0 2
Need Assistance with Gold Supplier & TrustPass member
Post 1 of 7
Meeka
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:386 Rank:519
Shenzhen Mainbert Technology Co., Ltd.
http://mbtinternational.en.alibaba.com/
GOLD SUPPLIER
http://www.mbt.net.cn

One of the images on their site was edited in a photo editing program and Mainbert added their name in a font that doesn't even belong. Made me suspicous anytime someone has to edit pictures. Not much comes up in the whois so has anyone actually used this company?


Elite International Trading Ltd
http://eliteintl88.trustpass.alibaba.com/
TRUST PASS
http://www.edtcl.com/index.htm

The site layout is kind of old. The pictures were not made by them and taken from various sites. Also they have a pic of Apple Ipod Nano's and we ALL know no compant actually can distribute those from china. The whois also does not come up with much. If you have any information about these companies please contact me. If they are frauds then expose them so the community does nto get hurt. Thanks for your time.
24 Feb 2007 09:56
Post 2 of 7
Replying to [Meeka]: I have a huge problem with this one:

Elite International Trading Ltd
http://eliteintl88.trustp *.alibaba.com/
TRUST PASS
http://www.edtcl.com/index.htm

They say that they are at 1608,16f Nan Fung Tower,173 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong

Problem with that is there is a legitimate business already there. It seems as though this is a very popular address to use though as I have found 15 other websites claiming to have offices in the same room. This building it would seem has alot to do with HK govermental offices.

Ranger
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

25 Feb 2007 16:28
Post 3 of 7
Meeka
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:386 Rank:519
Replying to [Ranger]:
Thanks for your investigative prowess Ranger i'm sure that information will charge the determination to buy from them from anyone who was interested in purchasing items from them.
25 Feb 2007 16:39
Post 4 of 7
Replying to [Ranger]:Hay, That building is about 200 meter from where I live, I will go by there and do a quick check tomorrow morning and let you know my findings,
26 Feb 2007 02:54
Post 5 of 7
Replying to [MbM]: [em19] Great Jan, I have them as a liquidation service of bankrupt companies.

Thank You Sir

Ranger
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

26 Feb 2007 03:06
Post 6 of 7
Replying to [Ranger]:On 1608,16f Nan Fung Tower,173 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong there is located 2 Public Certificate Accounting offices so Elite International Trading Ltd have just there company registration for Hong Kong there and there is no one from the company present there,

That is a very normal practice for many Chinese companies to do so for tax reason,
That is why you will find so many companies in the same room,

It was impossible to get any information from the reception girl
[em3]
26 Feb 2007 23:42
Post 7 of 7
Replying to [MbM]:Thanks Jan[em19]
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

27 Feb 2007 00:00
Email this page Bookmark this page