0 0
Scammer www.goodbuyings.com
Post 1 of 2

Hello I got scammed with this chinese seller Bussiness Name goodbuyings.com or goodbuying@163.com or  Nanjing Zhantu Eletronices Products Trade Co., Ltd 

he's real name is Chunsheng Zhu or Roberto Zhu in english name, and also he gave me hes bussiness address Room 208 Jiahui Building No.185 Zhujiang St. Nanjing City,China 210005, I agree to forward my payment via western union for the 1st payment of $346.00 australian dollars Plus $28.00 dollars western union fee. when they received my payment he just disappeared and i never heard from him anymore and i dont realize he's scam. also he gave me he's photo ID and the pictures of their store and bussiness license and also he's mobile number, but when i tried to ring this number i dont undestand the answering machine because is a chinese speaking. he also discussed me this payment will go through their bussiness accountant and he gave me the Name of this accountant!! after i sent my payment he never show up anymore or even answer my email.

 

Roberto Mobile 8613770766641

he's real name is Chunsheng Zhu or Roberto Zhu in english name, and also he gave me hes bussiness address Room 208 Jiahui Building No.185 Zhujiang St. Nanjing City,China 210005, I agree to forward my payment via western union for the 1st payment of $346.00 australian dollars Plus $28.00 dollars western union fee. when they received my payment he just disappeared and i never heard from him anymore and i dont realize he's scam. also he gave me he's photo ID and the pictures of their store and bussiness license and also he's mobile number, but when i tried to ring this number i dont undestand the answering machine because is a chinese speaking. he also discussed me this payment will go through their bussiness accountant and he gave me the Name of this accountant!!

Name: Tian Qui

 

Roberto Mobile 8613770766641

Bank Telegraphic Transfer

Name: QuiTian

ACC: No. 444330301880766997

Bank Name: Bank Of China

Jiangsu Branch

 

Bank Adress 148 Zhongshan Nanlu,Nanjing China

Swift No. BKCHCNBJ940

 

 I BELIEVE TTHIS INFORMATION CAN HELP THE POLICE TO TRACK THEM FOR THIS INFORMATION!!

 

  PLS!! REPORT THIS TO THE POLICE  OR TO THE CHINA NEWS BEFORE THEY GOT ANOTHER VICTIM AGAIN!!

Bank Adress 148 Zhongshan Nanlu,Nanjing China

Swift No. BKCHCNBJ940

 

 I BELIEVE TTHIS INFORMATION CAN HELP THE POLICE TO TRACK THEM FOR THIS INFORMATION!!

 

  Company name: NANJING ZHANTU ELETRONICES PRODUCTS TRADE¡¡CO.,LTD,

Company address: ROOM208 JIAHUI BUILDING,NO185 ZHUJIANG STREET,NANJING CITY,CHINA.

POSTAL CODE:210005

 

 

this scammer is still operating in www.ttnet.net or here in alibaba.com

Ple help me to get my money back!! thanks

                                                                                                       jamie

06 Nov 2008 04:09
Post 2 of 2

A internet investigate company

 

In on-line trade,  you are only requested pays first  then to obtain the cargo, but too many swindlers on-line, they will use every good condition to tempt you, the price is such appealing.

 

Therefore you had agreed purchases several products to try, and paid money. But afer 10 days your  t received notthing . You were swindled. .

 

 

 but B2BFBI, he may avoid your loss! www.b2bfbi.com In on-line trade too many scammer supplier , www.b2bfbi.com , he can help u

 


 

 


08 Nov 2008 07:10
Email this page Bookmark this page