0 0
Have you had communication with SNL INTERNATIONAL LTD ??
Post 1 of 5

There is no listing for this company as companies house in UK,

Direct number being used, maybe Nigeria?

Free email address from Yahoo,

We have had communication with them, asking about our products, and they telephone us many times,

Have you had this company call you? at this point i am waiting for them to make the next move, not sure yet what they are after,

Tks, John

 


 

http://us.my.alibaba.com/mcadmin/inbox/inboxList.htm#sendCard

Company name...SNL INTERNATIONAL LTD
Company Email....internationalsnl@yahoo.com
Company Phone Number...+234-1-2161467 OR 2348035834796.



Thanks and wait to hear from you soonest.


RDG
MR.BEN
FOR SNL INT


Company: SNL INTERNATIONAL
Address: oxford road
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 44-7031836069

30 Oct 2008 03:01
Post 2 of 5
Quoting from [Strongman Products]:


To prevent from you as Moderator unwanted repetitions, I suggest to you, to read in the resources about finding the destination of a phone number, you also can find the codes, like this +234-1-2xxx, from "Lagos/Nigeria" in the UK Phone directory.


For the given UK office number, I suggest to paste "+4470" in the search field, to find my old topic about this, in the Internet mostly from scammers used forwarding number !


hope it helps

Wilhelm
30 Oct 2008 18:07
Post 3 of 5
Quoting from [wilhelm]:

Quoting from [Strongman Products]:



To prevent from you as Moderator unwanted repetitions, I suggest to you, to read in the resources about finding the destination of a phone number, you also can find the codes, like this +234-1-2xxx, from "Lagos/Nigeria" in the UK Phone directory.



For the given UK office number, I suggest to paste "+4470" in the search field, to find my old topic about this, in the Internet mostly from scammers used forwarding number !



hope it helps


Wilhelm



I am fully aware of the situation of directed numbers and this being one of them!! and i do know this person is in Nigeria, he as since said this,  They have called me many time on the telephone but also supplied me with their contacts in UK, and yes i have contacted them via email to ask if this person is a part of their company, but they have not replied to date!

The fact they have took our product prices too easy and now say they need to send their guy over to UK to meet us!! i feel it must be more a Visa scam? trying to get me to send them a letter from our company to get a Visa for UK entry, and maybe this is the business they are running!! but until they make the next move i am unsure of their idea's but would be 100% it's not real.

The post is only to let others know, [em3]

31 Oct 2008 09:33
Post 4 of 5
same as me. they also let me help them to make invitation letter so that they make china visa.said they have 2 staff will come to china and cooperation with us. I feel they are a bilker company.
24 Aug 2009 19:49
Post 5 of 5
I also received 2 inquiries from Nigra, stating their desire to work with us. But they both asked us for invitation letter.In my opinion, they pay more attention to the inviation letter than the coopereation. Now i recieved another one , i don't know how to deal with them.
25 Sep 2009 17:17
Email this page Bookmark this page