0 0
FAUD OR NO FRAUD??CAN SOMEONE VERYFIY THIS COMPANY FOR ME PLEASE SOOOOON!!!!!
Post 1 of 10
mins productions
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:121 Rank:4,027
hi i have had this company Ying Jui Electronics Company giving me good offers,but it seems like they were a free member and Acceot paypal,But there advertisment has been taken off.Now i had contacted the company and they had said that they have upgraded to a premiem member that is why it it is taken off.They were selling me a nintendo wii as i agreed to deal with but i have not dealed with them as yet. Can someone Veryfiy this company before i do any kind of deal please.

Name: Mr Jason Briggs
Company: Ying Jui Electronics Company
Address: 1080 Tapscott Rd
Country: Canada
Phone: 1-905-619-6834
Fax: 1-905-458-4465

He has said that he also accepts paypal??

i have tried to find out about this company nut i cant seem to fnd anything except there alibaba advert which is taken off at present.

27 Feb 2007 14:32
Post 2 of 10
Replying to [mins productions]: you give him money and thay dont delivered goods than they are fraud othervise they are ok.
28 Feb 2007 00:54
Post 3 of 10
Replying to [mins productions]:

C Salino
7 Trawley Cr
Ajax, ON L1S 5Y7
1 (905) 619-6834

1 (905) 458-4465 is a land line based in Brampton, On, ON

http://www.whitepages.com/10204/log_feature/search_suggestion/search/ReverseAddress?housenumber=1080&street=Tapscott+Rd&state_id=ON&search_suggestion=3&query_type=44&parent_search_id=20281332113139495899

Since that supposed company has disappeared off of Alibaba I'd say your money is gone for good. How did you verify their business? If you talked to some one at that phone number then you have your perputrator in Ajax, ON

Ranger

I think soon I will start selling this kind of service.
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

28 Feb 2007 03:06
Post 4 of 10
mins productions
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:121 Rank:4,027
Replying to [Ranger]: ok so u are saying this is fraud yes???or u are not sure??
28 Feb 2007 06:16
Post 5 of 10
Meeka
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:386 Rank:520
Replying to [mins productions]:
Allow me to say if we verified the 6+ companies your asking for rapidly .... then you would be doing no work on your own. Read the Due Diligence portion of this page and learn ways to verify these companies yourself.
28 Feb 2007 11:48
Post 6 of 10
Hello,

1080 Tapscott Rd -- this address is like a strip mall I believe (not having been there). There are many different suites at this address. Any company in one of these places would have put their suite number down.



Also, we have a TrustPass account. I can verify for you that the scenario that he put to you (that he is in the process of becoming a paid member - so that is why his pages are down on Alibaba) is not true. I can tell you that you are a free member (with pages intact) until the second they push the button and make you a paid member.



--tworivers
01 Mar 2007 00:37
Post 7 of 10
mins productions
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:121 Rank:4,027
hi yes everybody this company is fraud do not deal with them as alibaba have emailed me that there have been removed due to reports from other companies.

i did not lose any money[em1]
01 Mar 2007 03:14
Post 8 of 10
bsanssouci
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:2,262 Rank:147
Hi, I don't know the company but I have some experience with scams on the net. Beforehand, you've done well researching the company on the net. The fact that their profile has been removed from alibaba.com, try to know why. Send an email to alibaba.com's staff and ask them why the profile has been removed: note that this is a very bad advert for them that their profile has been removed. And thirdly, no company at all accepts paypal for the time being unless they are a company which is composed of early adopters but no company at all does this, they prefere wire transfer. Paypal is not accepted in all countries, so, they won't do this normally.

And as a support, try to get on their country's local authority website and check whether they are listed.
01 Mar 2007 05:05
Post 9 of 10
ericaM
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:104,555
Replying to [mins productions]:[em6]
not sure if it is or not. my husband just got scammed by the same spill from hong kong.Unless you can afford to wipe your a** with the money your sending, my advice is to keep it and pay Wal-Mart.
01 Mar 2007 07:51
Post 10 of 10
Replying to [mins productions]:Hi there i doubt this helps but i found doing a goggle search (on another company) helped me before it was far too late by putting in fraud and the company name and similar info or scam and co name. the co i was about deal with lit up like (well very bright thing) lol.
It seems so small but worth a go! in case!! Though if it doesnt show up you still need to check it more.
Its odd that a company isnt almost spamming once you showed interest! I dont mean that rudely!
Good luck
Ria xx (uk)
12 May 2007 09:16
Email this page Bookmark this page