0 0
Scammer www.goodbuyings.com
Post 1 of 2
 

Hi My name is jimmy and i'm from australia, i found this website in www.ttnet.net and they have a website store there selling electronic devices www.goodbuyings.com like mobile phones etc  i spoke one of the guys name roberto via email and msn messanger about the mobile phone dealing bussiness, he said to me he' is a bussiness manager in goodbuyings.com we've been chatting about almost a week dealing the mobile phone and payment transaction, he told me they cannot accept credit card payment or paypal, they only accept western union or telegraphic transfer as their company policy he told me, then i said to him i need to buy 1x Nokia N96 and 1x apple iPhone 8Gb, because i need to see the sample so i can represents to my customers here in australia, i'm a bit trust because i found this ttnet.com that is a trusted bussiness website in china, also he gave me he's real name is Chunsheng Zhu or Roberto Zhu in english name, and also he gave me hes bussiness address Room 208 Jiahui Building No.185 Zhujiang St. Nanjing City,China 210005, I agree to forward my payment via western union for the 1st payment of $346.00 australian dollars Plus $28.00 dollars western union fee. when they received my payment he just disappeared and i never heard from him anymore and i dont realize he's scam. also he gave me he's photo ID and the pictures of their store and bussiness license and also he's mobile number, but when i tried to ring this number i dont undestand the answering machine because is a chinese speaking. he also discussed me this payment will go through their bussiness accountant and he gave me the Name of this accountant!!

Name: Tian Qui

 

Roberto Mobile 8613770766641

Bank Telegraphic Transfer

Name: QuiTian

06 Nov 2008 04:20
Post 2 of 2
qualityelectronicstore
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:85 Rank:57,474
hi, here are two companies you need to avoid totally. they are Ggadgets Stores Ltd in the uk, email gadgetstoreltd@yahoo.com, and shenzhen shengli technology co., ltd at shengli-evip@hotmail.com. Both are scams.  The first one sent nothing and took my money, while the second one sent me a purse instead of the two phones i ordered. neither would honor their transaction and am taking legal matters on both.  learning alot about international companies, unfortunately. qualityelectronicstore@embarqmail.com
30 Jan 2009 10:01
Email this page Bookmark this page