0 0
information on gladies china
Post 1 of 5
leone33
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:122 Rank:3,938
Hello to all and thanks.

I would want to know more information on this company " GLADIES CHINA " sells electronics.

there is someone that it has bought produced from this company?

if serious and reliable company is one?

I am Italian I will pay customs?

how you have paid?

the products are new and originate them?


THANKS OF ALL. BYE BYE
26 Feb 2007 07:00
Post 2 of 5
Bali
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:157 Rank:2,146
Replying to [leone33]:

If you have a good experience from any chine company. please let me know as well
thanks
01 Apr 2007 14:10
Post 3 of 5
PremiumAudio
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:120,697
Replying to [leone33]:

Very professional! Look for Ms. Greta. Thanks!
20 May 2007 23:08
Post 4 of 5
Replying to [PremiumAudio]:

Do NOT trust Premium Audio...He made his account just before he replied....obviously he is Gladies and is trying to make himself look good. He hasnt logged in since or replied to any other topic. Be careful of morons like this person.
21 Aug 2007 00:37
Post 5 of 5
mall--ebay
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-76 Rank:1,969,367

Dear friend:
welcome to visit our website!You can never find such a low price in other place...
(we are one of china's biggest wholesaler of electrical product such as:digital cameras, mobile, LCD TV, Laptops Notebooks, Digital Video, GPS,Mp4, ... and so on.)
If you make a big of order from our website,we will give you more of special discount,thank you very much
WEB : www.mall-ebay.com
MSN : malleeeby@hotmail.com
E-mail : malleeby@gmail.com[em17]
13 Oct 2007 10:27
Email this page Bookmark this page