THIS IS NOT A ALIBABA MEMBER BUT CAN SOMEONE VERYFIY PLEASE!!!
Post 1 of 6
Contact person : KELLY
Website: www.elec-bridge.com
Address: Room 6-1036, Building 3, JianGuoMen street, ChaoYang District, BeiJing China 100025
This company does not accept paypal but accepts western union and T/T.
also gave me a certificate of the company given by goverment
certificate number is: 110108475201237
Can someone Veryfiy please.
Post 2 of 6
Replying to [mins productions]:
Allow me to say if we verified the 6+ companies your asking for rapidly .... then you would be doing no work on your own. Read the Due Diligence portion of this page and learn ways to verify these companies yourself.
Post 3 of 6
Replying to [mins productions]:
Could you please stop spamming the board with company's to verify, please pay an audit company to do it for you.
And stop screaming on the board: caps are screaming, lower case is normal talking
thanx in advance!
Post 4 of 6
don't believe them, I just buy a computer from them, and I never got my stuff. They have a lot of website like this, and they change the address all the time.
Post 5 of 6
Replying to [Claire]: what did you buy from them??? was this the same company and address or was it a company with same website?? did they give you certificate number or any kind of legal proof??
Post 6 of 6
Replying to [mins productions]:
Mins, why you must back ask for every reply you get ???
Can you not read ??? She wrote, she buyed a computer from this company and never get it, why you must ask "what have you buyed, from who" ???
Due dilligence means also to recognize what others reply and of course also to do your own homework before !!!
We are not here to make the work, that you can do by yourself !!!
rgds
Wilhelm
Page 1 of 1