Keep us informed with the quality and completion, they are listed in phone books, but have not changed their payment details to 19% VAT from 16%VAT, this may be a bad sign after full two month of change !

rgds
Wilhelm
01 Mar 2007 02:45
Post 3 of 5
Quoting from [helvetictrades]:


 http://www.billigparadies.com



Helvetictrades,


I checked that site out on the whois and found that it was only registered on Feb 16, 2007 and expires on Feb 16, 2008.  One year registration... not a good sign.


--tworivers
01 Mar 2007 08:21
Post 4 of 5
Meeka
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:386 Rank:520
Replying to [helvetictrades]:
not so sure I trust that company. The pictures of the items are edited although on a positive note they do not offer a large questionable amount of expensive items for cheap.
01 Mar 2007 14:54
Post 5 of 5
Replying to [Meeka]:


Hello The company Exist ( is listed int gelben Seite ) and I also contact directly the owner in Germany.

The problem is : His stock his very poor ( few pieces ) He sad me that He must upgrade it.

But an HD LCD 37 " for 699 € isn't a bad price !!!

I bought lot of things in Germany before and I can assure that 99 % are honest.

02 Mar 2007 00:43
Email this page Bookmark this page